Contact Us

 

GRADE

NAME

Email

KINDERGARTEN Janet Balletta Janet.Balletta@stlucieschools.org
Susan Caldwell Susan.Caldwell@stlucieschools.org
Rose Caraballo Rose.Caraballo@stlucieschools.org
Kari McIntyre Kari.McIntyre@stlucieschools.org
Laura Wolff Laura.Wolff@stlucieschools.org
FIRST GRADE Linda Auciello Linda.Auciello@stlucieschools.org
Bernadette Newell Bernadette.Newell@stlucieschools.org
Pamela Schoeff-Groth Pamela.Schoeff-Groth@stlucieschools.org
Michelle Smith Michelle.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Kimberly Swanson Kimberly.Swanson@stlucieschools.org
SECOND GRADE Jeanne Alves Jeanne.Alves@stlucieschools.org
Joann Brown  Joann.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Loretta Humphrey LorettaFrances.Humphrey@stlucieschools.org
Camelia Lebron Camelia.Lebron@stlucieschools.org
 Alicia Swink Alicia.Swink@stlucieschools.org
  THIRD GRADE Cara Ackenbrack Cara-Ann.Lunday-Ackenbrack@stlucieschools.org
Toni Baptiste Toni.Baptiste@stlucieschools.org
 Maria Docampo-Nunez Maria.Docampo@stlucieschools.org
Rhiannon Myers Rhiannon.Myers@stlucieschools.org
Heydys Sanchez Heydys.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
 Melissa Whalen Melissa.Whalen@stlucieschools.org
FOURTH GRADE Roxana Cirjaru Roxana.Cirjaru@stlucieschools.org
Gary Groth Gary.Groth@stlucieschools.org
Erica Morales Erica.Morales@stlucieschools.org
Rebecca Perales Rebecca.Perales@stlucieschools.org
Michele Williams Michele.Williams@stlucieschools.org
FIFTH GRADE Theresa Delancy Theresa.Delancy@stlucieschools.org
Alice Gale-Wharton Alice.Gale-Wharton@stlucieschools.org
Zoie Griffiths Zoie.Sloan@stlucieschools.org
Sarah Letsch Sarah.Letsch@stlucieschools.org
Laurie McCrory Laurie.McCrory@stlucieschools.org
Jennifer Scipioni  Jennifer.Scipioni@stlucieschools.org
Pre-K Claudia Bonilla Claudia.Bonilla@stlucieschools.org
ESE K-2 VE Carrie Kennedy Carrie.Kennedy@stlucieschools.org
ESE 3-5 VE Lana Watson Lana.Watson@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource (4,5) Catharine Colon Catharine.Colon@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource
(Grades 2, 3)
Ann Craton Ann.Craton@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource
(Grades K-1)
 Tangela Smith Tangela.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Speech and Language Tana Kordas Tana.Kordas@stlucieschools.org
Literacy Coach Monica Almeida Monica.Almeida@stlucieschools.org
Instructional Coach Ashle Henderson Ashle.Henderson@stlucieschools.org
Interventionist Stefannie Maltbie Stefannie.Maltbie@stlucieschools.org
ESE Chairperson Bill Spies William.Spies@stlucieschools.org
Technology Teacher Ken York Ken.York@stlucieschools.org
Music Chad Guess Chad.Guess@stlucieschools.org
Media Specialist Wendy Munao Wendy.Munao@stlucieschools.org
Physical Education Adriana Roberts Adriana.Castrillon@stlucieschools.org
STEM Science Patricia Gomes Patricia.Dale@stlucieschools.org
Guidance Terri Campbell Terri.Campbell@stlucieschools.org
Executive Secretary Catherine Smith Catherine.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Data Specialist Sonya Hoffman Sonya.Hoffman@stlucieschools.org
Records Clerk Erica Martinez Erica.Martinez@stlucieschools.org
Office Clerk Milly Bello Miriana.Bello@stlucieschools.org
Media Clerk Christina Bondi Christina.Bondi@stlucieschools.org
Health Paraprofessional Michele Rubenstein Linda.Rubenstein@stlucieschools.org
School Assess Support Clerk Diana Barrios Diana.Barrios@stlucieschools.org
Plant Manager  Rey Almonte Rey.Almonte@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Paul Miller Paul.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Albaisa Fumero Albaisa.Fumero@stlucieschools.org
 Site Worker Lorna Lewis-Allen Lorna.Lewis-Allen@stlucieschools.org
Cafeteria Mgr. Fred Buchholz Alfred.Buchholz@stlucieschools.org
Cook Colleen Gazzalla Colleen.Gazzalla@stlucieschools.org
Kitchen Staff Clara Clem Clara.Clem@stlucieschools.org
Kitchen Staff Louise Mayer Louise.Mayer@stlucieschools.org
Kitchen Staff @stlucieschools.org
Baker @stlucieschools.org
Kitchen Staff Melissa Leclerc Melissa.Leclerc@stlucieschools.org
ESOL Para Moise Champagne Moise.Champagne@stlucieschools.org
ESOL Para Juana Garcia Juana.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
VPK Para Mindy Satawa Mindy.Satawa@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para (VE K-2) Maria Lopez Maria.Lopez@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para (VE 3-5) Lisa Lima Lisa.Lima@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para Stephanie Grone Stephanie.Grone@stlucieschools.org

Last Modified: August 18, 2016 at 1:45 pm