Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

NameDepartmentSubjectsEmail Address
Beckett, KathyEnglishEnglish I
AICE Gen Paper
kathy.beckett@stlucieschools.org
Bevacqua, AmandaEnglish
Department Chair
English Iamanda.bevacqua@stlucieschools.org
Dare, KathyEnglishEnglish II
College Prep.
kathy.dare@stlucieschools.org
Davis, ChristinaEnglishEng. II
Eng. 4 College Prep.
Eng. Honors
Journalism I
christina.davis2@stlucieschools.org
Davis, RebeccaEnglishEnglish III, Honorsrebecca.davis@stlucieschools.org
Dietderich, LisaEnglish
Department Chair
English III, Honorslisa.dietderich@stlucieschools.org
Eak, NicoleEnglishEnglish II,
AICE Gen. Paper-10th
nicole.eak@stlucieschools.org
Kaiser, PamelaEnglishEng. Hon IV,
AICE 11th -12th
Eng.4 College Prep
pamela.kaiser@stlucieschools.org
Killian, Mary LeeEnglishEnglish III, Honorsmary.killian@stlucieschools.org
Knight, AngelaEnglishEnglish II,
AICE Gen Papers 10th
angela.knight@stlucieschools.org
Manasseh, NancyEnglishEnglish IV Honors
AICE Gen Paper
nancy.manasseh@stlucieschools.org
McGeary, StephenEnglishEng. IV Honors
Eng, 4 College Preg
stephen.mcgeary@stlucieschools.org
McGriff, BrendaEnglishEnglish Ibrenda.mcgriff@stlucieschools.org
Merrill, PatriciaEnglishCreative Writing I/II, III/IV Honors,
Speech
patricia.merrill@stlucieschools.org
Neuner, AmyEnglishEng. II
Eng. Lang. 10th
AICE Eng Lang. 10th
amy.neuner@stlucieschools.org
Urban, KatelynEnglishAICE Global Perspectives
AICE Gen Paper
katelyn.urban@stlucieschools.org
Alcira, AnazeMathMath College Readiness
Pre Calculus
Alg & Interm Alg.
anaze.alcira@stlucieschools.org
Britton, WilliamMath
Department Chair
Trig Honors
Math College Success
Phys I Hon
Alg 2 Hon
william.britton@stlucieschools.org
Carannante, ChristopherMathPre-Calculus Honors
AP Calculus
christopher.carannante@stlucieschools.org
Coke, AshleyMathAlgebra2 Honors
Math College Readiness
ashley.coke@stlucieschools.org
Frezel, HaroldMathGeometry
Lib Arts Math-I Upper School
harold.frezel@stlucieschools.org
Gartner, FredMathGeometry Honorsfred.gartner@stlucieschools.org
Jimenez, SandraMathGeometry
Algebra I Upper School
sandra.jimenez@stlucieschools.org
Kopecki, LaurenMathAlgebra I, Honorslauren.kopecki@stlucieschools.org
Lizarazu, DarioMathAlgebra II
Probability & Stats
dario.lizarazu@stlucieschools.org
Meding, SandraMathGeometry, Honorssandra.meding@stlucieschools.org
Morette, SandraMathLiberal Arts Math 2sandra.morette@stlucieschools.org
Perry, JackieMathAlgebra I
Upper School Algebra I
Lib Arts Math 1
jackie.perry@stlucieschools.org
Richardson, MatthewMathLiberal Arts Math 1matthew.richardson@stlucieschools.org
Rondeau, CarolMathAlgebra I Upper Schoolcarol.rondeau@stlucieschools.org
Watkins, JoshuaMathCredit Retrievaljoshua.watkins@stlucieschools.org
Coons, KimReadingIntensive Reading 11th Gradekim.coons@stlucieschools.org
Feheley, MichaelReadingAICE Geo
Sociology
Intensive Reading 9th
michael.feheley@stlucieschools.org
Herbst, HeatherReadingIntensive Reading 10th Gradeheather.herbst@stlucieschools.org
McEwen, TamiaReading
Department Chair
Intensive Reading 10th Gradetamia.mcewen@stlucieschools.org
McHale, SuzanneReadingIntensive Reading 12th Grade
Social Media
suzanne.mchale@stlucieschools.org
Ramsingh, DeborahReadingIntensive Reading 11th Gradedeborah.ramsingh@stlucieschools.org
Wossener, MalaReadingIntensive Reading
Lead Tech
Freshman Seminar
mala.wossener@stlucieschools.org
Guerra, JosephineForeign Language
Department Chair
Spanish I, II,
AICE Spanish Lang.
