Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
  Mr. John Lynch
Principal 5408 john.lynch@stlucieschools.org
 indfex Mr. Joseph Lezeau  Intern Principal
 5408  joseph.lezeau@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Mayté Armas Assistant Principal 5411  mayte.armas@stlucieschools.org
 Sloan_1 Mr. James Sloan  

 

Assistant Principal

Marine & Oceanographic Academy

5025 james.sloan@stlucieschools.org
index Mrs. Leslie Taylor
Assistant Principal
 5424  leslie.taylor@stlucieschools.org
   Diane Purnell
 Executive Secretary
 5408 beverly.purnell@stlucieschools.org
  Lori Anthony
MOA Secretary
5025 lori.anthony@stlucieschools.org
  Jesse Steckler
Bookkeeper
5423 jesse.steckler@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: August 9, 2016 at 1:58 pm