The Guidance Department of TCHS assists students in developing a realistic picture of their progress in relation to their potential. The guidance staff provides academic, social, and career advising through classroom visits, small group counseling, and individual counseling. We also assist with orientation services, consultation with parents and teachers, college and career information, referral services, coordination of standardized testing, and assistance to students parents, teachers, and other professionals in providing a sound education program for all students. Counselors assist in confidential manner with personal, academic and career information when requested.

The complete planning and scholarship guide is available at the Foundation Web site and click on SCHOLARSHIPS. For additional information please contact the St. Lucie County Education Foundation office at (772) 429-5505.   For more information on available scholarships, please click this link.

Guidance Team

Ms. Diane White,

Guidance Director

diane.white@stlucieschools.org

Junior and Seniors: S – Z

Mr. Ryan Hendrickson

ryan.hendrickson@stlucieschools.org

9th and 10th Grade:  A – G

Ms. Meagan Seruya

meagan.seruya@stlucieschools.org

9th and 10th Grade:  H-O

Ms. Danielle Sangemino

danielle.sangemino@stlucieschools.org

9th and 10th Grade: P – Z

Ms. Chalondra Parham

chalondra.parham@stlucieschools.org

11th and 12th grade: A – D

Ms. Kayleigh.Kelley

kayleigh.kelley@stlucieschools.org

11th and 12th Grade: E – L

Ms. Sarah Korta

sarah.korta@stlucieschools.org

11th and 12th Grade: M – R

Guidance Links

www.flvc.org
Bright Futures Scholarship
FAFSA
SAT Information – School Code 100646
ACT Information – School Code 100646, Test Center # 226690
IRSC