Staff

NAMESubject AreaEmail
Adams, JessicaMathematicsjessica.adams@stlucieschools.org
Adkin, Kevin Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Universitykevin.adkin@stlucieschools.org
Alonso, AnairsesSpanishanairses.alonso@stlucieschools.org
Arnold, ShannonChoirshannon.arnold@stlucieschools.org
Ash, MargaretCulinary Artsmargaret.ash@stlucieschools.org
Bass, Lilia ESE Clerklilia.oliver-bass@stlucieschools.org
Beck, PaulineAttendance Clerkpauline.beck@stlucieschools.org
Bell, BridgetteSpeech Language Pathologistbridgette.bell@stlucieschools.org
Blackmont-Gordon, HeatherPhotographyheather.blackmon-gordon@stlucieschools.org
Bolton, MichaelSciencemichael.bolton@stlucieschools.org
Boswell, Matthew Bandmatthew.boswell@michael.bolton@stlucieschools.org
Brooks, MichaelSocial Studiesmichael.brooks@stlucieschools.org
Burkes, AdoraScienceadora.burkes@stlucieschools.org
Burruano, KarenEnglishkaren.burruano@stlucieschools.org
Burton, KevinMathematicskevin.burton@stlucieschools.org
Busch-Davitt, ValerieEnglishvalerie.busch-davitt@stlucieschools.org
Callanan, LisaBookkeeperlisa.callanan@stlucieschools.org
Cameron, JefferySocial Studiesjeffery.cameron@stlucieschools.org
Caputo, DanaTeacher on Special Assignment - CTEdana.caputo@stlucieschools.org
Carter, CharleneReadingcharlene.carter@stlucieschools.org
Cascell, KimberlySelf-care kimberly.cascell@stlucieschools.org
Case, ShannonESEshannon.case@stlucieschools.org
Cash, RobertEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical Universitytodd.cash@stlucieschools.org
Chalom, Joanne Vision
Charles, BarbaraReadingbarbara.charles@stlucieschools.org
Clive, KathrynPhysical Educationkathryn.clive@stlucieschools.org
Coffer, ElaSpanishela.coffer@stlucieschools.org
Cole, ArleneSocial Studiesarlene.cole@stlucieschools.org
Collins, CarolynReadingcarolyn.collins@stlucieschools.org
Costa, CatherineESEcatherine.costa@stlucieschools.org
Costa, LourdesSpanishlourdes.costa@stlucieschools.org
Coutret, DonnaESEdonna.coutret@stlucieschools.org
Crespo, PeterMathematicspeter.crespo@stlucieschools.org
Delano, Nancy
Deputy BourbonniereSchool Resource Officer (SRO)srd.bourbo@stlucieschools.org
DeRoy, AngeliReadingangeli.deroy@stlucieschools.org
Despinos, HelenFront Office Clerkhelen.despinos@stlucieschools.org
Devlin, Ruth (Denise)Self-care ruth.devlin@stlucieschools.org
Dorcelia, GregoryReadinggregory.dorcelia@stlucieschools.org
Drumm, FrancisSocial Studiesfrancis.drumm@stlucieschools.org
Dubuque, KathleenEnglishkathleen.dubuque@stlucieschools.org
Elie, YvroseFrenchyvrose.elie@stlucieschools.org
Estep, KarenESEkaren.estep@stlucieschools.org
Farmer, Russell Social Studiesrussell.farmer@stlucieschools.org
Ferguson, David Englishdavid.ferguson2@stlucieschools.org
Foreman, AmiEnglishami.foreman@stlucieschools.org
Fournier, MichelleESE Chairmichelle.fournier@stlucieschools.org
Franklin, GinaRegistrargina.franklin@stlucieschools.org
Freeland, EarlMath Coachearl.freeland@stlucieschools.org
Friedberg, MesaSciencemesa.friedberg@stlucieschools.org
Geliga, TiffanyEnglishtiffany.geliga@stlucieschools.org
Gaskin, AliciaMedia Specialistalicia.gaskin@stlucieschools.org
George, LauraMicrosoft Academylaura.george@stlucieschools.org
Glenton, JeanPhysical Educationjean.glenton@stlucieschools.org
Gray, HeatherReadingheather.gray@stlucieschools.org
