Faculty and Staff

cennlogo2

 

Administration
 
Alan Cox
PRINCIPAL
alan.cox@stlucieschools.org

Kim Waugh
Assistant Principal
School of Science & Technology
kim.waugh@stlucieschools.org

Andrea Popwell
Assistant Principal
School of Humanities
andrea.popwell@stlucieschools.org

Thomas Kalament
Assistant Principal
School of Arts and Communication
thomas.kalament@stlucieschools.org

Christopher Healy
Assistant Principal
Eagle Freshman Academy
christopher.healy@stlucieschools.org

 

Language Arts

Department Head Dietderich, Lisa Lisa.Dietderich@stlucieschools.org

Bardsley, John john.bardsley@stlucieschools.org

Beckett, Kathy kathy.beckett-smith@stlucieschools.org

Carling, Cassie cassie.carling@stlucieschools.org

Davis, Rebecca rebecca.davis@stlucieschools.org

Ferrante, Elizabeth elizabeth.ferrante@stlucieschools.org

Kaiser, Pamela pamela.kaiser@stlucieschools.org

Killian, Mary Lee mary.killian@stlucieschools.org

Piatchek, Katharine katharine.piatchek@stlucieschools.org

McGriff, Brenda brenda.mcgriff@stlucieschools.org

Merrill, Patricia patricia.merrill@stlucieschools.org

Pascucci, Peter peter.pascucci@stlucieschools.org

Pye, Trinna trinna.pye@stlucieschools.org

Sayers, Kathleen kathleen.sayers@stlucieschools.org

Young, Kerry kerry.young@stlucieschools.org

 

ESOL
 
Crawford, Linda linda.crawford@stlucieschools.org

 

Mathematics
 
Department Head Britton, William william.britton@stlucieschools.org

Adrien, Helton adrien.helton@stlucieschools.org

Alcira, Anaze anaze.alcira@stlucieschools.org

Burton, Brooke brooke.burton@stlucieschools.org

Carannante, Christopher christopher.carannante@stlucieschools.org

Frezel, Harold harold.frezel@stlucieschools.org

Gartner, Fred fred.gartner@stlucieschools.org

Garst, Christiana christiana.garst@stlucieschools.org

Kraft, Christopher christopher.kraft@stlucieschools.org

Little, Richard richard.little@stlucieschools.org

Lizarazu, Dario dario.lizarazu@stlucieschools.org

Mancini, Anthony anthony.mancini@stlucieschools.org

Meding, Sandra sandra.meding@stlucieschools.org

Rogers, Stuart stuart.rogers@stlucieschools.org

Rondeau, Carol carol.rondeau@stlucieschools.org

Siminski, Jamie jamie.siminski@stlucieschools.org

Waldrop, Christopher christopher.waldrop@stlucieschools.org

Yepez, Rafael rafael.yepez@stlucieschools.org

 

Social Studies
 
Department Head Castle, Charles charles.castle@stlucieschools.org

Cooper, Dawn dawn.cooper@stlucieschools.org

Franklin, Vicky vicky.franklin@stlucieschools.org

Goulet, William william.goulet@stlucieschools.org

Lake, Deborah deborah.lake@stlucieschools.org

Magrane, Glenn glenn.magrane@stlucieschools.org

Matthew, Cormack cormack.matthews@stlucieschools.org

McCaffrey, Lea Ann lea.mccaffrey-kaylor@stlucieschools.org

TBA @stlucieschools.org

Santelli, Michael michael.santelli@stlucieschools.org

Skurnick, Kenneth kenneth.skurnick@stlucieschools.org

Surloff, Troy troy.surloff@stlucieschools.org

Tausch, Shawn shawn.tausch@stlucieschools.org

Wyder, Steven steven.wyder@stlucieschools.org

 

Science
 
Department Head Boyle, Jacqueline

Abbott, Jennifer jennifer.abbottstlucieschools.org

Aldrich, Linda linda.aldrich@stlucieschools.org

Ash, Christine christine.ash@stlucieschools.org

Bauer, Deron deron.bauer@stlucieschools.org

Connell, Sara sara.connell@stlucieschools.org

Dearman, Robert robert.dearman@stlucieschools.org

Gallagher, Kelly kelly.gallagher@stlucieschools.org

Hesse, Kara kara.hesse@stlucieschools.org

Hilhorst, Joanne joanne.hilhorst@stlucieschools.org

Joseph-Orelus, Hermione hermione.joseph-orelus@stlucieschools.org

McCraw, Connie connie.mccraw@stlucieschools.org

Pribish, Melissa melissa.pribish@stlucieschools.org

Radtke, Peggy peggy.radtke@stlucieschools.org

Wolfson, Marty martin.wolfson@stlucieschools.org

Zub-Willems, Lea-Ann lea-ann.zub@stlucieschools.org

 

