eh2 Harden, Ellen Principal ellen.harden@stlucieschools.org
Alberti, Jaime Assistant Principal jaime.alberti@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, LaKeitha Assistant Principal lakeitha.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Elementary Subject Email
Kennedy, Robert Elem EBD robert.kennedy@stlucieschools.org
Sanders, Verneshia Elem K-5 verneshia.sanders@stlucieschools.org
Simon, Angiw Asd/InD angie.simon@stlucieschools.org
Young, Marguerite Elem EBD margaurite.young@stlucieschools.org
Middle School Subject Email
Lamarca, Roger 7-8 Science roger.lamarca@stlucieschools.org
Martin, Peggy 7-8 ELA margaret.martin@stlucieschools.org
Potts, Joel 7-8 Social Studies joel.potts@stlucieschools.org
Tritelli, Bernard 7-8 Math bernard.tritelli@stlucieschools.org
High School Subject Email
Ballard, Jesse 9-12 Science jesse.ballard@stlucieschools.org
Gooden, Annette 9-12 Science annette.gooden@stlucieschools.org
Griffin, Priscilla* Math H/S priscilla.griffin@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, DeRhonda 9-10 ELA derhonda.jackson@stlucieschools.org
MacDonald, Jonathan 9-12 Social Studies jonathan.macdonald@stlucieschools.org
Smith, Kathy 11-12 ELA/Social Studies kathleen.smith@stlucieschools.org
Tucker, Ross Social Studies ross.tucker@stlucieschools.org
Clarke, Michael Science/SS michael.clarke@stlucieschools.org
MAPP Subject Email
Ballard, Sarah Science sarah.ballard@stlucieschools.org
Burns, Charity Social Studies charity.burns@stlucieschools.org
Dubuque, Kathleeen ELA kathleen.debuque@stlucieschools.org
Griffin, Jasmine Math jasmine.griffin@stlucieschools.org
HOPE Subject Email
Coke, Brittany 6-12 ELA EBD brittany.coke@stlucieschools.org
McMahon,Caitlin ASD/InD Caitlin.mcmahon@stlucieschools.org
Savoie, Tim 6-12 Science EBD tim.savoie@stlucieschools.org
Strubble,William 6-12 Math EBD william.strubble@stlucieschools.org
Viciere, Julia 6-12 Social Studies EBD julia.viciere@stlucieschools.org
Wolter, David ASD/InD david.wolter@stlucieschools.org
Conduct Counselors Email
Feldman, Jon Conduct Counselor jon.feldman@stlucieschools.org
House,,Michael Conduct Counselor michael.house@stlucieschools.org
Perona, Kathy Conduct Counselor kathleen.perona@stlucieschools.org
Front Office Staff
Barnard, Elizabeth ESE Specialist elizabeth.barnard@stlucieschools.org
Clemons, Sheryl Front Office Clerk sheryl.clemons@stlucieschools.org
Grady, Charlene Data Specialist charlene.crady@stlucieschools.org
Graham, Felicia Executive Secretary felicia.graham@stlucieschools.org
Holmes, Keisha Health Para keisha.holmes@stlucieschools.org
Lopez. Marylin ESE/ Front Office Clerk marylin.lopez@stlucieschools.org
Natta, Wendi Graduation Coach wendi.bayless-natta@stlucieschools.org
Stokes, Diana Health Para Diana.stokes@stlucieschools.org
Guidance
Moore, Larry Guidance Counselor larry.moore@stlucieschools.org
Maintenance
Darden, Lee Maintenance lee.darden@stlucieschools.org
Glover, Matthew Maintenance matthew.glover@stlucieschool.org
Grimsley, Marvin Plant Manager marvin.grimsley@stlucieschools.org
McCoy, Deborah Maintenance deborah.mccoy@stlucieschools.org
Steele, Paul Maintenance paul.steele@stlucieschools.org
Non-Instructional
Barnes, Tawana Student Support Specialist tawana.barnes@stlucieschools.org
Coppola, Anthony Instructional Coach anthony.coppolajr@stlucieschools.org
Fillebrown,Christine Student Support Specialist christine.fillebrown@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, Jeffery Assessment Specialist Jeffery.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Sundeen, Neal Student Support Specialist neal.sundeen@stlucieschools.org