Teachers and Staff

The Mighty Hawks (2016-2017)

Dr. Rennaker Language Arts Shannon.Rennaker@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Annis U S History William.Annis@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Barrish Language Arts Steve.Barrish@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Koho Social Studies Kyle.Koho@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Bell Math Thomas.Bell@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Clements Social Studies Nicholas.Clements@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Cooper ESE Clarence.Cooper@stlucieschools.org
Mr. De La Pena Math Oscar.DeLaPena@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Gomez Science JuanCarlosGomez@stlucieschools.org
Ms. La Barca Language Arts Jessica.Labarca@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Hibbard Social Studies Todd.Hibbard@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Hills ESE Anthony.Hills@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Householder Language Arts Chad.Householder@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Kaczmarek Civics Michael.Kaczmarek@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Adams Civics Laura.Adams@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Kellerman Math Adam.Kellerman@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Kloser ESE Marcus.Kloser@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Luckey ESE Troy.Luckey@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Mathews PE Roger.Mathews@stlucieschools.org
Mr. McInerney Robotics Kevin.McInerney@stlucieschools.org
Mr. McKinnie Math Jeletrow.McKinnie@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Meines ESE Para Nicholas.Meines@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Moore Head of Maintenance Anthony.Moore@stlucieschools.org 
Mr. Munoz Dean Edwin.Munoz@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Nordgren U S History Mattias.Nordgren@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Rivero Math Jose.Rivero@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Schweiker Math Anthony.Schweiker@stlucieschools.org 
Mr. Snure Math Chris.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Wong Science Kenneth.Wong@stlucieschools.org
Mr. Wright Sr. Language Arts Ronald.Wright.Sr@stlucieschools.org
Mrs. Minarchick Assistant Principal Amber.Minarchick@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Ankrom Math Ashley.Ankrom@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Bassat Data Specialist Elizabeth.Bassat@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Bennett Math Monica.Bennett@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Plambeck Media Clerk Stephanie.Plambeck@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Bloome Behavior Tech. Melissa.Broome@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Branning Civics Carly.Branning@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Brown ESE Para Betty.Brown@stlucieschools.org 
Ms. Bloom Office Clerk Megan.Bloom@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Campbell Language Arts/Reading Joann.Campbell@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Carter Dean Samantha.Carter@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Ciccarelli Language Arts Cathy.Ciccarelli@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Clarke Guidance Counselor Kristine.Clarke@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Conard Reading Joann.Conard@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Davis Science Maureen.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Davis BIC Monitor Tonya.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Dunn Health Para Regina.Dunn@stlucieschools.org 
Ms. Dunshee Executive Secretary Bueletta.Dunshee@stlucieschools.org
Ms. E. Matthews Dean’s Clerk Elaine.Matthews@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Feuerstein Language Arts Jessica.Feuerstein@stlucieschools.org 
Mr. Krueger Language Arts Bertram.Krueger@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Guthart Data Assessment Karen.Guthart@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Hargadine Principal Bridgette.Hargadine@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Howard ESE Para Celia.Howard@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Hymes Math Tori.Hymes@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Jimenez Math Sandra.Jimenez@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Johnson Civics Tammy.Johnson@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Kinder Band Joann.Kinder@stlucieschools.org
Ms. LaMaster Science Kady.LaMaster@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Lane Project Success Karen.Lane@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Aristide ESE Estonie.Aristide@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Mathews PE Karen.Mathews@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Maxon Science Cher.Maxon@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Meyers Math Tabatha.Meyers@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Miller ESE Para Joy.Miller@stlucieschools.org 
Ms. Noble ESE Para Joyce.Noble@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Norling Art Darrae.Norling@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Odom Media Specialist Cathy.Odom@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Peterson Math Julia.Peterson@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Pick Science Karen.Pick@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Robinson Computer/Yearbook Tamela.Robinson@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Rosado ESE Clerk Zoila.Rosado@stlucieschools.org 
Ms. Sauls ESE Cinthia.Sauls@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Sieve Science Patricia.Sieve@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Slade Bookkeeper Geri.Slade@stlucieschools.org 
Ms. Ebright Speech Ashley.Ebright@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Smith Head of Cafeteria Bianca.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Snure Guidance Counselor Amanda.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Stewart ESE Wendy.Stewart@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Vazquez ESOL Para Irma.Vazquez@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Wick Math Jennifer.Wick@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Woods Language Arts Joyce.Woods@stlucieschools.org
Ms. Yurillo ESE Joanne.Yurillo@stlucieschools.org

 

Comments are closed.

Proudly a St. Lucie Public School | Visit the School District Main Website

Last Modified: March 2, 2017 at 4:19 pm