eh2 Harden, Ellen Principal ellen.harden@stlucieschools.org
Alberti, Jaime Assistant Principal jaime.alberti@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, LaKeitha Assistant Principal lakeitha.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Elementary Subject Email
Kennedy, Robert Elem EBD robert.kennedy@stlucieschools.org
Wright, Mary Elem EBD mary.wright@stlucieschools.org
Young, Marguerite 4-6 margaurite.young@stlucieschools.org
Middle School Subject Email
Barndard, Elizabeth 7-8 Math elizabeth.barnard@stlucieschools.org
Lamarca, Roger 7-8 Science roger.lamarca@stlucieschools.org
Martin, Peggy 7-8 ELA margaret.martin@stlucieschools.org
Small, Paul 7-8 Social Studies paul.small@stlucieschools.org
High School
Subject Email
Candee, Lori 9-10 Science lori.candee@stlucieschools.org
Cooper, Kevin 9-10 Social Studies jon.cooper@stlucieschools.org
Griffin, Priscilla* Math H/S priscilla.griffin@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, DeRhonda 9-10 ELA derhonda.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Janik, Thomas 11-12 Math/Science thomas.janik@stlucieschools.org
Smith, Kathy 11-12 ELA/Social Studies kathleen.smith@stlucieschools.org
Rebound Subject Email
Clarke, Michael Science/SS michael.clarke@stlucieschools.org
Fillebrown, Christine ELA christine.fillebrown@stlucieschools.org
Pawlus, Theresa Health / PE theresa.pawlus@stlucieschools.org
Rebound Subject Email
Gooden, Annette Science annette.gooden@stlucieschools.org
Murray, Tina Math jeffrey.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Pyne, Suzanne ELA suzanne.pyne@stlucieschools.org
Saunders, Vernesha Social Studies vernesha.saunders@stlucieschools.org
East Faculty Subject Email
Flynn, James 7-12 Math EBD james.flynn@stlucieschools.org
House, Michael 7-12 ELA EBD michael.house@stlucieschools.org
MacDonald, Jon 7-12 Social Studies EBD jonathan.macdonald@stlucieschools.org
Mitchell, Colleen 7-12 Science EBD colleen.mitchell@stlucieschools.org
Wolter, David ASD david.wolter@stlucieschools.org
Deans Email
Agnew, Tonya Dean tonya.agnew@stlucieschools.org
Perona, Kathy Dean kathleen.perona@stlucieschools.org
Front Office Staff
Coppola, Anthony Instructional Coach anthony.coppolajr@stlucieschools.org
Few, Diane Front Desk / Reception diane.few@stlucieschools.org
Fox, Todd Assessment Specialist robert.fox@stlucieschools.org
Scialdo, Penny ESE Specialist josephinepenny.scialdo@stlucieschools.org
Graham, Felicia Executive Secretary felicia.graham@stlucieschools.org
Jagle, Flavia LAPP Coordinator flavia.jagle@stlucieschools.org
Natta, Wendi Graduation Coach wendi.bayless-natta@stlucieschools.org
Guidance
Moore, Larry Guidance Counselor larry.moore@stlucieschools.org
Maintenance
Grimsley, Marvin Plant Manager marvin.grimsley@stlucieschools.org
Darden, Lee Maintenance lee.darden@stlucieschools.org
McCoy, Deborah Maintenance deborah.mccoy@stlucieschools.org
Steele, Paul Maintenance paul.steele@stlucieschools.org