Camille Michel – Chairperson of the Reading Department

camille.michel@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Michel is the head of the Reading Department at LPA. It is her responsibility to ensure all aspects of the this program run smoothly, from lesson plans to testing.

Department Personnel

Stephanie Gaskin – stephanie.gaskin@stlucieschools.org
Angela Lewis-Williams – angela.lewis-williams@stlucieschools.org
Alice Martin – alice.martin@stlucieschools.org
Camille Michel, Department Head – camille.michel@stlucieschools.org
Joyce Smith – joyce.smith@stlucieschools.org
Christina Winzurk – christina.winzurk@stlucieschools.org