Staff

<

Deans   Email
Agnew, Tonya Dean 200/MAPP tonya.agnew@stlucieschools.org
Perona, Kathy Dean High School/East kathleen.perona@stlucieschools.org
Front Office Staff  
Coppola, Anthony Instructional Coach anthony.coppolajr@stlucieschools.org
Few, Diane Front Desk / Reception diane.few@stlucieschools.org
Fox, Todd Assessment Specialist robert.fox@stlucieschools.org
German, Ivy ESE Specialist ivy.german@stlucieschools.org
Graham, Felicia Data Specialist felicia.graham@stlucieschools.org
Jagle, Flavia LAPP Coordinator flavia.jagle@stlucieschools.org
Natta, Wendi Graduation Coach wendi.bayless-natta@stlucieschools.org
Guidance
Moore, Larry Guidance Counselor larry.moore@stlucieschools.org
Maintenance
Grimsley, Marvin Plant Manager marvin.grimsley@stlucieschools.org
Darden, Lee Maintenance lee.darden@stlucieschools.org
McCoy, Deborah Maintenance deborah.mccoy@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: May 12, 2017 at 3:23 pm