Faculty and Staff

cennlogo2

 

Administration
FullSizeRendersmallAndrea Popwell
PRINCIPAL
andrea.popwell@stlucieschools.org

Kim Waugh
Assistant Principal
N-126
kim.waugh@stlucieschools.org

Susan Mannion
Assistant Principal
D-108
susan.mannion@stlucieschools.org

Russell Ader
Assistant Principal
Q-118
russell.ader@stlucieschools.org

Monarae Miller-Buchanan
Assistant Principal
Eagle Freshman Academy
monarae.miller-buchanan@stlucieschools.org

 

Language Arts

Department Head Dietderich, Lisa Lisa.Dietderich@stlucieschools.org

Bevacqua, Amanda amanda.bevacqua@stlucieschools.org

Beckett, Kathy kathy.beckett-smith@stlucieschools.org

Carling, Cassie cassie.carling@stlucieschools.org

Davis, Rebecca rebecca.davis@stlucieschools.org

Jakab, Timothy timothy.jakab@stlucieschools.org

Kaiser, Pamela pamela.kaiser@stlucieschools.org

Killian, Mary Lee mary.killian@stlucieschools.org

Manasseh, Nancy nancy.manasseh@stlucieschools.org

McGriff, Brenda brenda.mcgriff@stlucieschools.org

Merrill, Patricia patricia.merrill@stlucieschools.org

Roberts, Deb debra.roberts@stlucieschools.org

Pye, Trinna trinna.pye@stlucieschools.org

Urban, Katelyn katelyn.urban@stlucieschools.org

Winstanley, Jannette jannette.winstanley@stlucieschools.org

TBA tba@stlucieschools.org

 

ESOL
Jakab, Timothy timothy.jakab@stlucieschools.org

 

Mathematics
Department Head Britton, William william.britton@stlucieschools.org

Alcira, Anaze anaze.alcira@stlucieschools.org

Calderon-Marrero, Adriana adriana.calderon@stlucieschools.org

Carannante, Christopher christopher.carannante@stlucieschools.org

Frezel, Harold harold.frezel@stlucieschools.org

Gartner, Fred fred.gartner@stlucieschools.org

Danner, Michael michael.danner@stlucieschools.org

Genao-Chalas, Ismael ismael.genaochalas@stlucieschools.org

James, Jennifer jennifer.james@stlucieschools.org

Lizarazu, Dario dario.lizarazu@stlucieschools.org

Howse, Buckner buckner.howse@stlucieschools.org

Meding, Sandra sandra.meding@stlucieschools.org

Rogers, Stuart stuart.rogers@stlucieschools.org

Rondeau, Carol carol.rondeau@stlucieschools.org

Mednikoff, Henry henry.mednikoff@stlucieschools.org

Westberry, James james.westberry@stlucieschools.org

 

Social Studies
Department Head Castle, Charles charles.castle@stlucieschools.org

Bolig, Russell russell.bolig@stlucieschools.org

Franklin, Vicky vicky.franklin@stlucieschools.org

Goulet, William william.goulet@stlucieschools.org

Lake, Deborah deborah.lake@stlucieschools.org

Magrane, Glenn glenn.magrane@stlucieschools.org

Brown, Rachael rachael.brown@stlucieschools.org

McCaffrey, Lea Ann lea.mccaffrey-kaylor@stlucieschools.org

Fryer Dommel, Michelle michelle.fryerdommel@stlucieschools.org

Santelli, Michael michael.santelli@stlucieschools.org

Skurnick, Kenneth kenneth.skurnick@stlucieschools.org

Surloff, Troy troy.surloff@stlucieschools.org

Tausch, Shawn shawn.tausch@stlucieschools.org

Wyder, Steven steven.wyder@stlucieschools.org

 

Science
Department Head Boyle, Jacqueline

Mustafa, Donia donia.mustafa.org

Aldrich, Linda linda.aldrich@stlucieschools.org

Giraldez, Laura laura.giraldez@stlucieschools.org

Graben, Norman norman.graben@stlucieschools.org

Connell, Sara sara.connell@stlucieschools.org

Dearman, Robert robert.dearman@stlucieschools.org

Hesse, Kara kara.hesse@stlucieschools.org

Hilhorst, Joanne joanne.hilhorst@stlucieschools.org

Olszewski, Kayla kayla.olszewski@stlucieschools.org

Pribish, Melissa melissa.pribish@stlucieschools.org

Radtke, Peggy peggy.radtke@stlucieschools.org

Sirman, Ronald ronald.sirman@stlucieschools.org

Willems, Lea-Ann lea-ann.willems@stlucieschools.org

 

Career and Technical Education
Department Head
3D Animation
Web Design
Lewis, Marianna marianna.lewis@stlucieschools.org

