Administration

Susan Seal 
Principal
Office:  772-468-5880
Fax:  772-468-5795
susan.seal@stlucieschools.org

Instructors

Wayne Portee

English

wayne.portee@stlucieschools.org

Justina Powell

English

justina.powell@stlucieschools.org

TBA

Mathematics

@stlucieschools.org

Dora Thompson

Mathematics

dora.thompson@stlucieschools.org

TBA

Science

@stlucieschools.org

Russell Farmer

Social Studies

russell.farmer@stlucieschools.org

Specialists

Dr. Michelle Alicea-Barrow

Program Specialist

michelle.alicea-barrow@stlucieschools.org

Korissa Diaz

Guidance Counselor

korissa.diaz@stlucieschools.org

Jessica Hayhurst

Assessment Coordinator

jessica.hayhurst@stlucieschools.org

Susan Minnear

ESE Specialist

susan.minnear2@stlucieschools.org

TBA

Front Office Staff

Lisa Culver

Executive Assistant

lisa.culver@stlucieschools.org

Gina Franklin

Data Specialist

gina.franklin@stlucieschools.org

Cequila Terry                                

School Clerk

cequila.terry@stlucieschools.org