Guidance Staff

Name Description Extension Email
Dickinson, Bethania 9th/10th Grade Guidance Counselor (M-Z) 5416 bethania.dickinson@stlucieschools.org
Edwards, Kanitra Guidance Counselor (MOA) 5022 kanitra.edwards@stlucieschools.org
Nottage-Sims, Karman 11th/12th Grade Guidance Counselor (A-L) 7767 karman.nottage@stlucieschools.org
Miller, Monica Guidance Department Chair, 11th/12th Grade Guidance Counselor (M-Z) 5412 monica.miller@stlucieschools.org
O’Hara, Barbara  9th/10th  Grade Guidance Counselor (A-L)  5415 barbara.o’hara@stlucieschools.org
 Ball, Barbara  Attendance Clerk 5456  barbara.ball@stlucieschools.org
Golden, Melody Registrar 5418 melody.golden@stlucieschools.org
Gross, Gabrielle Guidance Clerk 5420 gabrielle.gross@stlucieschools.org
Smith-Martin, Stephanie Data Specialist 5421 stephanie.smith-martin@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: November 28, 2016 at 3:42 pm