Allied Health (HOSA) Durkee, Liz elizabeth.durkee@stlucieschools.org

Communications Technology Bani, Kathleen kathleen.bani@stlucieschools.org

TV Production Newton, Allan allan.newton@stlucieschools.org

Allied Health Higgins, Mary mary.higgins@stlucieschools.org

Marketing Hoffman, Scott scott.hoffman@stlucieschools.org

Early Childhood Wester, Greta greta.wester@stlucieschools.org

Culinary Arts Lewis, Calvin calvin.lewis@stlucieschools.org

Criminal Justice Baumgarten, Angela angela.baumgarten@stlucieschools.org

Law Studies
Criminal Justice
Oliveira, Sandra sandra.oliveira@stlucieschools.org

Pre-K Rowe, Ramona ramona.rowe@stlucieschools.org

Child Development Serynek, Barbara barbara.serynek@stlucieschools.org

Culinary Arts Balaschak, Christina christina.balaschak@stlucieschools.org

 

Art
Graham-Divan, Alison alison.graham-divan@stlucieschools.org

Giametti, Karla karla.kahn@stlucieschools.org

 

Foreign Language
Spanish Guerra, Josephine josephine.guerra@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Hayes, Ana ana.hayes@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Martorell, Pedro pedro.martorell@stlucieschools.org

French Revange, Pierre pierre.revange@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Windhaus, Myra myra.windhaus@stlucieschools.org

German Aldrich, Linda linda.aldrich@stlucieschools.org

Spanish Lugo, Yvette yvette.lugo@stlucieschools.org

 

NJROTC
Rodriguez, Jose jose.rodriguez@stlucieschools.org

Joslin, William william.joslin@stlucieschools.org

 

Band, Chorus and Drama
Band Director Hoce, Brian brian.hoce@stlucieschools.org

Choral Director Rios, Sarah sarah.rios@stlucieschools.org

Drama La Croix, Samantha samantha.lacroix@stlucieschools.org

 

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)
Department Head A-K Becker, Bobbi beverly.becker@stlucieschools.org

Department Head L-Z Williams, Patti evalyn.williams@stlucieschools.org

Aleszcyzk, Robin robin.aleszcyzk@stlucieschools.org

Brisky, Margaret margaret.brisky@stlucieschools.org

Caruso, Jennifer jennifer.caruso@stlucieschools.org

Castillo, Carolina carolina.castillo@stlucieschools.org

Cooper, Dawn dawn.cooper@stlucieschools.org

Goss, Laure laure.goss@stlucieschools.org

Bowden, Beth beth.bowden@stlucieschools.org

Joseph-Williams, Maryse maryse.joseph-williams@stlucieschools.org

Hogan, Tracy tracy.hogan@stlucieschools.org

Greenberg, Chelsa chelsa.greenberg@stlucieschools.org

Kramer, Erin erin.kramer@stlucieschools.org

Nash, Aisha aisha.nash@stlucieschools.org

Ryan, Katherine katherine.ryan@stlucieschools.org

Saeed, Shazia shazia.saeed@stlucieschools.org

Walker, Lauren lauren.walker@stlucieschools.org

Schulte, Randi randi.schulte@stlucieschools.org

Wiater, Shelly shelly.wiater@stlucieschools.org

Silver, Jessica jessica.silver@stlucieschools.org

Schaefer, Rick rick.schaefer@stlucieschools.org

Wester, Bryan bryan.wester@stlucieschools.org

 

Physical Education (PE)
Athletic Director Ripley, Steven steven.ripley@stlucieschools.org

Nicholson, Carla carla.nicholson@stlucieschools.org

Black, Douglas douglas.black@stlucieschools.org

Gluff, Richard Aaron richard.gluff@stlucieschools.org

Schneider, William william.schneider@stlucieschools.org

Ronald Parker ronald.parker@stlucieschools.org

 

Reading
Department Head Panella-Walsh, June june.panella-walsh@stlucieschools.org

Woessner, Mala mala.woessner@stlucieschools.org

Feheley, Michael michael.feheley@stlucieschools.org

Dare, Kathy kathy.dare@stlucieschools.org

Ramsingh, Deborah deborah.ramsingh@stlucieschools.org

Herbst, Heather heather.herbst@stlucieschools.org

McHale, Suzanne suzanne.mchale@stlucieschools.org

 

Freshmen Seminar

Fauntleroy, Vincent vincent.fauntleroy@stlucieschools.org

Guzy, Robert robert.guzy@stlucieschools.org

Surloff, Troy troy.surloff@stlucieschools.org

 Computers Cornett, Julian julian.cornett@stlucieschools.org

 

Media Center
Wong, Jacqueline jacqueline.wong@stlucieschools.org

 

Deans
Siminski, Jamie jamie.siminski@stlucieschools.org

Adams, Shauna shauna.adams@stlucieschools.org

Ingram, Jane jane.ingram@stlucieschools.org

 

