Faculty

Name Subject

Email

Name Subject

Email

Adams, Cassandra MOA English cassandra.adams@stlucieschools.org
Adkison, Clinton Social Studies clayton.adkison@stlucieschools.org
Auguste, Jeanmarie Band jeanmarie.auguste@stlucieschools.org
Ayres, Robert MOA Math robert.ayres@stlucieschools.org Johnson-Braswell, Ursula Web Design ursula.johnson-braswell@stlucieschools.org
Beasley, Robert English robert.beasley@stlucieschools.org Jones, Telisha ESE telisha.jones@stlucieschools.org
Bilquin, Catherine ESE catherine.bilquin@stlucieschools.org Killion, Tabitha Math tabitha.killion@stlucieschools.org
Knight, Angela English angela.knight@stlucieschools.org
Bourgault, Candice Drama candice.bourgault@stlucieschools.org Macy, Sarah MOA Math sarah.macy@stlucieschools.org
Boyer, Stacey Math stacey.boyer@stlucieschools.org Mathew, Merlyn Science merlyn.mathew@stlucieschools.org
Brown, Mildred Criminal Justice mildred.brown@stlucieschools.org McDaniel, Jenna Agriscience jenna.mcdaniel@stlucieschools.org
Burnette, Christella English christella.burnette@stlucieschools.org McGuire, Michele ESE michele.mcguire@stlucieschools.org
Caldwell, Scott JROTC scott.caldwell@stlucieschools.org McIntosh, Andrew Science andrew.mcintosh@stlucieschools.org
Clark, Tara Social Studies tara.clark@stlucieschools.org McMillen, Scott MOA Science scott.mcmillen@stlucieschools.org
Clayton, Jeffrey Culinary Arts jeffrey.clayton@stlucieschools.org Meely, Donald Chorus donald.meely@stlucieschools.org
Conklin, Barbara Art barbara.conklin@stlucieschools.org Messina, Joseph Science joseph.messina@stlucieschools.org
Cooper, Anne ESE/VE anne.cooper@stlucieschools.org Morales, Edwin Social Studies edwin.morales@stlucieschools.org
Cuevas, Deborah Math deborah.cuevas@stlucieschools.org
Norcia, James ESE james.norcia@stlucieschools.org
Denski, Isabel Spanish isabel.denski@stlucieschools.org Owens, Nicolette Freshman Seminar nicolette.owens@stlucieschools.org
Dorsey, Celestine Social Studies celestine.dorsey@stlucieschools.org Phillips-Hill, Melissa Math melissa.phillips-hill@stlucieschools.org
Dottin, Federico JROTC federico.dottin@stlucieschools.org Pierre, Barbara Reading barbara.pierre@stlucieschools.org
Eliassaint, Jude French jude.eliassant@stlucieschools.org Posche, Helen MOA Science helen.posch@stlucieschools.org
Everett, Precious Reading precious.everett@stlucieschools.org
Pryor, Carla  PE carla.pryor@stlucieschools.org
Frazier, Charles English charles.frazier@stlucieschools.org Reeves-Robinson, Lucresha Freshman Seminar lucresha.reeves-robinson@stlucieschools.org
Frazier, Keyawanna Math keyawanna.frazier@stlucieschools.org
Gardner, James PE james.gardner@stlucieschools.org
Richardson, Sue MOA Science sue.richardson@stlucieschools.org
Guntow, Kathleen Science kathleen.guntow@stlucieschools.org Ridlen, Michael MOA Social Studies micahel.ridlen@stluieschools.org
Hamblin, Kendal Science kendal.hamblin@stlucieschools.org Riegle, Belinda Medical Science belinda.riegle@stlucieschools.org
Hanlon, Brendan Social Studies brendan.hanlon@stlucieschools.org Rivera, Jesus Reading jesus.rivera@stlucieschools.org
Harris, Deborah ESE deborah.harris@stlucieschools.org Ruppert, Allen MOA Math allen.ruppert@stlucieschools.org
Hochberg, Gabriella English gabriella.hochberg@stlucieschools.org Sennett, Susan MOA Science susan.sennett@stlucieschools.org
Hoffeditz, Larry  Science larry.hoffeditz@stlucieschools.org Yeager, Laura Social Studies laura.yeager@stlucieschools.org
Hoffman, Mary Reading mary.hoffman@stlucieschools.org
Hurley, Scott MOA Science scott.hurley@stlucieschools.org
Iannicelli, Silvia MOA Spanish silvia.iannicelli@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: June 20, 2017 at 12:49 pm