Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Blakeslee, Carol ESE Clerk 468-5468 Carol.Blakeslee@stlucieschools.org
Chapman, Dwayne ESE Specialist A-L 468-5417 Dwayne.Chapman@stlucieschools.org
Earnhardt, John ESE Specialist M-Z 468-5409 John.Earnhardt@stlucieschools.org
Bilquin, Catherine ESE/VE Teacher 468-7784 Catherine.Bilquin@stlucieschools.org
Braswell, Melissa ESE/VE Teacher 468-5400 Melissa.Braswell@stlucieschools.org
Chism, Kirsten Speech/Lang 468-7958 Kirsten.Chism@stlucieschools.org
Cooper, Anne ESE/VE Teacher 468-7771 Anne.Cooper@stlucieschools.org
Cox-Williams, Angie Paraprofessional 468-5400 Angelia.Cox-Williams@stlucieschools.org
Elrod, Jessica ESE/VE Teacher 468-5400 Jessica.Elrod@stlucieschools.org
Hills, Anthony ESE/VE Teacher 468-5400 Anthony.Hills@stlucieschools.org
Jones, Telisha ESE/VE Teacher 468-7958 Telisha.Jones@stlucieschools.org
Nixon, Tameaka Paraprofessional 468-5400 Tameaka.Nixon@stlucieschools.org
Norcia, James ESE/VE Teacher 468-7770 James.Norcia@stlucieschools.org
Pierre, Claude ESE/VE Teacher 468-5400 Claude.Pierre@stlucieschools.org
Rabinovitz, Kassandra ESE/VE Teacher 468-5400 Kassandra.Rabinovitz@stlucieschools.org
Sikes, Roberta Behavior Tech 468-5400 Roberta.Sikes@stlucieschools.org
Sheffield, Brittany ESE/VE Teacher 468-7956 Brittany.Sheffield@stlucieschools.org
Trewyn, Melanie ESE/VE Teacher 468-7737 Melanie.Trewyn@stlucieschools.org
Vigil, Jinette Paraprofessional 468-5400 Jinetta.Vigil@stlucieschools.org
Watkins, Alonza ESE/VE Teacher 468-5400 Alonza.Watkins@stlucieschools.org