Coaching Staff

Fall Head Coaches

Football Aaron Sheppard aaron.sheppard@stlucieschools.org
Volleyball Jesus Rivera jesus.rivera@stlucieschools.org
Swimming Scott McMillen scott.mcmillen@stlucieschools.org
Bowling Linda Coddington linda.coddington@stlucieschools.org
Golf Robert Ayres robert.ayres@stlucieschools.org

Winter Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Jeffery Steger jeffery.steger@stlucieschools.org
Girls Basketball James Gardner james.gardner@stlucieschools.org
Boys Soccer Rob Recor robrecor@bellsouth.net
Girls Soccer Rob Ayres rob.ayres@stlucieschools.org
Girls Weightlifting TBA
Wrestling Michael Torres michael.torres@stlucieschools.org

Spring Head Coaches

Baseball Jesus Rivera jesus.rivera@stlucieschools.org
Softball Ursula Johnson ursula.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Track TBA
Tennis Linda Coddington linda.coddington@stlucieschools.org
Girls Flag Football Michael Harrelson michael.harrelson@stlucieschools.org
 Athletic Secretary  Lucresha Robinson-Reeves  lucresha.reeves@stlucieschools.org
Athletic Director Jill Willette jill.willette@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: September 8, 2016 at 2:09 pm