Staff

Listed below are links to each of our staff members’ email.  Please feel free to contact us!

Administration

Principal, Ms. Dawna Guiel Dawna.Guiel@stlucieschools.org
Assistant Principal, Mrs. Kimberly Cain  Kimberly.Cain@stlucieschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Lambert Jillian.lambert@stlucieschools.org

Miss Brennan Tara.Brennan@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Carling Betty.Carling@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Castro stephanie.castro@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Lucey eileen.lucey@stlucieschools.org

First Grade 

Ms. Salerno Holly.Salerno@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Dulemba Karen.Dulemba@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Milewski Katherine.Milewski@stlucieschools.org

Miss Herczeg Gabrielle.Herczeg@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Renschler John.Renschler@stlucieschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Thomas Amy.Thomas@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Paradoa Elizabeth.Paradoa@stlucieschools.org

Miss Vorsteg Brittany.Vorsteg@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Stern Leann.Stern@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Berg Lorraine.Berg@stlucieschools.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Rosenberg Jennifer.Rosenberg@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Franklin Ashley.Franklin@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Gray Julie.Gray@stlucieschools.org
Ms. McMillon Latoya.McMillon@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Tison Bethany.Tison@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Manville Amy.Manville@stlucieschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Durrett Jennifer.Durrett@stlucieschools.org

Miss Coates Kelsey.Coates@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Gedke Alexis.Gedke@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Keany Michael.Keany@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Schidecker heather.schidecker@stlucieschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Tipley JoEllen.Tipley@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Harless Helen.Harless@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Orbeta Emerald.Orbeta@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Frisby Beth.Frisby@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Bogle Belinda.Bogle@stlucieschools.org

Resource Teachers 

Ms. Kraus, Music Jaclyn.Kraus@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Currie, Art Brandy.Currie@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Schwimer, Physical Education Adam.Schwimer@stlucieschools.org
Ms. DiMeglio, Technology Cheryl.Dimeglio@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Martinez-Wills, Media Geraldine.Martinez-Wills@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Boyd, Media Clerk AIMEE.BOYD@stlucieschools.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Rotella, Executive Secretary Judith.Rotella@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Capas, Data Specialist Katherine.Capas@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Neil, Office Clerk Sarah.Neil@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Gross, Testing Clerk Viviana.Gross@stlucieschools.org

Other Personnel:  

Mrs. Janicki, Speech Pathologist Amy.Janicki@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Dohrmann, Guidance Counselor Amy.Dohrmann@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Pease, Math Coach Victoria.Pease@stlucieschools.org

ESE

Dr. McNeal  Belinda.McNeal@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Guettler, IND Teacher  JILL.GUETTLER@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Coppola, VE Teacher Christina.Coppola@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Dunn, VE Teacher Lynette.Dunn@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Randall, Cafeteria Manager Anne.Randall@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Handy, Plant Manager  Shawn.Handy@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. White, School Nurse jennie.white@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Personnel

Mrs. Scholtec  angela.scholtec@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Gauthier rose.gauthier@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Koen  and Mrs. O’Malley- ESE Paras
Mr. Abbuhl , Mrs. Negron, Mrs. Franco-Site Maintenance Workers

PTO Officers

President- Aimee Boyd

Vice President- Jennifer Trocan/Misty Pandolfo

Secretary- Amy Janicki

Treasurer- Carrie Iwanko

Last Modified: February 23, 2017 at 6:22 pm