Name Subject

Email

Name Subject

Email

Adams, Cassandra MOA English cassandra.adams@stlucieschools.org Irving, Monica Reading monica.irving@stlucieschools.org
Anglin, Bonnie Science bonnie.anglin@stlucieschools.org Jenson, Eric MOA Social Studies eric.jenson@stlucieschools.org
Auguste, Jeanmarie Band jeanmarie.auguste@stlucieschools.org Johnson, Sylvia Math syliva.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Ayres, Robert MOA Math robert.ayres@stlucieschools.org Johnson-Braswell, Ursula Business Ed ursula.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Bailey, Lisa ESE Math lisa.bailey@stlucieschools.org Jones, Telisha ESE Math telisha.jones@stlucieschools.org
Beasley, Robert English robert.beasley@stlucieschools.org Kavaliauskas, Nicole Reading nicole.kavaliauskas@stlucieschools.org
Bilquin, Catherine ESE English catherine.bilquin@stlucieschool.org Kelly, Victoria ESE Reading victoria.kelly@stlucieschools.org
Bodin, Elizabeth English elizabeth.bodin@stlucieschools.org Latortue, Reneie Reading reneie.latortue@stlucieschools.org
Bourgault, Candice Drama/Theatre candice.bourgault@stlucieschools.org Leggett, Lee Science lee.leggett@stlucieschools.org
Brame, Eric English eric.brame@stlucieschools.org Lewis, Mary English mary.lewis@stlucieschools.org
Brown, Mildred Criminal Justice mildred.brown@stlucieschools.org Macy, Sarah MOA Math sarah.macy@stlucieschools.org
Bunn, Travis English travis.bunn@stlucieschools.org Mathew, Merlyn Science merlyn.mathew@stlucieschools.org
Caldwell, Scott JROTC scott.caldwell@stlucieschools.org McDaniel, Jenna Agriscience jenna.mcdaniel@stlucieschools.org
Clark, Tara Social Studies tara.clark@stlucieschools.org McGuire, Michele ESE Reading michele.mcguire@stlucieschools.org
Clemons, Carl Social Studies carl.clemons@stlucieschools.org McHardy, Alvin PE alvin.mchardy@stlucieschools.org
Conklin, Barbara Art barbara.conklin@stlucieschools.org McIntosh, Andrew Science andrew.mcintosh@stlucieschools.org
Cooper, Anne ESE/VE anne.cooper@stlucieschools.org McMillen, Scott MOA Science scott.mcmillen@stlucieschools.org
Cuevas, Deborah Math deborah.cuevas@stlucieschools.org Meely, Donald Chorus donald.meely@stlucieschools.org
Curson, Cassandra PE cassandra.curson@stlucieschools.org Morales, Edwin Social Studies edwin.morales@stlucieschools.org
Deanda, Marta ESE Reading marta.deanda@stlucieschools.org Neil, Carlton Math carlton.neil@stlucieschools.org
Demergeau, Jean Freshman Seminar jean.demergeau@stlucieschools.org Norcia, James ESE Reading james.norcia@stlucieschools.org
Denski, Isabel Spanish isabel.denski@stlucieschools.org Owens, Nicolette Social Studies nicolette.owens@stlucieschools.org
Dickey, Theresa English theresa.dickey@stlucieschools.org Page, Jaimal Reading jaimal.page@stluciecshools.org
Dorsey, Celestine Social Studies celestine.dorsey@stlucieschools.org Paynter, Barbara MOA English barbara.paynter@stlucieschools.org
Dottin, Federico JROTC federico.dottin@stlucieschools.org Perdue, Brandon Vet michael.perdue@stlucieschools.org
Everett, Precious Reading precious.everett@stlucieschools.org Phillips-Hill, Melissa Math melissa.phillips-hill@stlucieschools.org
Frazier, Charles English charles.frazier@stlucieschools.org Pierre, Barbara Reading barbara.pierre@stlucieschools.org
Frazier, Keyawanna Math keyawanna.frazier@stlucieschools.org Posch, Helen MOA Science helen.posch@stlucieschools.org
Gardner, James PE james.gardner@stlucieschools.org Richardson, Sue MOA Science sue.richardson@stlucieschools.org
Gaudreau, Diana French diana.gaudreau@stlucieschools.org Ridlen, Michael MOA Social Studies micahel.ridlen@stluieschools.org
Grady-Selmo, Tasheka Spanish/ESOL tasheka.grady-selmo@stlucieschools.org Riegle, Belinda Medical Science belinda.riegle@stlucieschools.org
Griffith, Kristi English kristi.griffith@stlucieschools.org Rivera, Jesus Reading jesus.rivera@stlucieschools.org
Hanlon, Brendan Social Studies brendan.hanlon@stlucieschools.org Ruppert, Allen MOA Math allen.ruppert@stlucieschools.org
Harris, Deborah ESE Math deborah.harris@stlucieschools.org Scott, Lauren English lauren.scott@stlucieschools.org
Homer, Renea AVID renea.homer@stlucieschools.org Secord-Yaeger, Laura Social Studies laura.secord@stlucieschools.org
Hurley, Scott MOA Science scott.hurley@stlucieschools.org Sennett, Susan MOA Science susan.sennett@stlucieschools.org
Iannicelli, Silvia Spanish silvia.iannicelli@stluciechools.org
Inniss, Curtis Math curtis.inniss@stlucieschools.org