Career and Technical Education
 
Department Head
3D Animation
Web Design
Lewis, Marianna marianna.lewis@stlucieschools.org

Allied Health (HOSA) Durkee, Liz elizabeth.durkee@stlucieschools.org

Communications Technology George, Patrick patrick.george@stlucieschools.org

TV Production TBA @stlucieschools.org

Allied Health Higgins, Mary mary.higgins@stlucieschools.org

Marketing Hoffman, Scott scott.hoffman@stlucieschools.org

Early Childhood Keane, Dorothy dorothy.keane@stlucieschools.org

Culinary Arts Lewis, Calvin calvin.lewis@stlucieschools.org

Criminal Justice Mitchell, Michael michael.mitchell@stlucieschools.org

Law Studies
Criminal Justice
Oliveira, Sandra sandra.oliveira@stlucieschools.org

Pre-K Rowe, Ramona ramona.rowe@stlucieschools.org

Child Development Serynek, Barbara barbara.serynek@stlucieschools.org

Culinary Arts Strell, Jesse jesse.strell@stlucieschools.org

 

Art
 
Graham-Divan, Alison alison.graham-divan@stlucieschools.org

Hutchings, Chris christopher.hutchings@stlucieschools.org

 

Foreign Language
 
Spanish Guerra, Josephine josephine.guerra@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Hayes, Ana ana.hayes@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Huaman, Miguel miguel.huaman@stlucieschools.org

French Telcine, Alein alein.telcine@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Windhaus, Myra myra.windhaus@stlucieschools.org

German Aldrich, Linda linda.aldrich@stlucieschools.org

 

NJROTC
 
Rodriguez, Jose jose.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org

Swathwood, David david.swathwood@stlucieschools.org

 

Band, Chorus and Drama
 
Band Director Williams, Derrick derrick.williams@stlucieschools.org

Choral Director Lyons, Shirley shirley.lyons@stlucieschools.org

Drama La Croix, Samantha samantha.lacroix@stlucieschools.org

 

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)
 
Department Head A-K Becker, Bobbi beverly.becker@stlucieschools.org

Department Head L-Z Williams, Patti evalyn.williams@stlucieschools.org

Aleszcyzk, Robin robin.aleszcyzk@stlucieschools.org

Brisky, Margaret margaret.brisky@stlucieschools.org

Caruso, Jennifer jennifer.caruso@stlucieschools.org

Danner, Amaris amaris.danner@stlucieschools.org

Gonzalez, Emilio emilio.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org

Harvey, Pauline pauline.harvey@stlucieschools.org

Hulen, Janet janet.hulen@stlucieschools.org

Joseph-Williams, Maryse maryse.joseph-williams@stlucieschools.org

McGreevey, Jane jane.mcgreevey@stlucieschools.org

Morrssey, Colleen colleen.morrssey@stlucieschools.org

Portee, Wayne wayne.portee@stlucieschools.org

Ruschell, Janet janet.ruschell@stlucieschools.org

Rutigliano, Angela angela.rutigliano@stlucieschools.org

Ryan, Katherine katherine.ryan@stlucieschools.org

Saeed, Shazia shazia.saeed@stlucieschools.org

Walker, Lauren lauren.walker@stlucieschools.org

Weiner, Suzanne suzanne.weiner@stlucieschools.org

Wiater, Shelly shelly.wiater@stlucieschools.org

Williams, Edna edna.williams@stlucieschools.org

Zdrojeewski, AMry-Ellen mary-ellen.zdrojeewski@stlucieschools.org

 

Physical Education (PE)
 
Athletic Director Messina, John john.messina@stlucieschools.org

Adams, Shauna shauna.adams@stlucieschools.org

Black, Douglas douglas.black@stlucieschools.org

Pawlus, Theresa theresa.pawlus@stlucieschools.org

Schneider, William william.schneider@stlucieschools.org

Ronald Parker ronald.parker@stlucieschools.org

 

Reading
 
Department Head Woessner, Mala mala.woessner@stlucieschools.org

Braker, Roberts roberts.braker@stlucieschools.org

Chumney, Amy amy.chumney@stlucieschools.org

Dare, Kathy kathy.dare@stlucieschools.org

Darville, Raymond raymond.darville@stlucieschools.org

Herbst, Heather heather.herbst@stlucieschools.org

Keane, Dorothy dorothy.keane@stlucieschools.org

McHale, Suzanne suzanne.mchale@stlucieschools.org

Posadas, Jenny jenny.posadas@stlucieschools.org

 

Freshmen Seminar

Guzy, Robert robert.guzy@stlucieschools.org

Jones, Diann diann.jones@stlucieschools.org

Register, Jennifer jennifer.register@stlucieschools.org

 

Media Center
 
Oostdyk, Lynda lynda.oostdyk@stlucieschools.org

 

