Guidance Staff

Name Description Extension Email
Dickinson, Bethania 9th/10th Grade School Counselor (M-Z) 5416 bethania.dickinson@stlucieschools.org
Nottage-Sims, Karman School Counselor (MOA) 5022 karman.nottage@stlucieschools.org
Miller, Monica Guidance Department Chair, 11th/12th Grade School Counselor (M-Z) 5412 monica.miller@stlucieschools.org
O’Hara, Barbara 11th/12th Grade School Counselor (A-L) 5415 barabara.o’hara@stlucieschools.org
Peters, Tom  9th/10th  Grade Guidance Counselor (A-L) 7767 tom.peters@stlucieschools.org
 Ball, Barbara  Attendance Clerk 5456  barbara.ball@stlucieschools.org
Golden, Melody Registrar 5418 melody.golden@stlucieschools.org
Gross, Gabrielle Guidance Clerk 5420 gabrielle.gross@stlucieschools.org
Smith-Martin, Stephanie Data Specialist 5421 stephanie.smith-martin@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: July 11, 2017 at 1:54 pm