Name Description Extension Email
Dickinson, Bethania 11th/12th Grade Counselor (M-Z)/ Guidance Department Chair 5464 bethania.dickinson@stlucieschools.org
Edwards, Kanitra Guidance Counselor (MOA) 5022 kanitra.edwards@stlucieschools.org
Lima, John 10th Grade Guidance Counselor 5419 john.lima@stlucieschools.org
Nigro, Kelly 11th/12th Grade Guidance Counselor (A-L) 5417 kelly.nigro@stlucieschools.org
O’Hara, Barbara  9th Grade Guidance Counselor  5462 barbara.o’hara@stlucieschools.org
Golden, Melody Registrar 5418 melody.golden@stlucieschools.org
Sockol, Cathy Attendance 5456 cathy.sockol@stlucieschools.org
Smith-Martin, Stephanie Data Specialist 5421 stephanie.smith-martin@stlucieschools.org