Announcing the PTO Executive Board Nominees for the 2016-2017 School Year.

President:          Nicole Ancewicz

Vice President:  Sheri Reichard

Secretary:          Valerie Musser



We welcome participation in our General Membership.  If you are willing to assist with school events on an as-needed basis or on a regular basis we invite you to submit your name to our Volunteer Coordinator at

If you are interested in joining PTO contact Nicole at