 Guidance
Director

10th-12th   A-B

Almade, Fred fred.almade@stlucieschools.org

1oth-12th  K-M Diaz, Daisy daisy.diaz@stlucieschools.org

10th-12th   C-F Markowitz, Rita rita.markowitz@stlucieschools.org

9th Milne, Kelly kelly.milne@stlucieschools.org

 10th – 12th  N-R Plec, Kristen kristen.plec@stlucieschools.org

10th – 12th    G-J McAdoo, Tabitha tabitha.mcadoo@stlucieschools.org

10th-12th     S-Z Newton, Mallissa mallissa.Ponders-Hamilton@stlucieschools.org

Graduation Coach Register, Jennifer jennifer.register@stlucieschools.org

 

Clerical Department
Attendance Burrell, Carol carol.burrell@stlucieschools.org

Registrar Perry, Wanda wanda.perry@stlucieschools.org

Executive Secretary Alma, Mirna mirna.alma@stlucieschools.org

Bookkeeper Helms-Smith, Susan susan.helms-smith@stlucieschools.org

ESE Majorossy, Colleen colleen.majorossy@stlucieschools.org

Media Mounts, Debbie debbie.mounts@stlucieschools.org

Athletic Secretary Carmen Rossello carmen.rossello@stlucieschools.org

Data Specialist Pasquale, Deborah deborah.pasquale@stlucieschools.org

Front Office Clerk Bonna, Theresa theresa.bonna@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (TS) Wyche, Bernice bernice.wyche@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (FA) Jenkins, Pamela pamela.jenkins@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (TT) Cordero, Cinthya cinthya.cordero@stlucieschools.org

Office Clerk (AC) Raneri, Francine francine.raneri@stlucieschools.org

Front Office Clerk Viera, Elizabeth elizabeth.viera@stlucischools.org

 

Support Staff
Self Care Aide Greenwood, Jacqueline jacqueline.greenwood@stlucieschools.org

Self Care Aide Dixon, Pamela pamela.dixon@stlucieschools.org

ESE PMH Para Darling, Cyntyche Cyntyche.darlin@stlucieschools.org

Self Care Aide Ward, Carolyn carolyn.ward@stlucieschools.org

Job Coach TBA tba@stlucieschools.org

ESOL Paraprofessional Destin, Wilhems wilhems.destin@stlucieschools.org

ESOL Paraprofessional Garcia, Maritza maritza.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org

Health Paraprofessional Doyle, Philomena philomena.doyle@stlucieschools.org

Child Care Para Howell, Karen karen.howell@stlucieschools.org

BIC Classroom Monitor West, James james.west@stlucieschools.org

TMH Para Cohen, Tawana tawana.cohen@stlucieschools.org

Autistic Behavior Tech Edwards, Melanie melanie.edwards@stlucieschools.org

Sign Language Gregory, Elizabeth elizabeth.gregory@stlucieschools.org

Behavior Tech Harper, Edwin “Troy” edwin.harper@stlucieschools.org

Hearing Impaired Para Hibbert, Marlene marlene.hibbert@stlucieschools.org

Visually Impaired Para Hulen, Janet janet.hulen@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Martin, Florence florence.martin@stlucieschools.org

PMH Nurse McPeak, Karen karen.mcpeak@stlucieschools.org

PMH Nurse Porritt, Deborah deborah.porritt@stlucieschools.org

Physical Therapist Offendahl, Barry barry.offendahl@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Oliver, Cora cora.oliver@stlucieschools.org

ESE Para Goodner, Karen karen.goodner@stlucieschools.org

Child Care Para Rosen, Myrna myrna.rosen@stlucieschools.org

Hearing Impaired Para TBA tba@stlucieschools.org

Visually Impaired Para Zimmerman, Rosaland rosaland.zimmerman@stlucieschools.org

 

Supervision Department
Student Campus Monitor Mansfield, Francis francis.mansfield@stlucieschools.org

Student Campus Monitor Gutman, Thomas thomas.gutman@stlucieschools.org

School Resource Officer Deputy Loupe srd.loupe@stlucieschools.org

School Resource Officer Officer Garcia sro.garcia@stlucieschools.org

 

Maintenance Department
Plant Manager Garcia, Wilfredo wifredo.garcia@stlucieschools.org

TBA

TBA

Daly, Thomas

Gusrang, Michael

Hernandez, Wanda

Lott, Shirley

Ramos Marin, Mario

Sanders, Angela

Tamayo, Roberto

Werner, Richard

White, Hardy

 

Cafeteria Department
Manager MacKenzie, Cathy

Arvelo, Lorie

Calabrese, Angela

Chancey, Janice

Hughes, Sheryl

Greenwood, Jacqueline

Johnson, Rose

Krull, Lydia

Musluk, Erin

Maley, Aaron

Moschiano, Cynthia

Siegel, Trevan

Sotolongo, Yadira

Test, Tracy

Last Modified: August 11, 2016 at 4:54 pm