Nicole Beaver

nicole.beaver@stlucieschools.org

Kellie Frank – Grade Chair

kellie.frank@stlucieschools.org

Gabriela Martinez

gabriela.martinez@stlucieschools.org

Hollie Miller

hollie.miller@stlucieschools.org

Heather Peterson

heather.peterson@stlucieschools.org

Emilee Reynolds

emilee.reynolds@stlucieschools.org

Carmen Whitehead

carmen.whitehead@stlucieschools.org

Beth West – Grade Chair, ELA

elizabeth.west@stlucieschools.org

Andrea Johnson- ELA

andrea.johnson@stlucieschools.org

Kimberly Martinez- ELA

kimberly.martinez@stlucieschools.org

Laura Black – Math Content

laura.black@stlucieschools.org

Lindsay Kane – Math Content

lindsay.kane@stlucieschools.org

Samantha Blaes – Math Content

samantha.blaes@stlucieschools.org

Oak Hammock Fifth Grade Team

Natalia Gomez – Team Leader-Math Content

natalia.gomez@stlucieschools.org

John Chaffee – Math Content

john.chaffee@stlucieschools.org

Jeanine Duprey – Math Content

jeanine.duprey@stlucieschools.org

Kathryn Diskin- ELA

kathryn.diskin@stlucieschools.org

Kathryn Stack – ELA

kathryn.stack@stlucieschools.org

Renee Staub – ELA

renee.staub@stlucieschools.org

Susan Taubler

susan.taubler@stlucieschools.org

Falcons Team:

Roslyn Trabal – Team Leader – Math

roslyn.trabal@stlucieschools.org

Kaylyn Glendinning – Science

kaylyn.glendinning@stlucieschools.org

Belkis Madera – Social Studies

belkis.madera@stlucieschools.org

Jessica Tietz – Middle School Department Chair English Language Arts

jessica.tietz@stlucieschools.org

Aiyana Patterson – English Language Arts

aiyana.patterson@stlucieschools.org

Raptors Team

Rose Alexis – English Language Arts

rose.alexis@stlucieschools.org

Christina Donas

christina.donas@stlucieschools.org

Eric Ortiz- Math/Algebra

eric.ortiz@stlucieschools.org

Michael Richard – Science

michael.richard@stlucieschools.org

Trevor Sparacio – Team Leader Civics

trevor.sparacio@stlucieschools.org

Owls Team

Loriann Toppin – Team Leader English Language Arts

loriann.toppin@stlucieschools.org

Christina Clerc- ELA

christina.clerc@stlucieschools.org

Ashley Hollar Girouard – Science

ashley.girouard@stlucieschools.org

Gerrett Kent – Math

garrett.kent@stlucieschools.org

Irma Garcia- Civics

irma.garcia@stlucieschools.org

Hawks Team:

Tammy Gannoun – Math, Middle School Department Head

tammy.gannoun@stlucieschools.org

Joelie Marcial – Science, Middle School Department Head

joelie.marcial@stlucieschools.org

Stephanie Williams – Middle School Department Head Social Studies

stephanie.williams@stlucieschools.org

Tameka Sims – English Language Arts, Grade Chair

tameka.sims@stlucieschools.org

Trenisa Wilson-Brown – English Language Arts

trenisa.wilson-brown@stlucieschools.org

Ravens Team:

Cheryl Cox – English Language Arts Grade Chair

cheryl.cox@stlucieschools.org

Allison Foster – English Language Arts

allison.fuelling@stlucieschools.org

Alison Seaton – Science

alison.seaton@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Carraway – Math

shannon.carraway@stlucieschools.org

Bryan McNab – Social Studies

bryan.mcnab@stlucieschools.org

K-8 Resource

Nadine Lecce – Media Specialist

nadine.lecce@stlucieschools.org

Athena Sengos- Media Clerk

athena.sengos@stlucieschools.org

Elementary Resource:

Nancy Branim – PE -Team Leader

nancy.branim@stlucieschools.org

Jonathon Mine – PE

jonathon.mine@stlucieschools.org

Tiffany Allen – Music

tiffany.allen@stlucieschools.org

Flavia Valente – Science

flavia.valente@stlucieschools.org

Middle School Electives:

Richard Tinsley – PE

richard.tinsley@stlucieschools.org

Deidra Giebler – PE

deidra.giebler@stlucieschools.org

Amy Isenhower – Team Leader Band

amy.Isenhower@stlucieschools.org

Nicole Stephens – Technology

nicole.stephens@stlucieschools.org

Jaynilee Fernandez –  Art

jaynilee.fernandez@stlucieschools.org

ESE Specialist Department Chairs:

Deborah Molloy (Elementary)

deborah.molloy@stlucieschools.org

Molly Hartley (Middle School)

molly.hartley@stlucieschools.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist:

Karen Spera

karen.spera@stlucieschools.org

ESE Teachers

Pelchat, Kristen-IND

kristen.pelchat@stlucieschools.org

Quinn, Jessica-IND

jessica.quinn@stlucieschools.org

Savanello, Nicole-IND

nicole.savanello@stlucieschools.org

 

 

 

Walma Hutchinson

walma.hutchinson@stlucieschools.org

Sara Thompson

sarah.thompson@stlucieschools.org

Ash, Lamonica-VE

lamonica.ash@stlucieschools.org

Gallick, LeAnne-VE

leanne.gallick@stlucieschools.org

Gebhardt, Brandi-VE

brandi.gebhardt@stlucieschools.org

Sawh, Jairanie-VE

jairanie.sawh@stlucieschools.org

DHH Classroom Teachers:

Bonacia, Lisa- Middle School DHH

lisa.bonacia@stlucieschools.org

Bozzo, Matti-Elementary DHH

matiana.bozzo@stlucieschools.org

Raymond, Gabrielle-DHH

gabrielle.raymond@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE Vision

Fountain, Corie-Vision
corie.fountain@stlucieschools.org

 

Guidance Counselors:

Sheri Reichard — Elementary K-2

Belinda Bogle- Upper Elementary 3-6

Wesley Hedges — Middle School 7-8

Deans:

Narvelene Lucas

Narvelene.Lucas@stlucieschools.org

Jeanette Rivera

jeanette.rivera@stlucieschools.org

Instructional Coaches – Instructional Support

Amber Martin – Instructional Coach  – Amber.Martin@stlucieschools.org

Kathleen Cannon – Math Interventionist – kathleen.cannon@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey Shroeder – Interventionist – lindsey.shroeder@stlucieschools.org