Faculty and Staff

cennlogo2

 

Administration
FullSizeRendersmallAndrea Popwell
PRINCIPAL
andrea.popwell@stlucieschools.org

Kim Waugh
Assistant Principal
School of Science & Technology
kim.waugh@stlucieschools.org

Susan Mannion
Assistant Principal
10th Grade Academy
susan.mannion@stlucieschools.org

Dr. Chadwick Bacon
Assistant Principal
School of Arts and Communication
chadwick.bacon@stlucieschools.org

Monarae Miller-Buchanan
Assistant Principal
Eagle Freshman Academy
monarae.miller-buchanan@stlucieschools.org

 

Language Arts

Department Head Dietderich, Lisa Lisa.Dietderich@stlucieschools.org

Bardsley, John john.bardsley@stlucieschools.org

Beckett, Kathy kathy.beckett-smith@stlucieschools.org

Carling, Cassie cassie.carling@stlucieschools.org

Davis, Rebecca rebecca.davis@stlucieschools.org

LaBossiere, Danielle danielle.labossiere@stlucieschools.org

Kaiser, Pamela pamela.kaiser@stlucieschools.org

Killian, Mary Lee mary.killian@stlucieschools.org

Piatchek, Katharine katharine.piatchek@stlucieschools.org

McGriff, Brenda brenda.mcgriff@stlucieschools.org

Merrill, Patricia patricia.merrill@stlucieschools.org

Roberts, Deb debra.roberts@stlucieschools.org

Pye, Trinna trinna.pye@stlucieschools.org

Urban, Katelyn katelyn.urban@stlucieschools.org

Young, Kerry kerry.young@stlucieschools.org

Neuner, Amy amy.neuner@stlucieschools.org

 

ESOL
Gruber, Kathryn kathryn.gruber@stlucieschools.org

 

Mathematics
Department Head Britton, William william.britton@stlucieschools.org

Alcira, Anaze anaze.alcira@stlucieschools.org

Burton, Brooke brooke.burton@stlucieschools.org

Carannante, Christopher christopher.carannante@stlucieschools.org

Frezel, Harold harold.frezel@stlucieschools.org

Gartner, Fred fred.gartner@stlucieschools.org

Killion, Tabitha tabitha.killion@stlucieschools.org

Shield, Jeffrey jeffrey.shield@stlucieschools.org

James, Jennifer jennifer.james@stlucieschools.org

Lizarazu, Dario dario.lizarazu@stlucieschools.org

Mancini, Anthony anthony.mancini@stlucieschools.org

Meding, Sandra sandra.meding@stlucieschools.org

Rogers, Stuart stuart.rogers@stlucieschools.org

Rondeau, Carol carol.rondeau@stlucieschools.org

Allen, Matthew matthew.allen@stlucieschools.org

Westberry, James james.westberry@stlucieschools.org

Yepez, Rafael rafael.yepez@stlucieschools.org

Young, Todd todd.young@stlucieschools.org

McCraw, Connie connie.mccraw@stlucieschools.org

 

Social Studies
Department Head Castle, Charles charles.castle@stlucieschools.org

Lazare, Christopher christopher.lazare@stlucieschools.org

Franklin, Vicky vicky.franklin@stlucieschools.org

Goulet, William william.goulet@stlucieschools.org

Lake, Deborah deborah.lake@stlucieschools.org

Magrane, Glenn glenn.magrane@stlucieschools.org

Brown, Rachael rachael.brown@stlucieschools.org

McCaffrey, Lea Ann lea.mccaffrey-kaylor@stlucieschools.org

Morgan, Daniel daniel.morgan@stlucieschools.org

Santelli, Michael michael.santelli@stlucieschools.org

Skurnick, Kenneth kenneth.skurnick@stlucieschools.org

Surloff, Troy troy.surloff@stlucieschools.org

Tausch, Shawn shawn.tausch@stlucieschools.org

Wyder, Steven steven.wyder@stlucieschools.org

 

Science
Department Head Boyle, Jacqueline

Mustafa, Donia donia.mustafa.org

Aldrich, Linda linda.aldrich@stlucieschools.org

Giraldez, Laura laura.giraldez@stlucieschools.org

Graben, Norman norman.graben@stlucieschools.org

Connell, Sara sara.connell@stlucieschools.org

Dearman, Robert robert.dearman@stlucieschools.org

Hoffeditz, Larry larry.hoffeditz@stlucieschools.org

Hesse, Kara kara.hesse@stlucieschools.org

Hilhorst, Joanne joanne.hilhorst@stlucieschools.org

Olszewski, Kayla kayla.olszewski@stlucieschools.org

McCraw, Connie connie.mccraw@stlucieschools.org

Pribish, Melissa melissa.pribish@stlucieschools.org

Radtke, Peggy peggy.radtke@stlucieschools.org

Sirman, Ronald ronald.sirman@stlucieschools.org

Zub-Willems, Lea-Ann lea-ann.willems@stlucieschools.org

 