Deans
 
McMahon, Kevin kevin.mcmahon@stlucieschools.org

Roberts, Debra debra.roberts@stlucieschools.org

Sayers, David david.sayers@stlucieschools.org

 

Guidance
 
Director A – Di Almade, Fred fred.almade@stlucieschools.org

K – Q Diaz, Daisy daisy.diaz@stlucieschools.org

9th grade Hallett, Sara sara.hallett@stlucieschools.org

Dl – J Keltner, Marlene marlene.keltner@stlucieschools.org

R – Z Orban, Ken kenneth.orban@stlucieschools.org

Testing Chira, Galina galina.chira@stlucieschools.org

 

Clerical Department
 
Attendance Burrell, Carol carol.burrell@stlucieschools.org

Registrar Perry, Wanda wanda.perry@stlucieschools.org

Executive Secretary Alma, Mirna mirna.alma@stlucieschools.org

Bookkeeper Helms-Smith, Susan susan.helms-smith@stlucieschools.org

ESE Majorossy, Colleen colleen.majorossy@stlucieschools.org

Media Mounts, Debbie debbie.mounts@stlucieschools.org

Athletic Secretary Keaney, Candice candice.keaney@stlucieschools.org

Data Specialist Weixler, Robyn robyn.weixler@stlucieschools.org

Front Office Clerk Bonna, Theresa theresa.bonna@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (TS) Wyche, Bernice bernice.wyche@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (FA) Jenkins, Pamela pamela.jenkins@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (HU) Pasquale, Deborah deborah.pasquale@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (AC) Raneri, Francine francine.raneri@stlucieschools.org

Front Office Clerk Cordero, Cynthia cynthia.cordero@stlucischools.org

 

Support Staff
 
Self Care Aide Charles, Jessica jessica.charles@stlucieschools.org

Self Care Aide Dixon, Pamela pamela.dixon@stlucieschools.org

Self Care Aide Dunn, Regina regina.dunn@stlucieschools.org

Self Care Aide Ward, Carolyn carolyn.ward@stlucieschools.org

Job Coach Adames, Shirley shirley.adames@stlucieschools.org

ESOL Paraprofessional Destin, Wilhems wilhems.destin@stlucieschools.org

ESOL Paraprofessional Gonzalez Garcia, AMritza maritza.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org

Health Paraprofessional Doyle, Philomena philomena.doyle@stlucieschools.org

ESE PMH Para Alfred, Carline carline.alfred@stlucieschools.org

BIC Classroom Monitor Eberhardt, Eric eric.eberhardt@stlucieschools.org

TMH Para Cohen, Tawana tawana.cohen@stlucieschools.org

Autistic Behavior Tech Edwards, Melanie melanie.edwards@stlucieschools.org

Sign Language Gregory, Elizabeth elizabeth.gregory@stlucieschools.org

Behavior Tech Harper, Edwin “Troy” edwin.harper@stlucieschools.org

Hearing Impaired Para Hibbert, Marlene marlene.hibbert@stlucieschools.org

Visually Impaired Para Hulen, Janet janet.hulen@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Martin, Florence florence.martin@stlucieschools.org

PMH Nurse McPeak, Karen karen.mcpeak@stlucieschools.org

PMH Nurse Porritt, Deborah deborah.porritt@stlucieschools.org

Physical Therapist Offendahl, Barry barry.offendahl@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Oliver, Cora cora.oliver@stlucieschools.org

Child Care Para Rodriguez, Marie marie.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org

Child Care Para Rosen, Myrna myrna.rosen@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Goodner, Karen karen.goodner@stlucieschools.org

Hearing Impaired Para Stanford, Deborah deborah.stanford@stlucieschools.org

Visually Impaired Para Zimmerman, Rosaland rosaland.zimmerman@stlucieschools.org

 

Supervision Department
 
Student Campus Monitor Mansfield, Francis francis.mansfield@stlucieschools.org

Student Campus Monitor Kelly, Albert albert.kelly@stlucieschools.org

School Resource Officer Deputy Lindstadt srd.lindstadt@stlucieschools.org

School Resource Officer Officer Garcia sro.garcia@stlucieschools.org

 

Maintenance Department
 
Plant Manager Garcia, Wilfredo wifredo.garcia@stlucieschools.org

Andrews, James

Belfast, Sailey

Cash, Rose

Daly, Thomas

Gusrang, Michael

Hernandez, Wanda

Lott, Shirley

Reyes, Janette

Sanders, Angela

Werner, Richard

White, Hardy

 

Cafeteria Department
 
Manager MacKenzie, Cathy

Arvelo, Lorie

Calabrese, Angela

Chancey, Janice

Hughes, Sheryl

Greenwood, Jacqueline

Johnson, Rose

Krull, Lydia

Lacey, Kim

Maley, Aaron

Maloy, Jennifer

Moschiano, Cynthia

Siegel, Trevan

Sotolongo, Yadira

Test, Tracy