Gregory, GrettaMigrant Advocategretta.gregory@stlucieschools.org
Gruber, EricEnglisheric.gruber@stlucieschools.org
Gumbs, JocelynESEjocelyn.gumbs@stlucieschools.org
Hadley, DeanaESEdeana.hadley@stlucieschools.org
Hale, AngelaGuidance Clerkangela.hale@stlucieschools.org
Heller, GregoryMathematicsgregory.heller@stlucieschools.org
Hill, JeffreyHealthjeffrey.hill@stlucieschools.org
Hisey, BarbaraPlant Managerbarbara.hisey@stlucieschools.org
Homan, MelissaESEmelissa.homan@stlucieschools.org
Hoyos, LuisAutomotiveluis.hoyos@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, SamanthaHOSAsamantha.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Jacobs, DavidPhysical EducationDavid.Jacobs@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, Catina
Johnson, Roderick9th Grade Deanroderick.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, Kim11th - 12th Mc-Z Guidancekim.johnson2@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, SharondaCriminal Justicesharonda.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, William PFrenchwilliam.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Jones, DianeLiteracy Coachdiane.jones@stlucieschools.org
Kappler, BrentonSocial Studiesbrenton.kappler@stlucieschools.org
Kolo, Paul A-L Deanpaul.kolodziejczak@stlucieschools.org
Kundrot, CristinaMathematicscristina.kundrot@stlucieschools.org
Lewis, Paula Clinicpaula.lewis@stlucieschools.org
Looney, TashaESEtasha.looney@stlucieschools.org
Lorange, CourtneySocial Studiescourtney.lorange@stlucieschools.org
Ludwig, TheresaCafeteria Managertheresa.ludwig@stlucieschools.org
Luther, EugeniaReadingeugenia.luther@stlucieschools.org
Mannion, SusanGraduation Coachsusan.mannion@stlucieschools.org
Matthews, CharlieBusiness Educationcharlie.matthews@stlucieschools.org
Matthews, JoanBusiness Office Clerkjoan.matthews@stlucieschools.org
Maxon, ChristopherSocial Studieschristopher.maxon@stlucieschools.org
McArthur, Kerri AVIDkerri.mcarthur@stlucieschools.org
McCall, KarenSocial Studieskaren.mccall@stlucieschools.org
McDade, MaryESEmary.mcdade@stlucieschools.org
McGarry, DonaldArtdonald.mcgarry@stlucieschools.org
McPhee, SimoneEnglishsimone.mcphee@stlucieschools.org
Miller, KatherineEnglishkatherine.miller@stlucieschools.org
Miller, RobertBIC - AErobert.miller@stlucieschools.org
Morrell, CassandraSciencecassandra.morrell@stlucieschools.org
Muldoon, EvanSocial Studiesevan.muldoon@stlucieschools.org
Murrell, SarahEnglishsarah.murrell@stlucieschools.org
Nelson, Arthur ESEarthur.nelson@stlucieschools.org
Col. Nevarez, AlbertoJROTCalberto.nevarez@stlucieschools.org
Nicol, KellyEnglishkelly.nicol@stlucieschools.org
Nurse, MicheleESEmichele.nurse@stlucieschools.org
O'Brien, HollyScienceholly.o'brien@stlucieschools.org
O'Quinn, CaitilinESEcaitilin.o'quinn@stlucieschools.org
Olson, HollyEnglishholly.olson@stlucieschools.org
Orange, Faith Self-care faith.orange@stlucieschools.org
Ortiz, SharonSocial Studiessharon.ortiz@stlucieschools.org
Ott, RobertSocial Studiesrobert.ott@stlucieschools.org
Paschal, CharlesSciencecharles.paschal@stlucieschools.org
Pearson, Kimberly Sciencekimberly.pearson@stlucieschools.org
Perez, Caron9th - 10th Mu - Zcaron.perez@stlucieschools.org
Perez, MariaSpanishmaria.perez@stlucieschools.org
Petrusky, IrinaMathematicsirina.petrusky@stlucieschools.org
Pierce, DavidMathematicsdavid.pierce@stlucieschools.org