josephine.guerra@stlucieschools.org
Hayes, AnaForeign LanguageSpanish I, IIana.hayes@stlucieschools.org
Lugo, YvetteForeign LanguageSpanish I-IIyvette.lugo@stlucieschools.org
Martorell, PedroForeign LanguageSpanish I, II Honorspedro.martorell@stlucieschools.org
Ortiz, LettyForeign LanguageSpanish I, IIletty.ortiz@stlucieschools.org
Revange, PierreForeign LanguageFrench I, IIpierre.revange@stlucieschools.org
Bolig, RussellSocial StudiesEcon w/Finan Lit
World History
russell.bolig@stlucieschools.org
Brown, RachaelSocial StudiesPsychology I, II
World History
rachael.brown@stlucieschools.org
Castle, CharlesSocial Studies
Department Chair
AICE European Historycharles.castle@stlucieschools.org
Franklin, VickySocial StudiesAmerican Government, Honorsvicky.franklin@stlucieschools.org
Fryer Dommel, MichelleSocial StudiesUS History, Honorsmichelle.fryerdommel@stlucieschools.org
Kappler, BrentonSocial StudiesAICE Psychology I, IIbrento.kappler@stlucieschools.org
Lake, DeborahSocial StudiesWorld History, Honorsdeborah.lake@stlucieschools.org
Magrane, GlennSocial StudiesWorld History, Honorsglenn.magrane@stlucieschools.org
McCaffrey, Lea AnnSocial StudiesUS History Honorslea.mccaffrey-kaylor@stlucieschools.org
Parker, RonaldSocial StudiesUS History
World History
US Gov,
Econ w/Lit Retrieval
ronald.parker@stlucieschools.org
Santelli, MichaelSocial StudiesAmerican Government, Honorsmichael.santelli@stlucieschools.org
Skurnick, KennethSocial StudiesUS History
AICE US History
kenneth.skurnick@stlucieschools.org
Tausch, ShawnSocial StudiesEcon w/ Fin Lit, Econ Honorsshawn.tausch@stlucieschools.org
Wyder, StevenSocial StudiesUS History, Honors
Sociology
steven.wyder@stlucieschools.org
Boyle, JacquelineScienceEarth Space, HonorsExperimental Sci I Hon.jacqueline.boyle@stlucieschools.org
Bricksler, GarryScienceEnvironmental Sciencegarry.bricksler@stlucieschools.org
Connell, SaraScience
Department Co-Chair
Chemistry, I, Honors
Leadership Skills
sara.connell@stlucieschools.org
Gilradez, LauraScienceBiology I, Bio Honors
Credit Retrieval
laura.gilradez@stlucieschools.org
Graben, NormanScienceBiology Honors
Earth Space Science
norman.graben@stlucieschools.org
Haynes, LoriScienceMarine Science I, Honorslori.haynes@stlucieschools.org
Hesse, KaraScienceBiology I, Honorskara.hesse@stlucieschools.org
Hilhorst, JoanneScienceChemistry I, Honors
Student Success
joanne.hilhorst@stlucieschools.org
Olszewski, KaylaScienceBiology I, Honorskayla.olszewski@stlucieschools.org
Pribish, MelissaScienceMarine Science I, Honorsmelissa.pribish@stlucieschools.org
Radtke, PeggyScienceAnatomy & Physiology Honors
AP Biology
peggy.radtke@stlucieschools.org
Saadah, DoniaScienceEnvironmental Sciencedonia.saadah@stlucieschools.org
Sirman, RonaldScience
Department Co-Chair
Biology Honors
Environmental Science
ronald.sirman@stlucieschools.org
Willems, Lea-AnnScienceAICE Environmental Mgmt
Marine Science I
lea-ann.willems@stlucieschools.org
Aleszczyk, RobinESEAccess Coursesrobin.aleszczyk@stlucieschools.org
Becker, Bobbi ESE
Department Co-Chair
Students A-Kbeverly.becker@stlucieschools.org
Bouldin, WandaESEPrep, Adult Living
Ind Function
Self Determ.
