Attention Football Parents

AthleticClearance.com will be down for maintenance until June 6th.  As a result, we will start our summer training program on June 13th.

Group 1 will start at 9:00am. Group 2 will start at 10:30am. Returning players will be notified of group assignment. If you’re an incoming freshman, you will report with Group 2. You’ll need athletic shoes, cleats, and water (gallon jug preferred).

All athletes must be cleared prior to participating. Athletic packets can be found on the St Lucie Public Schools website under Parents/Students > Resources > Athletics.

If you have questions, please DM us and we’ll get you the information you need.

Mission Statement:

St Lucie West Centennial High School strives to foster a competitive athletic environment, while still providing a safe, structured setting that maximizes each student’s potential.  We will empower young men and women to achieve high levels of performance both on and off the field, embrace discipline, be leaders in their community and be ready for all the challenges in high school and in the future.

Summer Program

Students wishing to participate in summer programming must have in their possession a clearance email which will need to be presented to the head coach on the first day of participation.

Incoming 9th graders will become eligible to participate in summer programming on June 6, 2022.

Athletic Forms and Documents

All Athletic paperwork is now filled out online at: www.athleticclearance.com

Instructions for the Athletic Packet

Athletic Fee Instructions

Eagle Code of Conduct 22-23

Parent Permission and Release  (Both pages must be downloaded, completed and then uploaded)

EL2 – Mandatory Physical Form   (Must upload to Athletic Clearance after filling out)

GA4 Form  (complete and upload to parent agreement section if you have ever attended another High School)

EL7  (Home School Student Packet)

Wool Jacket Order Form

Lightweight Jacket Order Form

Eagle Store

NFHS Eligibility Video Links

St Lucie West Centennial Eagles Coaches

Athletic Director – Blake Combs – michael.combs@stlucieschools.org

Fall Sports

Bowling Coach Russell Bolig russell.bolig@stlucieschools.org
Cross Country Jackie Perry jackie.perry@stlucieschools.org
Girls Golf Susan Helms Smith susan.helms@stlucieschools.org
Boys Golf Carla Nicholson carla.nicholson@stlucieschools.org
Football Josh Watkins joshua.watkins2@stlucieschools.org
Swimming Amanda Mack Amanda.bevaqua@stlucieschools.org
Volleyball Abbey Rouch abbeyrouch@yahoo.com
Football Sideline Cheer Shauna Mathison shauna.mathison@stlucieschools.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball Chris Carannante christopher.carannante@stlucieschools.org
Girls Basketball Vacant Michael.combs@stlucieschools.org
Competitive Cheer Vacant Michael.combs@stlucieschools.org
Basketball Sideline Cheer Jane Ingram Jane.ingram@stlucieschools.org
Boys Soccer Doug Black doug.black@stlucieschools.org
Girls Soccer Ben Swalwell ben.swalwell@stlucieschools.org
Wrestling Jerry Knight coachknightcen10@yahoo.com
Girls Wrestling Vacant Michael.combs@stlucieschools.org
Girls Weightlifting Brian Burritt burrittbuilt@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Baseball Victor Garcia vicgarcia227@gmail.com
Softball David Slover David.slover@stlucieschools.org
Tennis Doug Black douglas.black@stlucieschools.org
Track & Field James Aldridge jamesjuald@gmail.com
Flag Football Brenton Kappler brenton.kappler@stlucieschools.org
Beach Volleyball Jarrah Garner Jarrah.garner@stlucieschools.org
Unified Track Maryse Joseph maryse.joseph@stlucieschools.org