Pierre, Dieulila Self-care dieulila.pierre@stlucieschools.org
Poole, HilaryM-Z Deanhilary.poole@stlucieschools.org
Puentes, CynthiaESEcynthia.puentes@stlucieschools.org
Quigley, Christy Social Studieschristy.quigley@stlucieschools.org
1 st Sgt. Randall, DarinJROTCdarin.randall@stlucieschools.org
Redden, AurelieAideaurelie.redden@stlucieschools.org
Reden, LatreciaMedia Clerklatrecia.reden@stlucieschools.org
Rees, SheilaSLCSB Athletic Dept. Sec.sheila.rees@stlucieschools.org
Renda, Rose ESErose.renda@stlucieschools.org
Reuter, ArthurMathematicsarthur.reuter@stlucieschools.org
Richards, Suzanne11th - 12th Ch-Masuzanne.richards@stlucieschools.org
Richardson, Demetrius KaySelf-care demetrius.richardson@stlucieschools.org
Roberts, MargaretComputer Sciencemargaret.roberts@stlucieschools.org
Rymer, JeffMathematicsjeffrey.rymer@stlucieschools.org
Saint Dic, JoelleMathematicsjoelle.saint-dic@stlucieschools.org
Saleki, ShidehScienceshideh.saleki@stlucieschools.org
Sapp, LisaDean's Clerklisa.sapp@stlucieschools.org
Sauveur, VaugelyMathematicsvaugely.sauveur@stlucieschools.org
Schwerer, MichaelMathematicsmichael.schwerer@stlucieschools.org
Scott, Karen AReadingkaren.scott@stlucieschools.org
Scott, Karen LSciencekaren.scott2@stlucieschools.org
Shaffer, JoshuaSciencejoshua.shaffer@stlucieschools.org
Shotola, SteveSciencesteven.shotola@stlucieschools.org
Shovan, JessicaMathematicsjessica.shovan@stlucieschools.org
Sikes, RobertaESEroberta.sikes@stlucieschools.org
Sikes, SedetraSelf-care sedetra.sikes@stlucieschools.org
Smith, MarySelf-care mary.smith@stlucieschools.org
Sneeze, ReginaPhysical Educationregina.sneeze@stlucieschools.org
Sommer, StacyGuidance Dir./A-Ce/Dual Enrollmentstacy.sommer@stlucieschools.org
Stanton, JoiAthletic Dept. Clerkjoi.stanton@stlucieschools.org
Stewart, JaySLCSB Athletic Directorjay.stewart@stlucieschools.org
Stewart, LisaDramalisa.stewart@stlucieschools.org
Stover, EvelynESE Chairevelyn.stover@stlucieschools.org
Stover, MatthewDigital Media Productionmatthew.stover@stlucieschools.org
Sullivan, Heather Artheather.sullivan@stlucieschools.org
Sullivan, RobertMathematicsrobert.sullivan@stlucieschools.org
Swertfager, CindyCulinary Arts/Early Childhoodcindy.swertfager@stlucieschools.org
Terrell, CarliAVIDcarli.terrell@stlucieschools.org
Thompson, PamalaEnglishpamala.thompson@stlucieschools.org
Van Auken, KaylaMathematicskayla.vanauken@stlucieschools.org
Vanyo, RobertMathematicsrobert.vanyo@stlucieschools.org
Varney, MeganEnglishmegan.varney@stlucieschools.org
Vergote, StevenSciencesteven.vergote@stlucieschools.org
Washington, CarolSciencecarol.washington@stlucieschools.org
Weaver, BessieESEbessie.weaver@stlucieschools.org
Wile, ErikScienceerik.wile@stlucieschools.org
Williams, HarryMathematicsharry.williams@stlucieschools.org
Williams, ValarieData Specialistvalarie.williams@stlucieschools.org
Wilson, DevonaSciencedevona.wilson@stlucieschools.org
Witherspoon, SophiaSocial Studiessophia.witherspoon@stlucieschools.org
Woodard, CrystalSciencecrystal.woodard@stlucieschools.org
Wortham, EvaMaintenance Foremaneva.wortham@stlucieschools.org
Young, BobbieSelf-care bobbie.young@stlucieschools.org
Young, LorraineNurse - RNlorraine.young@stlucieschools.org

Proudly a St. Lucie Public School | Visit the School District Main Website

Last Modified: October 8, 2014 at 11:47 am