wanda.bouldin@stlucieschools.org
Bowden, BethESEMath Support beth.bowden@stlucieschools.org
Caruso, JenniferESEEagles Nest Speech Pathologyjennifer.caruso@stlucieschools.org
Castillo, CarolinaESESupport Facilitator Eng. I-IIcarolina.castillo@stlucieschools.org
Cooper, DawnESEScience Supportdawn.cooper@stlucieschools.org
Garber, KellyESEAccess Eng/Sci
Self Determ,
Career Prep
kelly.garber@stlucieschools.org
Gonzalez, KarenESELearning Strategies
Career Prep Unique Skills
karen.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org
Goss, LaureESESLPlaure.goss@stlucieschools.org
Hogan, TracyESEMath & SS Access
Career Prep.
Self Determ
tracy.hogan@stlucieschools.org
Joseph, MaryseESEAccess Courses
Self Determ
Unique Skills
maryse.joseph@stlucieschools.org
Kramer, ErinESESupport Facilitator Geo, Lib Arts I-IIerin.kramer@stlucieschools.org
Rose, AprilESESocial Studies Support april.rose@stlucieschools.org
Ryan, KatherineESEMath Support katherine.ryan@stlucieschools.org
Saeed, ShaziaESEHearing Impaired
Access Courses
shazia.saeed@stlucieschools.org
Schulte, RandiESEScience Supporteandi.schulte@stlucieschools.org
Schaefer, RickESESupport Facilitator Envio Science, World & US Historyrick.schaefer@stlucieschools.org
Thomas, RanniaESEEnglish I-IV, Support Facilitator rannia.thomas@stlucieschools.org
Walker, LaurenESEAccess Courses Self Determlauren.walker@stlucieschools.org
Wester, BryanESESocial Studies Support bryan.wester@stlucieschools.org
Williams, Patty ESE
Department Co-Chair
Students L-Zevalyn.willams@stlucieschools.org
Black, DouglasPhysical Education
Department Chair
HOPE Health Variation
Tennis, Soccer
douglas.black@stlucieschools.org
Chaney, JamarPhysical EducationTeam Sport I, II
Hope Health Variation
jamar.chaney@stlucieschools.org
Gluff, Richard AaronPhysical EducationHOPE Health Variation
Weight Training I,II
richard.gluff@stlucieschools.org
Nicholson, CarlaPhysical EducationHOPE Variation
Team Sports I-II
Volleyball I-II
carla.nicholson@stlucieschools.org
Parker, Ronald Physical EducationWeight Training I,IIronald.parker@stlucieschools.org
Baumgarten, Angela Career & TechnicalCriminal Justice Operations I,IIangela.baumgarten@stlucieschools.org
Dennett, Sean Career & TechnicalDigital Info. Tech
Financial Operations
Accounting Appl.
sean.dennett@stlucieschools.org
Durkee, ElizabethCareer & TechnicalNurse Assist
Health Sci. I
EKG Tech
Allied Health III
elizabeth.durkee@stlucieschools.org
Farrow, Hershel Career & TechnicalDigital Info. Tech
Custom Promo Layout
Web Design
hershel.farrow@stlucieschools.org
Gedke-Balaschak,ChristinaCareer & TechnicalCulinary Arts I-IIIchristina.gedke-balaschak@stlucieschools.org
Higgins, Mary Career & TechnicalHealth Science
Allied Health
mary.higgins@stlucieschools.org
Joslin,William CDR. Career & TechnicalNaval Science II – III
ROTC Leadership
william.joslin@stlucieschools.org
Lewis, Calvin Career & TechnicalCulinary Arts II-IV
Cul & Hosp Spec.
