6th Grade

Jill DiMeo – ELA
Email: Jill.Dimeo@stlucieschools.org

Richard Everleth – Math
Email: Richard.Everleth@stlucieschools.org

Joseph FlorioWorld History
Email: joseph.florio@stlucieschools.org

Doreen McKinnieELA
Email: Doreen.McKinnie@stlucieschools.org

Alli MingioneELA
Email: Alli.Baranowski@stlucieschools.org

Victoria Santeramo – ELA
Email: Victoria.Santeramo@stlucieschools.org

Sally Seng – World History
Email: Sally.Seng@stlucieschools.org

Jami WilliamsScience
Email: Jami.Williams@stlucieschools.org
Website:

Lauren Wilson – Math
Email: Lauren.Wilson@stlucieschools.org

 

7th Grade

Nancy Bennett ELA
Email:  nancy.bennett@stlucieschools.org
Website: www.pslenglish.com

Connie Casebolt – Math
Email: connie.casebolt@stlucieschools.org

James Dornberg Science
Email:
James.Dornberg@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey GravetteScience
Email: Lindsey.Gravette@stlucieschools.org

Stephanie Isaacs – Civics
Email: Stephanie.Isaacs@stlucieschools.org
Website: http://sharkcivics.weebly.com

Kimberli PittmanELA
Email: Kimberli.Pttman@stlucieschools.org

Albana Plaka Math
Email:
Albana.Plaka@stlucieschools.org

Ashley RobinsonELA
Email: Ashley.Robinson@stlucieschools.org

Sarah WekenmannCivics
Email: Sarah.Wekenmann@stlucieschools.org

 

8th Grade

Christopher Ageeb – Math
Email: Christopher.Ageeb@stlucieschools.org

Kim Coons – ELA
Email: Kim.Coons@stlucieschools.org

Samantha Cossin – Science
Email:
Samantha.Cossin@stlucieschools.org

Ariel DavidsonU. S. History
Email: Ariel.Davidson@stlucieschools.org

Lillian Ewing – ELA
Email:
Lillian.Ewing@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey Laury – Science
Email: lindsey.laury@stlucieschools.org
Website: http://atomnotadam.weebly.com/

Lynn Mancini ELA
Email: Lynn.Mancini@stlucieschools.org

William Polascak – Math
EmailWilliam.Polascak@stlucieschools.org
Website: http://polascak.weebly.com/

Tanya Schmidt – U. S. History
Email: Tanya.Schmidt@stlucieschools.org

Heather VossELA
Email: Heather.Voss@stlucieschools.org

 

6th-8th Grade Whitetips

Gretchan DavenportMath
Email: Gretchan.Davenport@stlucieschools.org

Matthew GlotzerELA
Email: Matthew.Glotzer@stlucieschools.org

Marcia Lindberg – Social Studies
Email: Marcia.Lindberg@stlucieschools.org

Kathryn Haley Science
Email: Kathryn.Haley@stlucieschools.org

 

Electives

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email:Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Band – Jennifer Rosser
Email: Jennifer.Rosser@stlucieschools.org
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/slwk8band

Business – Barbara Ricks
Email: Barbara.Ricks@stlucieschools.org

Careers – Jennifer Tremblay
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Brian Sehon
Email: Brian.Sehon@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – April Sparling
Email: April.Sparling@stlucieschools.org

Research – Debra Quintero
Email: 
Debra.Quintero@stlucieschools.org

Theatre – Melinda Tsunoda
Email:  Melinda.Tsunoda@stlucieschools.org

TV/Yearbook – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE  – Exceptional Student Education

Marisol Abrahante – ESE Specialist
Email: Marisol.Abrahante@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Case Resource Teacher
Email: Shannon.Case@stlucieschools.org

David DurandTeacher
Email: David.Durand@stlucieschools.org

Teresa HernandezResource Teacher
Email: Teresa.Hernandez@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Ellen Statmore – Resource Teacher
EmailEllen.Statmore@stlucieschools.org

Christie TorresResource Teacher
Email: Christie.Torres@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Melody Skinner – Guidance Counselor (A-L)
Email: Melody.Skinner@stlucieschools.org

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director (M-Z)
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Wayne Portee – Dean (A-L)
Email: Wayne.Portee@stlucieschools.org

Lauren Kosinski – Dean (M-Z)
Email: Lauren.Kosinski@stlucieschools.org