6th Grade

Alli MingioneELA
Email: Alli.Mingione@stlucieschools.org

Makos

Joseph FlorioWorld History
Email: joseph.florio@stlucieschools.org

Chymbee KeithMath
Email: Chymbee.Keith@stlucieschools.org

Danielle ScavoneELA
Email: Danielle.Scavone@stlucieschools.org

Jami WilliamsScience
Email: Jami.Williams@stlucieschools.org

Tiger Sharks

Victoria Santeramo – ELA
Email: Victoria.Santeramo@stlucieschools.org

Sally Seng – World History
Email: Sally.Seng@stlucieschools.org

Lauren Wilson – Math
Email: Lauren.Wilson@stlucieschools.org

Kenneth WongScience
Email: Kenneth.Wong@stlucieschools.org

 

7th Grade

Amy Kurth – ELA
Email:  Amy.Kurth@stlucieschools.org

Hammerheads

Christopher Ageeb Math
Email: Christopher.Ageeb@stlucieschools.org

Stephanie AshworthCivics
Email: Stephanie.Ashworth@stlucieschools.org
Website: http://sharkcivics.weebly.com

Kimberli HarringtonELA
Email: Kimberli.Harrington@stlucieschools.org

Joshua Wardwell Science
Email: Joshua.Wardwell@stlucieschools.org

Whale Sharks

Vicki Dennis – Math
Email:  Vicki.Dennis@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey GravetteScience
Email: Lindsey.Gravette@stlucieschools.org

Ashley RobinsonELA
Email: Ashley.Robinson@stlucieschools.org

Danielle YankwittCivics
Email: Danielle.Yankwitt@stlucieschools.org

 

8th Grade

Nicole BeattyELA
Email: Nicole.Beatty@stlucieschools.org

Marvin BraddyELA
Email: Marvin.Braddy@stlucieschools.org

Great White Sharks

Samantha Cossin – Science
Email: Samantha.Cossin@stlucieschools.org

Lynn Mancini ELA
Email: Lynn.Mancini@stlucieschools.org

William Polascak – Math
EmailWilliam.Polascak@stlucieschools.org
Website: http://polascak.weebly.com/

Jerrime ShellsU. S. History
Email: Jerrime.Shells@stlucieschools.org

Megalodons

Alan EmersonScience
Email: Alan.Emerson@stlucieschools.org

Alba Plaka Math
Email: Albana.Plaka@stlucieschools.org

Tanya Schmidt – U. S. History
Email: Tanya.Schmidt@stlucieschools.org

Heather VossELA
Email: Heather.Voss@stlucieschools.org

 

6th-8th Grade Whitetips

Gretchan DavenportMath
Email: Gretchan.Davenport@stlucieschools.org

Matthew GlotzerELA
Email:
Matthew.Glotzer@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey Laury Science
Email: Lindsey.Laury@stlucieschools.org

Marcia Lindberg – Social Studies
Email: Marcia.Lindberg@stlucieschools.org

 

Electives

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email:Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Band – Karen Crocco
Email: Karen.Crocco@stlucieschools.org

Business – Barbara Ricks
Email: Barbara.Ricks@stlucieschools.org

Careers – Jennifer Tremblay
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Drama – Trenisa Wilson-Brown
Email:  Trenisa.Wilson-Brown@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Brian Sehon
Email: Brian.Sehon@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – April Sparling
Email: April.Sparling@stlucieschools.org

Research – Kevin McInerney
Email: Kevin.McInerney@stlucieschools.org

TV/Yearbook – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE  – Exceptional Student Education

Marisol Abrahante – ESE Specialist
Email: Marisol.Abrahante@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Case Resource Teacher
Email: Shannon.Case@stlucieschools.org

Richard EverlethTeacher
Email: Richard.Everleth@stlucieschools.org

Teresa HernandezResource Teacher
Email: Teresa.Hernandez@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Ellen Statmore – Resource Teacher
EmailEllen.Statmore@stlucieschools.org

Christie TorresResource Teacher
Email: Christie.Torres@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director (Grades 6-8)
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Wayne Portee – Dean (A-L)
Email: Wayne.Portee@stlucieschools.org

Lauren Kosinski – Dean (M-Z)
Email: Lauren.Kosinski@stlucieschools.org