Guidance

Counselors

Marina Clementz

Marina Clementz

772-468-5796 - Counselor (A-Ga, Grade 9-10)

Ms. Clementz can also be reached by email at marina.clementz@stlucieschools.org.  Her office is located in 2-102A.

Sonia Elliott

Sonia Elliott

772-468-5862 - Counselor (Ge-Mo, Grade 9-10)

Ms. Elliott can also be reached by email at sonia.elliott@stlucieschools.org.  Her office is located in 1-140A.

Caron Perez

Caron Perez

772-468-5769 - Counselor (Mu-Z, Grade 9-10)

Ms. Perez can also be reached by email at caron.perez@stlucieschools.org.  Her office is located in 2-102A.

Stacy Sommer

Stacy Sommer

772-468-5770 - Director, Guidance (A-Ce Grade 11-12, A-Z Dual Enrollment)

Ms. Sommer can also be reached by email at stacy.sommer@stlucieschools.org.  Her office is located in the Front Office.

Suzanne Richards

Suzanne Richards

772-468-5771 - Counselor (Ch-Ma Grade 11-12)

Ms. Richards can also be reached by email at suzanne.richards@stlucieschools.org.  Her office is located in 1-140A.

Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

772-468-5862 - Counselor (Mc-Z Grade 11-12)

Ms. Johnson can also be reached by email at kim.m.johnson@stlucieschools.org.  Her office is located in 1-215H.

Susan Mannion

Susan Mannion

772-468-8020 - Graduation Coach

Ms. Mannion can also be reached by email at susan.mannion@stlucieschools.org.  Her office is located in 4-205A.

Angela Hale

Angela Hale

772-468-5762 - Graduation Coach

Ms. Hale is the Guidance Clerk responsible for booking Parent/Teacher conferences.  If you would like to book a parent/teacher conference, please call her at 772-468-5762 or email Angela.Hale@stlucieschools.org.  She is located in the Front Office.

Proudly a St. Lucie School | Visit the School District Main Website