Our Faculty

Below you will find all faculty emails.  Just copy and paste the email address into your email’s address bar.

If your child’s teacher has a website or blog, you will find that link next to their email address.

 

Please feel free to contact us!

5600 NE St James Dr

Port St. Lucie FL, 34983

772-785-5600

(fax) 772-785-5625

 

Administration

Principal, Mrs. Walukiewicz    Kerri.walukiewicz@stlucieschools.org

Assistant Principal, Mrs. Ingersoll   Jennifer.ingersoll@stlucieschools.org

 

Kindergarten

 

Ms. Alexander     nalini.alexander@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Bradley   Lisa.Bradley@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Fischer        samantha.fischer@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Frebertshauser     Beverly.Frebertshauser@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Holbert     Ruth.Holbert@stlucieschools.org

 

First Grade

Mrs.Carr          sheridan.carr@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Doole     Gail.Doole@stlucieschools.org 

Mrs. Hodgson     jennifer.hodgson@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Quinones    krystal.quinones@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Zaragoza     alexis.zaragoza@stlucieschools.org

 

 

 

Second Grade

 Ms. Anglin

Mrs. Brown     Terri.Brown@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Kaste    jennifer.kaste@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Dowlat

Mrs. Votino    Jennifer.Votino@stlucieschools.org  

 

 

Third Grade

Mr. Fitzgerald     Michael.Fitzgerald@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Hyde     bridgette.hyde@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Jaramillo   elena.jaramillo@stlucieschools.org 

Mrs. Moler     jennifer.moler@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Montoya     patricia.montoya@stlucieschools.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Foley     Sandra.Foley@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Owens     Pamela.Owens@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Power     caroline.power@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Ramsey     Nancy.Ramsey@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Slappey     artis.slappey@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Slappey     christine.slappey@stlucieschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Easom     Ashley.Easom@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Forman     Valerie.Forman@stlucieschools.org   Forman’s Fabulous Fifth

Mrs. Garcia    zulay.garcia@stlucieschools.org  

Mr. Redding     Eric.Redding@stlucieschools.org    Mr. Redding’s

Mrs. Schwettman     Elizabeth.Schwettmann@stlucieschools.org

 

Resource

Ms. Dowd (P.E.)      simona.dowd@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Gardner (Media)      tonya.gardner@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Price (Science)     Paula.Price@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Ray (P.E.)     Terrell.Ray@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Epting (music)     jeffery.epting@stlucieschools.org

 

Exceptional Student Education

Mrs. Longar      terri.longar@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Brainin     ilyse.brainin@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Harris     maria.harris@stlucieschools.org   

Mrs. Lane     jessica.lane@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. McCluskey     Michele.Mccluskey@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Milan-Kelley   Patricia.Milan-Kelley@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Young     mary.young@stlucieschools.org

 

 

Guidance and RtI

Mrs. Girling     deborah.girling@stlucieschools.org

 

Literacy Coach

Mrs. Egan     sarah.egan@stlucieschools.org

 

Interventionist

Mrs. Gomez     elizabeth.gomez@stlucieschools.org

 

 

Last Modified: December 5, 2017 at 1:35 pm