Fall Head Coaches

Football John Lima john.lima@stlucieschools.org
Volleyball Deborah Cuevas deborah.cuevas@stlucieschools.org
Swimming Scott McMillen scott.mcmillen@stlucieschools.org
Bowling Linda Coddington linda.coddington@stlucieschools.org
Golf Carl Clemons carl.clemons@stlucieschools.org

Winter Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Alvin McHardy alvin.mchardy@stlucieschools.org
Girls Basketball Tomonica Patterson tomonica.patterson@stlucieschools.org
Boys Soccer Rob Recor robrecor@bellsouth.net
Girls Soccer Rob Ayres rob.ayres@stlucieschools.org
Girls Weightlifting Cassandra Curson cassandra.curson@stlucieschools.org
Wrestling Michael Torres michael.torres@stlucieschools.org

Spring Head Coaches

Baseball Jesus Rivera jesus.rivera@stlucieschools.org
Softball Ursula Johnson ursula.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Track James Gardner  james.gardner@stlucieschools.org
Tennis Linda Coddington linda.coddington@stlucieschools.org
Girls Flag Football Michael Harrelson bama0405@yahoo.com
 Athletic Secretary  Lucresha Robinson-Reeves  lucresha.reeves@stlucieschools.org
Athletic Director Jill Willette jill.willette@stlucieschools.org