The following teachers will be recognized by Commissioner Pam Stewart as High Impact Teachers to the Tuesday, March 7th Board Meeting (start time – 5:00 PM).  This means their students showed tremendous growth in their learning last year.

Honorees will be presented with a lapel pin prior to the Board meeting, and the Superintendent will invite them forward for a group photo and celebrate their accomplishment during the meeting.

Ashley Ankrom

Joann Campbell

Catherine Ciccarelli

Nicholas Clements

Adam Kellerman

Julia Peterson

Amanda Snure

Jennifer Wick