Career and Technical Education
Department Head
3D Animation
Web Design
Lewis, Marianna marianna.lewis@stlucieschools.org

Allied Health (HOSA) Durkee, Liz elizabeth.durkee@stlucieschools.org

Communications Technology George, Patrick patrick.george@stlucieschools.org

TV Production Newton, Allan allan.newton@stlucieschools.org

Allied Health Higgins, Mary mary.higgins@stlucieschools.org

Marketing Hoffman, Scott scott.hoffman@stlucieschools.org

Early Childhood Wester, Greta greta.wester@stlucieschools.org

Culinary Arts Lewis, Calvin calvin.lewis@stlucieschools.org

Criminal Justice Eberhardt, Eric eric.eberhardt@stlucieschools.org

Law Studies
Criminal Justice
Oliveira, Sandra sandra.oliveira@stlucieschools.org

Pre-K Rowe, Ramona ramona.rowe@stlucieschools.org

Child Development Serynek, Barbara barbara.serynek@stlucieschools.org

Culinary Arts Balaschak, Christina christina.balaschak@stlucieschools.org

 

Art
Graham-Divan, Alison alison.graham-divan@stlucieschools.org

Karla Kahn karla.kahn@stlucieschools.org

 

Foreign Language
Spanish Guerra, Josephine josephine.guerra@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Hayes, Ana ana.hayes@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Martorell, Pedro pedro.martorell@stlucieschools.org

French Revange, Pierre pierre.revange@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Windhaus, Myra myra.windhaus@stlucieschools.org

German Aldrich, Linda linda.aldrich@stlucieschools.org

 

NJROTC
Rodriguez, Jose jose.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org

Swathwood, David david.swathwood@stlucieschools.org

 

Band, Chorus and Drama
Band Director Follman, Emily emily.follman@stlucieschools.org

Choral Director Glass, Bridget bridget.glass@stlucieschools.org

Drama La Croix, Samantha samantha.lacroix@stlucieschools.org

 

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)
Department Head A-K Becker, Bobbi beverly.becker@stlucieschools.org

Department Head L-Z Williams, Patti evalyn.williams@stlucieschools.org

Aleszcyzk, Robin robin.aleszcyzk@stlucieschools.org

Brisky, Margaret margaret.brisky@stlucieschools.org

Caruso, Jennifer jennifer.caruso@stlucieschools.org

Latson, Gerry gerry.latson@stlucieschools.org

Kramer, Erin erin.kramer@stlucieschools.org

Harvey, Pauline pauline.harvey@stlucieschools.org

Bowden, Beth beth.bowden@stlucieschools.org

Joseph-Williams, Maryse maryse.joseph-williams@stlucieschools.org

Tami-Sawyer, Sandra sandra.tami-sawyer@stlucieschools.org

Green, Chelsa chelsa.green@stlucieschools.org

Ruschell, Janet janet.ruschell@stlucieschools.org

Swicicki, Lauren lauren.swicicki@stlucieschools.org

Ryan, Katherine katherine.ryan@stlucieschools.org

Saeed, Shazia shazia.saeed@stlucieschools.org

Walker, Lauren lauren.walker@stlucieschools.org

TBA @stlucieschools.org

Wiater, Shelly shelly.wiater@stlucieschools.org

Silver, Jessica jessica.silver@stlucieschools.org

Zdrojeewski, Mary-Ellen mary-ellen.zdrojeewski@stlucieschools.org

 

Physical Education (PE)
Athletic Director Messina, John john.messina@stlucieschools.org

Nicholson, Carla carla.nicholson@stlucieschools.org

Black, Douglas douglas.black@stlucieschools.org

Gluff, Richard Aaron richard.gluff@stlucieschools.org

Schneider, William william.schneider@stlucieschools.org

Ronald Parker ronald.parker@stlucieschools.org

 

Reading
Department Head Woessner, Mala mala.woessner@stlucieschools.org

Feheley, Michael michael.feheley@stlucieschools.org

Lawson, Jerry jerry.lawson@stlucieschools.org

Dare, Kathy kathy.dare@stlucieschools.org

Ramsingh, Deborah deborah.ramsingh@stlucieschools.org

Herbst, Heather heather.herbst@stlucieschools.org

McHale, Suzanne suzanne.mchale@stlucieschools.org

 

Freshmen Seminar

Guzy, Robert robert.guzy@stlucieschools.org

Jones, Diann diann.jones@stlucieschools.org

Register, Jennifer jennifer.register@stlucieschools.org

 

Media Center
Wong, Jacqueline jacqueline.wong@stlucieschools.org

 

Deans
Siminski, Jamie jamie.siminski@stlucieschools.org

Adams, Shauna shauna.adams@stlucieschools.org

Sayers, David david.sayers@stlucieschools.org

 