calvin.lewis@stlucieschools.org
Lewis, Marianna Career & Technical
Department Chair
3D Animation Tech
AP Computer Science
Digital Info. Tech
marianna.lewis@stlucieschools.org
Milano, Shannon Career & TechnicalDigital Info. Techshannon.milano@stlucieschools.org
Newton, Allan Career & TechnicalDIG Video I,II,II
TV Production
allan.newton@stlucieschools.org
Oliveira, SandraCareer & Technical
AICE Chairperson
Criminal Justice Operations
AICE Coordinator
sandra.oliveira@stlucieschools.org
Rodriguez, Jose SGT.Career & TechnicalNaval Science I
ROTC Leadership
jose.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org
Rowe, RamonaCareer & TechnicalPre-Kindergartenramona.rowe@stlucieschools.org
Serynek, BarbaraCareer & TechnicalEarly Childhood I-IVbarbara.serynek@stlucieschools.org
Wester, Greta Career & TechnicalEarly Childhood Igreta.wester@stlucieschools.org
Giametti, Karla Art2D Art I
Ceramics Pottery I-II
karla.giametti@stlucieschools.org
Graham,-Divan, AlisonArt2D Art I
Creative Photography I-II
Draw I-II
alison.graham-divan@stlucieschools.org
Hoce, Brian MusicBand III-IV,
Jazz
Instru Tech
Symph
Vocal Ensem
brian.hoce@stlucieschools.org
Pye, Trinna DramaTheatre, I-IV
Acting I-IV
trianna.pye@stlucieschools.org
Burns, GerardFreshmen AcademyLeadership Tech Freshman Seminargerard.burns@stlucieschools.org
Page, ThurmonFreshmen AcademyLeadership Tech Freshman Seminarthurman.page@stlucieschools.org
Surloff, TroyFreshmen AcademyLeadership Tech Freshman Seminartroy.surloff@stlucieschools.org
Ingram, JaneDean11th & 12th Grade
jane.ingram@stlucieschools.org
Mathison, Shuana Dean9th Grade shauna.mathison@stlucieschools.org
Siminski, JaimeDean10th Gradejaime.siminski@stlucieschools.org
Wong, JacquelineMedia SpecialistPersonal Career Sch Dev.4
Exec. Internship I/II
jacqueline.wong@stlucieschools.org
Almade, FredGuidance
Director
A– B
10th & 12th
Dual Enrollment
MTSS
fred.almade@stlucieschools.org
Diaz, DaisyGuidanceK – M
10th & 12th
CAP & Awards Coordinator
daisy.diaz@stlucieschools.org
Markowitz, RitaGuidanceC – F
10th & 12th
504
9-10 Dual Enrollment
rita.markowitz@stlucieschools.org
McAdoo, TabithaGuidanceG - J
10th & 12th
ESOL Coordinator
tabitha.mcadoo@stlucieschools.org
Milne, KellyGuidance9th Grade
PBS AP/ PSAT Testing
kelly.milne@stlucieschools.org
Plec, KristenGuidanceN – R
10th - 12th
Alternative, CAP & Co-Awards
kristen.plec@stlucieschools.org
Ralph, ChristopherGuidanceS – Z
10th - 12th
AICE
christopher.ralph@stlucieschools.org
Ripley, StevenAthleticsAthletic Directorsteven.ripley@stlucieschools.org
Rossello, CarmenAthleticsAthletic Clerk carmen.rossello@stlucieschools.org
Alma, MirnaClericalExecutive Secretarymirna.alma@stlucieschools.org
Bonna, TheresaClericalSchool Office Clerktheresa.bonna@stlucieschools.org
Burrell, CarolClericalAttendance Clerkcarol.burrell@stlucieschools.org
Cordero, CinthyaClericalSchool Office Clerkcinthya.cordero@stlucieschools.org
Helm-Smith, SusanClericalBookkeepersusan.helms@stlucieschools.org
Jenkins, PamelaClericalSchool Office Clerkpamela.jenkins@stlucieschools.org
Majorossy, ColleenClericalESE Clerkcolleen.majorossy@stlucieschools.org
Mounts, DebbieClericalMedia Clerkdeborah.mounts@stlucieschools.org
Pasquale, DeborahClericalData Specialistdeborah.pasquale@stlucieschools.org
Perry, WandaClericalRegistrar wanda.perry@stlucieschools.org
Raneri, FrancineClericalSchool Office Clerkfrancine.raneri@stlucieschools.org
Viera, ElizabethClericalSchool Office Clerkelizabeth.viera@stlucieschools.org
Wyche, BerniceClericalSchool Office Clerkbernice.wyche@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Valentine, WilfredoMaintenancePlant Managerwilfredo.garcia@stlucieschools.org
MacKenzie, CathyFood ServiceManagercathy.mackenzie@stlucieschools.org
Register, JenniferGuidanceGraduation Coachjennifer.register@stlucieschools.org
Danner, AmarisTestingCoordinatoramaris.danner@stlucieschools.org

Proudly a St. Lucie Public School | Visit the School District Main Website

Last Modified: August 24, 2017 at 3:57 pm