Kindergarten – Angel Fish

Mindy Ettlinger Goldberg
Email: Mindy.Ettlingergoldberg@stlucieschools.org
Tia Greathouse
Email: Tia.Greathouse@stlucieschools.org
Vanessa Richardson

Email:  Vanessa.Richardson@stlucieschools.org

Elizabeth Vargas

Email:  Elizabeth.Vargas@stlucieschools.org

Roxanne Weiss
Email:  Roxanne.Weiss@stlucieschools.org
Sophia Yancy

Email: Sophia.Yancy@stlucieschools.org

1st Grade – Tangs
Website: http://slwk8firstgrade.weebly.com/

Brittany Capozzi
Email: Brittany.Capozzi@stlucieschoolss.org

Cassie Migliore
Email: Cassie.Migliore@stlucieschools.org

Ligaya Morgan
Email:
Ligaya.Morgan@stlucieschools.org

Monica Nemeth
Email: Monica.Nemeth@stlucieschools.org

Rachael Pastore
Email: Rachael.Pastore@stlucieschools.org

Kathryn Stack
Email: Kathryn.Stack@stlucieschools.org

 

2nd Grade – Butterfly Fish

Sandy Barnhart
Email: Sandy.Barnhart@stlucieschools.org

Dana Brightwell (Gifted)
Email: Dana.Brightwell@stlucieschools.org

Alana Harvey
Email: Alana.Harvey@stlucieschools.org

Alicia Miller
Email:  Alicia.Miller@stlucieschools.org 
Website: http://millermonsters.weebly.com/

Stepfanie Mitchell
Email: Stepfanie.Mitchell@stlucieschools.org

Colleen Peterson
Email: Colleen.Peterson@stlucieschools.org

 

3rd Grade – Parrot Fish

Andria Binns (Gifted)
Email: Andria.Binns@stlucieschools.org

Jennifer Christensen
Email: Jennifer.Christensen@stlucieschools.org

Kendra Paries
Email: Kendra.Paries@stlucieschools.org

Evette Perez
Email: Evette.Perez@stlucieschools.org

Shawna Portee
Email: Shawna.Portee@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Schettini
Email: Shannon.Schettini@stlucieschools.org

Heidi Tucker
Email: Heidi.Tucker@stlucieschools.org

Jaquita Williams-Suggs
Email: Jaquita.williams-suggs@stlucieschools.org

 

4th Grade – Lion Fish

Janice Aleixo
Email: Janice.Aleixo@stlucieschools.org

 

Jessica Campos
Email: Jessica.Campos@stlucieschools.org

Kristin Ciufo
Email: Kristin.Ciufo@stlucieschools.org

Julia Pont (4th/5th Grade Gifted)
Email: Julia.Pont@stlucieschools.org

Jaime Rovendro
Email: Jaime.Rovendro@stlucieschools.org

Robert Suggs
Email: Robert.Suggs@stlucieschools.org

 

5th Grade – Stingrays

Rachelle Cortes
Email: Rachelle.Cortes@stlucieschools.org

Heather Cruz (5th/4th Grade Gifted)
Email: Heather.Cruz@stlucieschools.org

Karen Helms
Email: Karen.Helms@stlucieschools.org

Doreen McKinnie
Email: Doreen.McKinnie@stlucieschools.org

Kanosha Anderson-Webb
Email: Kanosha.Anderson-Webb@stlucieschools.org

Debby Peters
Email: Debby.Peters@stlucieschools.org

 

Resource

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email: Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Language Arts – Barbara Ricks
Email: Barbara.Ricks@stlucieschools.org

Math – Jennifer Tremblay
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Media – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

Music – Karen Crocco
Email: Karen.Crocco@stlucieschools.org

Music – Trenisa Wilson-Brown
Email:  Trenisa.Wilson-Brown@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Brian Sehon
Email: Brian.Sehon@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – April Sparling
Email: April.Sparling@stlucieschools.org

Science – Kevin McInerney
Email: Kevin.McInerney@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE – Exceptional Student Education

Venda (Renee) Taylor – ESE Specialist
Email: Venda.Taylor@stlucieschools.org

Shelley Cooley – Resource Teacher
Email: Shelley.Cooley@stlucieschools.org

Julie Davis – Teacher (ASD K-2)
Email: Julie.Davis@stlucieschools.org

Kaylyn Hirstius – Resource Teacher
Email: Kaylyn.Hirstius@stlucieschools.org

Jennette McClain – Teacher (ASD 3-5)
Email: Jennette.McClain@stlucieschools.org

Amber McDonald – Teacher (Grades 3-5)
Email: Amber.McDonald@stlucieschools.org

Sonia Millington – Teacher (Grades K-2)
Email: Sonia.Millington@stlucieschools.org

Cynthia Miltner – Resource Teacher
Email: Cynthia.Miltner@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Melody Skinner – Guidance Counselor (Grades K-5)
Email: Melody.Skinner@stlucieschools.org

Lauren Kosinski – Dean (Grades Kdg, 2nd, 4th)
Email: Lauren.Kosinski@stlucieschools.org

Wayne Portee – Dean (Grades 1st, 3rd, 5th)
Email: Wayne.Portee@stlucieschools.org

JaQuita Williams-Suggs – Intervention Specialist
Email: JaQuita.Williams-Suggs@stlucieschools.org