Who Should I contact for help?


I need to…

Contact Person

Phone Number

Email Address

Ask a general question. Ms. Claretha Robinson, Receptionist 772-468-5400 Claretha.Robinson@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the principal. Ms. Mayra Ayala, Executive Secretary 772-468-5408 Mayra.Ayala@stlucieschools.org
Speak to my child’s teacher over the phone. Ms. Claretha Robinson, Receptionist 772-468-5400 Claretha.Robinson@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about the school calendar. Ms. Claretha Robinson, Receptionist 772-468-5400 Claretha.Robinson@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about switching from traditional schooling to MySchool and vice versa. Ms. Stephanie Smith-Martin, Data Specialist 772-468-5421 Nicole.Auguste@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about my child’s attendance. Mr. Michael Harrelson, Attendance Clerk 772-468-5456 Michael.Harrelson@stlucieschools.org
Request a schedule change. Ms. Nicole Auguste, Guidance Clerk 772-468-5420 Nicole.Auguste@stlucieschools.org
Set up a conference with my child’s teachers. Ms. Nicole Auguste, Guidance Clerk 772-468-5420 Nicole.Auguste@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about my child’s graduation status, cap and gown, senior pictures, or other senior events. Ms. Lisa Bailey, Graduation Coach 772-468-5460 Lisa.Bailey@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about athletics or sports teams. Mr. James Gardner, Athletic Director 772-468-5422 James.Gardner@stlucieschools.org
Speak to a Dean of Students about discipline, bullying, or a safety concern. Ms. Lucresha Reeves, Deans’ Clerk 772-468-5405 Lucresha.Reeves@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about my child’s laptop or obtain a laptop. Mr. Lorenzo Davis, IT Clerk 772-468-5428 Lorenzo.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the Media Specialist about library books, obligation list, or media resources. Dr. Leslie Starr, Media Specialist 772-468-5429 Leslie.Starr@stlucieschools.org

Speak to the JROTC instructors.

  • Raiders
  • JROTC uniforms

Maj. William Godfrey, JROTC Instructor

S.F.C. Kevin Wright, JROTC Instructor

772-468-5180

772-468-5174

William.Godfrey@stlucieschools.org

Kevin.Wright@stlucieschools.org

Speak to the agriculture instructor. Ms. Jenna Blankenbaker, Agri-science Instructor 772-468-5172 Jenna.Blankenbaker@stlucieschools.org

Request student records:

  • Transcripts
  • Social Security forms
  • Proof of enrollment
  • Student’s discipline, schedule, or attendance report
  • Copy of student’s personal file
Ms. Melody Golden, Registrar 772-468-5418 Meldoy.Golden@stlucieschools.org
Register my child for school. Ms. Melody Golden, Registrar 772-468-5418 Melody.Golden@stlucieschools.org
Speak to a School Resource Deputy.

Deputy Frank Byrnes, School Resource Deputy

Deputy James Goodson, School Resource Deputy

Deputy Deborah Pate, School Resource Deputy MOA

772-468-5419

772-468-5440

772-468-5025

Frank.Byrnes@stlucieschools.org

James.Goodson@stlucieschools.org

Deborah.Pate@stlucieschools.org

Update my contact information. Ms. Stephanie Smith-Martin, Data Specialist 772-468-5421 Stephanie.Smith-Martin@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about my child’s Individualized Education Plan (IEP). Ms. Carol Blakeslee, ESE Clerk 772-468-5470 Carol.Blakeslee@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone at the Marine and Oceanographic Academy (MOA). Ms. Lori Anthony, MOA Secretary 772-468-5025 Lori.Anthony@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about the magnet programs available. Ms. Leslie Taylor, Assistant Principal of Magnet Programs 772-468-5424 Leslie.Taylor@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the Band Director. Mr. Jean Auguste, Band Instructor 772-468-7708 Jean.Auguste@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the Choral Director. Mr. Donald Meely, Choral Instructor 772-468-7707 Donald.Meely@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about the AICE Program. Mrs. Tabitha Killion, AICE Coordinator 772-468-7789 Donald.Meely@stlucieschools.org