Name Title Phone Email
  Mr. John Lynch
Principal 5408 john.lynch@stlucieschools.org
 Clayton sharpened Mr. Dominick Clayton  Assistant Principal
9th Grade Pride Academy
 5420  dominick.clayton@stlucieschools.org
 index Mrs. Leslie Taylor Assistant Principal  10th Grade Achieve Academy 5405  leslie.taylor@stlucieschools.org
 indfex Mr. Joseph Lezeau Assistant Principal          Global Business Studies /Health and Environmental Studies 5470  joseph.lezeau@stlucieschools.org
Sloan_1  Mr. James Sloan
 Assistant Principal
Marine & Oceanographic Academy
 5025  james.sloan@stlucieschools.org
   Diane Purnell
 Executive Secretary
 5408 beverly.purnell@stlucieschools.org
  Lori Anthony
MOA Secretary
5025 lori.anthony@stlucieschools.org
  Jesse Steckler
Bookkeeper
5424 jesse.steckler@stlucieschools.org