Contact Us

 

GRADE

NAME

Email

KINDERGARTEN Susan Caldwell Susan.Caldwell@stlucieschools.org
Patricia Dale Patricia.Dale@stlucieschools.org
Greta Hyatt Greta.Hyatt@stlucieschools.org
Kari McIntyre Kari.McIntyre@stlucieschools.org
Laura Wolff Laura.Wolff@stlucieschools.org
FIRST GRADE Linda Auciello Linda.Auciello@stlucieschools.org
Toni Baptiste Toni.Baptiste@stlucieschools.org
Judy Graham Judy.Graham@stlucieschools.org
Bernadette Newell Bernadette.Newell@stlucieschools.org
Pamela Schoeff-Groth Pamela.Schoeff-Groth@stlucieschools.org
Melissa Whalen Melissa.Whalen@stlucieschools.org
SECOND GRADE Jeanne Alves Jeanne.Alves@stlucieschools.org
Janet Balletta Janet.Balletta@stlucieschools.org
Rose Caraballo Rose.Caraballo@stlucieschools.org
Camelia Lebron Camelia.Lebron@stlucieschools.org
Michelle Smith Michelle.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Alicia Swink Alicia.Swink@stlucieschools.org
  THIRD GRADE Cara Ackenbrack Cara-Ann.Lunday-Ackenbrack@stlucieschools.org
Joann Brown Joann.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Roxana Cirjaru Roxana.Cirjaru@stlucieschools.org
Theresa Delancy Theresa.Delancy@stlucieschools.org
Maria Docampo-Nunez Maria.Docampo@stlucieschools.org
Erica Morales Erica.Morales@stlucieschools.org
Heydys Sanchez Heydys.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
FOURTH GRADE Kristina Almy Kristina.Almy@stlucieschools.org
Elizabeth Forbes Elizabeth.Forbes@stlucieschools.org
Gary Groth Gary.Groth@stlucieschools.org
Jennifer Scipioni Jennifer.Scipioni@stlucieschools.org
Ashley Sholtes Ashley.Sholtes@stlucieschools.org
Michele Williams Michele.Williams@stlucieschools.org
FIFTH GRADE Zoie Griffiths Zoie.Sloan@stlucieschools.org
Kathleen Guntow Kathleen.Guntow@stlucieschools.org
Sarah Letsch Sarah.Letsch@stlucieschools.org
Laurie McCrory Laurie.McCrory@stlucieschools.org
Kimberly Swanson Kimberly.Swanson@stlucieschools.org
ESE Pre-K Tangela Smith Tangela.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Pre-K Joyce Osika Joyce.Osika@stlucieschools.org
ESE K-2 VE Carrie Kennedy Carrie.Kennedy@stlucieschools.org
ESE 3-5 VE Lana Watson Lana.Watson@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource (K-2) Catharine Colon Catharine.Colon@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource
(Grades 3, 4)
Ann Craton Ann.Craton@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource
(Grades 3-5)
Alice Gale-Wharton Alice.Gale-Wharton@stlucieschools.org
Speech and Language Laura Smith Laura.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Literacy Coach Monica Almeida Monica.Almeida@stlucieschools.org
Math Coach Vanessa Daza Vanessa.Daza@stlucieschools.org
Instructional Coach Jennifer Skurnick Jennifer.Skurnick@stlucieschools.org
ESE Chairperson Bill Spies William.Spies@stlucieschools.org
Technology Teacher Ken York Ken.York@stlucieschools.org
Music TBA TBA.TBA@stlucieschools.org
Media Specialist Wendy Munao Wendy.Munao@stlucieschools.org
Physical Education Adriana Roberts Adriana.Castrillon@stlucieschools.org
Guidance Terri Campbell Terri.Campbell@stlucieschools.org
Executive Secretary Catherine Smith Catherine.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Data Specialist Sonya Hoffman Sonya.Hoffman@stlucieschools.org
School Assess Support Clerk Diana Barrios Diana.Barrios@stlucieschools.org
Records Clerk Erica Martinez Erica.Martinez@stlucieschools.org
Office Clerk Miriana Bello Miriana.Bello@stlucieschools.org
Media Clerk Christina Bondi Christina.Bondi@stlucieschools.org
Health Paraprofessional Carolise Mosely Carolise.Mosely@stlucieschools.org
Plant Manager Rey Almonte Rey.Almonte@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Patricia Andrews Patricia.Andrews@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Mark Williams Mark.Williams@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Albaisa Fumero Albaisa.Fumero@stlucieschools.org
Cafeteria Mgr. Alfred Buchholz Alfred.Buchholz@stlucieschools.org
Cook Colleen Gazzalla Colleen.Gazzalla@stlucieschools.org
Kitchen Staff Clara Clem Clara.Clem@stlucieschools.org
Kitchen Staff Louise Mayer Louise.Mayer@stlucieschools.org
Kitchen Staff Janice Provenzano Janice.Provenzano@stlucieschools.org
Baker Kymberly Stammer Kimberly.Stammer@stlucieschools.org
Kitchen Staff Melissa Leclerc Melissa.Leclerc@stlucieschools.org
ESOL Para Wesley Dessources Wesley.Dessources@stlucieschools.org
ESOL Para Juana Garcia Juana.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para (Pre-K) Kathleen Nugent Kathleen.Nugent@stlucieschools.org
VPK Para Mindy Satawa Mindy.Satawa@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para (VE K-2) Maria Lopez Maria.Lopez@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para (VE 3-5) Stephanie Grone Stephanie.Grone@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para Kim St. Louis Kim.St.Louis@stlucieschools.org