Guidance
Director

11th -12th   A-D

Almade, Fred fred.almade@stlucieschools.org

11th – 12th  K-Q Diaz, Daisy daisy.diaz@stlucieschools.org

9th – 10th   A-G Markowitz, Rita rita.markowitz@stlucieschools.org

9th – 10th   H-O Milne, Kelly kelly.milne@stlucieschools.org

 11th – 12th  R – Z Plec, Kristen kristen.plec@stlucieschools.org

11th – 12th    E-J Chira, Galina galina.chira@stlucieschools.org

9th -10th     P-Z Hamilton, Mallissa mallissa.Ponders-Hamilton@stlucieschools.org

 

Clerical Department
Attendance Burrell, Carol carol.burrell@stlucieschools.org

Registrar Perry, Wanda wanda.perry@stlucieschools.org

Executive Secretary Alma, Mirna mirna.alma@stlucieschools.org

Bookkeeper Helms-Smith, Susan susan.helms-smith@stlucieschools.org

ESE Majorossy, Colleen colleen.majorossy@stlucieschools.org

Media Mounts, Debbie debbie.mounts@stlucieschools.org

Athletic Secretary Kendziorski, Candice candice.kendziorski@stlucieschools.org

Data Specialist Pasquale, Deborah deborah.pasquale@stlucieschools.org

Front Office Clerk Bonna, Theresa theresa.bonna@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (TS) Wyche, Bernice bernice.wyche@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (FA) Jenkins, Pamela pamela.jenkins@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (TT) Cordero, Cinthya cinthya.cordero@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (AC) Raneri, Francine francine.raneri@stlucieschools.org

Front Office Clerk Rossello, Carmen carmen.rossello@stlucischools.org

 

Support Staff
Self Care Aide Charles, Jessica jessica.charles@stlucieschools.org

Self Care Aide Dixon, Pamela pamela.dixon@stlucieschools.org

ESE PMH Para Darlin, Cyntyche Cyntyche.darlin@stlucieschools.org

Self Care Aide Ward, Carolyn carolyn.ward@stlucieschools.org

Job Coach Adames, Shirley shirley.adames@stlucieschools.org

ESOL Paraprofessional Destin, Wilhems wilhems.destin@stlucieschools.org

ESOL Paraprofessional Garcia, Maritza maritza.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org

Health Paraprofessional Doyle, Philomena philomena.doyle@stlucieschools.org

Child Care Para Howell, Karen karen.howell@stlucieschools.org

BIC Classroom Monitor Eberhardt, Eric eric.eberhardt@stlucieschools.org

TMH Para Cohen, Tawana tawana.cohen@stlucieschools.org

Autistic Behavior Tech Edwards, Melanie melanie.edwards@stlucieschools.org

Sign Language Gregory, Elizabeth elizabeth.gregory@stlucieschools.org

Behavior Tech Harper, Edwin “Troy” edwin.harper@stlucieschools.org

Hearing Impaired Para Hibbert, Marlene marlene.hibbert@stlucieschools.org

Visually Impaired Para Hulen, Janet janet.hulen@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Martin, Florence florence.martin@stlucieschools.org

PMH Nurse McPeak, Karen karen.mcpeak@stlucieschools.org

PMH Nurse Porritt, Deborah deborah.porritt@stlucieschools.org

Physical Therapist Offendahl, Barry barry.offendahl@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Oliver, Cora cora.oliver@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Goodner, Karen karen.goodner@stlucieschools.org

Child Care Para Rosen, Myrna myrna.rosen@stlucieschools.org

Hearing Impaired Para Stanford, Deborah deborah.stanford@stlucieschools.org

Visually Impaired Para Zimmerman, Rosaland rosaland.zimmerman@stlucieschools.org

 

Supervision Department
Student Campus Monitor Mansfield, Francis francis.mansfield@stlucieschools.org

Student Campus Monitor Kelly, Albert albert.kelly@stlucieschools.org

School Resource Officer Deputy Lindstadt srd.lindstadt@stlucieschools.org

School Resource Officer Officer Garcia sro.garcia@stlucieschools.org

 

Maintenance Department
Plant Manager Garcia, Wilfredo wifredo.garcia@stlucieschools.org

Belfast, Sailey

Marin, Janette

Daly, Thomas

Gusrang, Michael

Hernandez, Wanda

Lott, Shirley

Ramos Marin, Mario

Sanders, Angela

Tamayo, Roberto

Werner, Richard

White, Hardy

 

Cafeteria Department
Manager MacKenzie, Cathy

Arvelo, Lorie

Calabrese, Angela

Chancey, Janice

Hughes, Sheryl

Greenwood, Jacqueline

Johnson, Rose

Krull, Lydia

Musluk, Erin

Maley, Aaron

Moschiano, Cynthia

Siegel, Trevan

Sotolongo, Yadira

Test, Tracy