Our Counselors

Guidance Director, Stacy Sommer

  • Leads guidance staff, provides academic advisement to sophomore, junior and senior Dual Enrollment students. Ms. Sommer can be reached by email at stacy.sommer@stlucieschools.org.

Marina Clementz, School Counselor

  • Provides academic advisement to freshmen and sophomores who’s last name begins with A-Ge.  Ms. Clementz can be reached by email at marina.clementz@stlucieschools.org.

Sonia Elliott, School Counselor

  • Provides academic advisement to freshmen and sophomore students who’s last name begins with G-N.  Ms. Elliott can be reached by email at sonia.elliott@stlucieschools.org.

Angel Luis Bracero, School Counselor

  • Provides academic advisement to freshmen and sophomore students who’s last name begins with O-Z.  Mr. Bracero can be reached by email at angel.bracero@stlucieschools.org.

Kim Johnson, School Counselor

  • Provides academic advisement to junior and senior students who’s last name begins with A-F.  Ms. Johnson can be reached by email at kim.m.johnson@stlucieschools.org.

Caron Perez, School Counselor

  • Provides academic advisement to junior and senior students who’s last name begins Ne-Z.  Mrs. Perez can be reached by email at caron.perez@stlucieschools.org.

Kaye Scott, School Counselor

  • Provides academic advisement to junior and senior students who’s last name begins with G-Na.  Mrs. Scott can be reached by email at wanda.scott@stlucieschools.org

 Angela Hale, Guidance Clerk

Ms. Hale is the Guidance Clerk also responsible for booking Parent/Teacher conferences.  If you would like to book a parent/teacher conference, please call her at 772-468-5762 or email angela.Hale@stlucieschools.org.