Faculty

Elementary Subject Email
Akiens, Tarrance 4-6 EBD tarrance.aikens@stlucieschools.org
Montilla, Elizabeth K-3 EBD elizabeth.montilla@stlucieschools.org
Morgan, Sandra 4-6 sandra.morgan@stlucieschools.org
Middle School Subject Email
Barndard, Elizabeth 7-8 Math elizabeth.barnard@stlucieschools.org
Lamarca, Roger 7-8 Science roger.lamarca@stlucieschools.org
Martin, Peggy 7-8 ELA margaret.martin@stlucieschools.org
Small, Paul 7-8 Social Studies paul.small@stlucieschools.org
High School
Subject Email
TBA 9-10 Science tba@stlucieschools.org
Cooper, Kevin 9-10 Social Studies jon.cooper@stlucieschools.org
Griffin, Priscilla* Math H/S priscilla.griffin@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, DeRhonda 9-10 ELA derhonda.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Janik, Thomas 11-12 Math/Science thomas.janik@stlucieschools.org
Kershaw, Sherry 11-12 Social Studies sherry.kershaw@stlucieschools.org
Smith, Kathy 11-12 ELA/Social Studies kathleen.smith@stlucieschools.org
MAPP Subject Email
Clarke, Michael 7/8 Science/SS michael.clarke@stlucieschools.org
Fillebrown, Christine 8/9 ELA christine.fillebrown@stlucieschools.org
Gooden, Annette 8/9 Science annette.gooden@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, Jeffrey 7/8 ELA/Math jeffrey.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Redden, Erin 8/9 Math erin.redden@stlucieschools.org
Saunders, Vernesha 8/9 Social Studies vernesha.saunders@stlucieschools.org
East Faculty Subject Email
Clifford, Melissa 7-12 Math EBD melissa.clifford@stlucieschools.org
House, Michael 7-12 ELA EBD michael.house@stlucieschools.org
MacDonald, Jon 7-12 Social Studies EBD jonathan.macdonald@stlucieschools.org
Mitchell, Colleen 7-12 Science EBD neal.sundeen@stlucieschools.org
Wagner, Alison ASD alison.wagner@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: October 24, 2016 at 6:22 pm