Teachers and Staff

2017-2018 Hawks

Adams, Laura Civics Laura.Adams@stlucieschools.org
Andraws, Odi Math Odi.Andraws@stlucieschools.org
Ankrom, Ashley Math Ashley.Ankrom@stlucieschools.org
Annis, William US History William.Annis@stlucieschools.org
Anuforom, Chukwudi (Ben) Science Chukwudi.Anuforom@stlucieschools.org
Aristide, Estonie   ESE Estonie.Aristide@stlucieschools.org
Arriola, Lisa ESE Lisa.Arriola@stlucieschools.org
Bassett, Elizabeth Data Specialist Elizabeth.Bassett@stlucieschools.org
Beatty, Carl Art Carl.Beatty@stlucieschools.org
Bennett, Monica Math Monica.Bennett@stlucieschools.org
Bishop, Christopher ELA Christopher.Bishop@stlucieschools.org
Bloom, Megan Clerk Megan.Bloom@stlucieschools.org
Bodin, Elizabeth ELA Elizabeth.Bodin@stlucieschools.org
Bolivar, Luis Science Luiz.Bolivar@stlucieschools.org
Branning, Carly Civics Carly.Branning@stlucieschools.org
Broome, Melissa Behavior Tech Melissa.Broome@stlucieschools.org
Brown, Betty ESE Betty.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Ciccarelli, Cathy ELA Catherine.Ciccarelli@stlucieschools.org
Clarke, Kristine School Counselor Kristine.Clarke@stlucieschools.org
Clements, Nicholas Social Studies/AD Nicholas.Clements@stlucieschools.org
Conard, JoAnn Reading JoAnn.Conard@stlucieschools.org
Cooper, Clarence ESE Clarence.Cooper@stlucieschools.org
Davis, Maureen Dean – 8th Grade Maureen.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Davis, Tonya BIC Monitor Tonya.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Deem – Pierce, Beth Math Beth.Deem-Pierce@stlucieschools.org
De La Pena, Oscar Math Oscar.DeLaPena@stlucieschools.org
Dunn, Regina Clinic Regina.Dunn@stlucieschools.org
Dunshee, Ann Executive Secretary Beuletta.Dunshee@stlucieschools.org
Fleet, Shannon ELA Shannon.Fleet@stlucieschools.org
Garcia, Taina Speech/Language Taina.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Gefke, Dylan Social Studies Dylan.Gefke@stlucieschools.org
Guthart, Karen Test Coordinator Karen.Guthart@stlucieschools.org
Hargadine, Bridgette Principal Bridgette.Hargadine@stlucieschools.org
Herron, Douglas Math Douglas.Herron@stlucieschools.org
Hibbard, Todd         Social Studies –  Dean – 6th Grade   Todd.Hibbard@stlucieschools.org
Hills, Anthony           Dean – 7th Grade Anthony.Hills@stlucieschools.org
Householder, Chad ELA Chad.Householder@stlucieschools.org
Howard, Celia ESE Celia.Howard@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, Tammy Civics Tammy.Johnson@stlucieschools.org
Kaczmarek, Michael Civics Michael.Kaczmarek@stlucieschools.org
Kellerman, Adam Math Adam.Kellerman@stlucieschools.org
Kinder, Joann Band Joann.Kinder@stlucieschools.org
Kloser, Marcus          RtI Marcus.Kloser@stlucieschools.org
Krueger, Bertram ELA Bertram.Krueger@stlucieschools.org
La Barca, Jessica ELA Jessica.LaBarca@stlucieschools.org
Labigang, Debra Registrar Debra.Labigang@stlucieschools.org
Lane, Karen Project Success Kare.Lane@stlucieschools.org
Lawrence, Christofer Science/Math Christofer.Lawrence@stlucieschools.org
Luckey, Troy ESE Chair Troy.Luckey@stlucieschools.org
Mathews, Karen PE Karen.Mathews@stlucieschools.org
Mathews, Roger PE Roger.Mathews@stlucieschools.org
Matthews, Elaine Dean’s Clerk Elaine.Matthews@stlucieschools.org
Maxon, Cheri Science Cheri.Maxon@stlucieschools.org
McKinnie, Jelterow Math Jelterow.McKinnie@stlucieschools.org
Meines, Nicholas ESE Nicholas.Meines@stlucieschools.org
Miller, Joy ESE Joy.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Minarchick, Amber Assistant Principal Amber.Minarchick@stlucieschools.org
Noble, Joyce ESE Joyce.Noble@stlucieschools.org
Nordgren, Mattias US History Mattias.Nordgren@stlucieschools.org
Odom, Catherine Media Specialist Catherine.Odom@stlucieschools.org
Plambeck, Stephanie Media Clerk Stephanie.Plambeck@stlucieschools.org
Ramirez, Luz ESOL Luz.Ramirez@stlucieschools.org
Rennaker, Shannon ELA Shannon.Rennaker@stlucieschools.org
Rivero, Jose Math Jose.Rivero@stlucieschools.org
Robinson, Tamela Business/Journalism Tamela.Robinson@stlucieschools.org
Rosado, Margie (Zoila) ESE Clerk Zoila.Rosado@stlucieschools.org
Russo, Luanne Attendance Clerk Luanne.Russo@stlucieschools.org
Sauls, Cinthia             ESE Cinthia.Sauls@stlucieschools.org
Schweiker, Anthony Math Anthony.Schweiker@stlucieschools.org
Sewell, Sarah ESE Sarah.Sewell@stlucieschools.org
Shobe, David ELA/Social Studies David.Shobe@stlucieschools.org
Sieusankar, Troy Robotics Troy.Sieusankar@stlucieschools.org
Sieve, Patricia Science Patricia.Sieve@stlucieschools.org
Slade, Geri Book Keeper Geri.Slade@stlucieschools.org
Smith, Bianca Cafeteria Manager Bianca.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Snure, Amanda School Counselor Amanda.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Snure, Chris Math Chris.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Stewart, Wendy         ESE Wendy.Stewart@stlucieschools.org
Van Orden, Rachel Math Rachel.VanOrden@stlucieschools.org
Warren, Latoya Science Latoya.Warren@stlucieschools.org
Warren, ZoEllen Science ZoEllen.Warren@stlucieschools.org
Wick, Jennifer Math Jennifer.Wick@stlucieschools.org
Woods, Joyce ELA Joyce.Woods@stlucieschools.org
Wright Sr., Ronald ELA Ronald.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Yurillo, Joanne ESE Joanne.Yurillo@stlucieschools.org

Comments are closed.

Proudly a St. Lucie Public School | Visit the School District Main Website

Last Modified: October 17, 2017 at 1:03 am