kindergartenKindergarten – Angel Fish

Christine Minch
Email:
Christine.Minch@stlucieschools.org
Vanessa Richardson

Email:  Vanessa.Richardson@stlucieschools.org

Elizabeth Vargas

Email:  Elizabeth.Vargas@stlucieschools.org

Roxanne Weiss
Email:  Roxanne.Weiss@stlucieschools.org
Sophia Yancy

Email: Sophia.Yancy@stlucieschools.org

1st Grade – Tangs
Website: http://slwk8firstgrade.weebly.com/

Kayla DeSimone
Email: Kayla.DeSimone@stlucieschoolss.org

Cassie Migliore
Email: Cassie.Migliore@stlucieschools.org

Monica Nemeth
Email: 
Monica.Nemeth@stlucieschools.org

Rachael Pastore
Email: 
Rachael.Pastore@stlucieschools.org

Kimberly Puig
Email:
Kimberly.Puig@stlucieschools.org

Kathryn Stack
Email: Kathryn.Stack@stlucieschools.org

 

2nd Grade – Butterfly Fish

Dana Brightwell (Gifted)
Email: Dana.Brightwell@stlucieschools.org2ndgrade

Alana Harvey
Email: Alana.Harvey@stlucieschools.org

Alicia Miller
Email:  Alicia.Miller@stlucieschools.org 
Website: http://millermonsters.weebly.com/

Stepfanie MitchellKathleen Bartlett
Email: Kathleen.Bartlett@stlucieschools.org

Colleen Peterson
Email: Colleen.Peterson@stlucieschools.org

Kimberly Restrepo
Email: Kimberly.Restrepo@stlucieschools.org

 

3rd Grade – Parrot Fish

Jennifer Christensen
Email: Jennifer.Christensen@stlucieschools.org

Brittany Daly (Gifted)
Email: Brittany.Daly@stlucieschools.org

Kendra Paries
Email: Kendra.Paries@stlucieschools.org

Evette Perez
Email: Evette.Perez@stlucieschools.org

Shawna Portee
Email: Shawna.Portee@stlucieschools.org

Heidi Tucker
Email: Heidi.Tucker@stlucieschools.org

Jaquita Williams-Suggs
Email: Jaquita.williams-suggs@stlucieschools.org

 

4th Grade – Lion Fish

Janice Aleixo
Email: Janice.Aleixo@stlucieschools.org

Kristin Ciufo
Email: Kristin.Ciufo@stlucieschools.org

Stephanie Jones
Email: Stephanie.Jones@stlucieschools.org

Jaime Rovendro
Email: Jaime.Rovendro@stlucieschools.org

Lela Studivan (4th/5th Grade Gifted)
Email:
Lela.Studivan@stlucieschools.org

Robert Suggs
Email: Robert.Suggs@stlucieschools.org

 

5th Grade – Stingrays

Ximena Betancourt/Jennifer Nenezic-Everleth
Email:
Indira.Nenezic-Everleth@stlucieschools.org

Andria Binns (5th/4th Grade Gifted)
Email: Andria.Binns@stlucieschools.org

Holley Lane
Email:Holley.Lane@stlucieschools.org
Website: http://holleylane.weebly.com

Rachelle Miller
Email: Rachelle.Miller@stlucieschools.org

Debby Peters
Email: Debby.Peters@stlucieschools.org

Laura Ryan
Email: Laura.Ryan@stlucieschools.org

 

Resource

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email: Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Language Arts – Barbara Ricks
Email: Barbara.Ricks@stlucieschools.org

Math – Jennifer Tremblay
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Media – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

Music – Jennifer Rosser
Email: 
Jennifer.Rosser@stlucieschools.org

Music – Melinda Tsunoda
Email:  
Melinda.Tsunoda@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Brian Sehon
Email: Brian.Sehon@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education -April Sparling
Email: April.Sparling@stlucieschools.org

Science – Debra Quintero
Email: 
Debra.Quintero@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE – Exceptional Student Education

Venda (Renee) Taylor – ESE Specialist
Email: Venda.Taylor@stlucieschools.org

Shelley Cooley – Resource Teacher
Email: Shelley.Cooley@stlucieschools.org

Kaylyn Hirstius – Resource Teacher
Email: Kaylyn.Hirstius@stlucieschools.org

Jennette McClain – Teacher (ASD 3-5)
Email: Jennette.McClain@stlucieschools.org

Amber McDonald – Teacher (Grades K-2)
Email: Amber.McDonald@stlucieschools.org

Tywannia Moorer – Teacher (Grades 3-5)
Email: Tywannia.Moorer@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Gessie Pierre – Teacher (ASD K-2)
Email: Gessie.Pierre@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director (Grades Kdg, 2nd, 4th)
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Melody Skinner – Guidance Counselor (Grades 1st, 3rd, 5th)
Email: Melody.Skinner@stlucieschools.org

Lauren Kosinski – Dean (Grades Kdg, 2nd, 4th)
Email: Lauren.Kosinski@stlucieschools.org

Wayne Portee – Dean (Grades 1st, 3rd, 5th)
Email: Wayne.Portee@stlucieschools.org