Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
  Mr. John Lynch
Principal 5408 john.lynch@stlucieschools.org
 indfex Mr. Joseph Lezeau  Intern Principal
 5408  joseph.lezeau@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Mayté Armas Assistant Principal 5411  mayte.armas@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Matthew Roy
Assistant Principal matthew.roy@stlucieschools.org
index Mrs. Leslie Taylor
Assistant Principal
 5424  leslie.taylor@stlucieschools.org
   Diane Purnell
 Executive Secretary
 5408 beverly.purnell@stlucieschools.org
  Lori Anthony
MOA Secretary
5025 lori.anthony@stlucieschools.org
  Jesse Steckler
Bookkeeper
5423 jesse.steckler@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: July 11, 2017 at 1:49 pm