Administration

Dr. Arthur L. Jamison, Jr. 
Principal
Office:  772-468-5880
Fax:  772-468-5795
Arthur.jamison@stlucieschools.org

Instructors

Mara Kallich

English

mara.kallich@stlucieschools.org

Kenya Mitchell

English

keenya.mitchell@stlucieschools.org

Richard Moran

Mathematics

richard.moran@stlucieschools.org

Dora Thompson

Mathematics

dora.thompson@stlucieschools.org

Melissa Hart

Science

melissa.hart@stlucieschools.org

Russell Farmer

Social Studies

russell.farmer@stlucieschools.org

Specialists

Dr. Michelle Alicea-Barrow

Program Specialist

michelle.alicea-barrow@stlucieschools.org

Tammy Christie

Guidance Counselor

tammie.christie@stlucieschools.org

Jessica Hayhurst

Assessment Coordinator

jessica.hayhurst@stlucieschools.org

Susan Minnear

ESE Specialist

susan.minnear2@stlucieschools.org

John Osiecki

English-Writing / ESE

john.osiecki@stlucieschools.org

Front Office Staff

Lisa Culver

Executive Assistant

lisa.culver@stlucieschools.org

Nayanira Alanis

Data Specialist

nayanira.alanis@stlucieschools.org

Cequila Terry                                

School Clerk

cequila.terry@stlucieschools.org