Walma Hutchinson- Team Leader

walma.hutchinson@stlucieschools.org

Karolyn Beatty

karolyn.beatty@stlucieschools.org

Nilda Ferrer

nilda.ferrer@stlucieschools.org

Edna  Guida

edie.guida@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey Jackson

lindsey.jackson@stlucieschools.org

Megan Schwenger

megan.schwenger@stlucieschools.org

Kristie Wuycheck

kristie.wuycheck@stlucieschools.org

Kellie Frank- Team Leader

kellie.frank@stlucieschools.org

Nicole Beaver

nicole.beaver@stlucieschools.org

Janina Leiva

janina.leivarugama@stlucieschools.org

Jessica Stenstrom

jessica.stenstrom@stlucieschools.org

Gabriela Martinez

gabriela.martinez@stlucieschools.org

Jessica Thacker

jessica.thacker@stlucieschools.org

Brandi Gebhardt- Team Leader

brandi.gebhardt@stlucieschools.org

Diane Aristide

diane.aristide@stlucieschools.org

Julie Blaszkiewicz

julie.blaszkiewicz@stlucieschools.org

Angela Flynn

angela.flynn@stlucieschools.org

Cindy Nolan

cindy.nolan@stlucieschools.org

Nichole Forston

nichole.forston@stlucieschools.org

Alisha Patterson — Team Leader

alisha.patterson@stlucieschools.org

Dorian Nygard

dorian.nygard@stlucieschools.org

Tammie McNamara

tammie.mcnamara@stlucieschools.org

Denise Murphy

denise.murphy@stlucieschools.org

Megan Morley

megan.morley@stlucieschools.org

Erica Jurek

erica.jurek@stlucieschools.org

Nichole Richard

nichole.richard@stlucieschools.org

Gabrielle Raymond DHH Class

gabrielle.raymond@stlucieschools.org

Beth West – Team Leader, ELA

elizabeth.west@stlucieschools.org

Andrea Johnson- ELA

andrea.johnson@stlucieschools.org

Kimberly Demusz – ELA

kimberly.demusz@stlucieschools.org

Laura Black – Math Content

laura.black@stlucieschools.org

Lindsay Kane – Math Content

lindsay.kane@stlucieschools.org

Samantha Blaes – Math Content

samantha.blaes@stlucieschools.org

Natalia Gomez Team Leader-Math Content

natalia.gomez@stlucieschools.org

Michael Shields

michael.shields@stlucieschools.org

Stacia Wilkins- Math Content

stacia.wilkin@stlucieschools.org

Charlene Tallman- Math Content

charlene.tallman@stlucieschools.org

Renee Staub – ELA

renee.staub@stlucieschools.org

Kathryn Diskin- ELA

kathryn.diskin@stlucieschools.org

Susan Taubler -ELA

susan.taubler@stlucieschools.org

Falcons Team:

Roslyn Trabal – Team Leader – Math

roslyn.trabal@stlucieschools.org

Joanna Pearl – Science

joanna.pearl@stlucieschools.org

Belkis Madera — Social Studies

belkis.madera@stlucieschools.org

Jessica Tietz – English Language Arts

jessica.tietz@stlucieschools.org

Christina Donas – English Language Arts

christina.donas@stlucieschools.org

Eagles Team:

Diedra Giebler – Team Leader – Science

diedra.giebler@stlucieschools.org

Sharifa Kaki – Math

sharifa.kaki@stlucieschools.org

Barron Sherrer- Social Studies

barron.sherrer@stlucieschools.org

Satashia Hamilton – English Language Arts

satashia.hamilton@stlucieschools.org

Beth Campbell – English Language Arts

beth.campbell@stlucieschools.org

Raptors Team:

Loriann Toppin-Team Leader-ELA

loriann.toppin@stlucieschools.org

Rose Alexis – English Language Arts

rose.alexis@stlucieschools.org

Michael Richard – Science

michael.richard@stlucieschools.org

Eric Ortiz- Math/Algebra

eric.ortiz@stlucieschools.org

Trevor Sparacio – Civics

trevor.sparacio@stlucieschools.org

 

Owls Team:

Pamela Koch – Team Leader – ELA

pamela.koch@stlucieschools.org

Irma Garcia – English Language Arts

irma.garcia@stlucieschools.org

Gerrett Kent – Math

garrett.kent@stlucieschools.org

Allison Thomas – Civics

allison.thomas@stlucieschools.org

Jeannine Duprey – Science

jeannine.duprey@stlucieschools.org

Hawks Team:

Joelie Marcial -Team Leader – Science

joelie.marcial@stlucieschools.org

Tammy Gannoun – Math

tammy.gannoun@stlucieschools.org

Stephanie Williams – Social Studies

stephanie.spicuzza@stlucieschools.org

Tameka Sims – English Language Arts

tameka.sims@stlucieschools.org

Trenisa Wilson-Brown – English Language Arts

trenisa.wilson-brown@stlucieschools.org

Ravens Team:

Cheryl Cox-Team Leader-English Language Arts

cheryl.cox@stlucieschools.org

Allison Fuelling – English Language Arts

allison.fuelling@stlucieschools.org

Alison Seaton – Science

alison.seaton@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Carraway – Math

shannon.carraway@stlucieschools.org

Bryan McNab – Social Studies

bryan.mcnab@stlucieschools.org

K-8 Resource

Nadine Lecce – Media Specialist

nadine.lecce@stlucieschools.org

Athena Sengos- Media Clerk

athena.sengos@stlucieschools.org

Elementary Resource:

Nancy Branim – PE -Team Leader

nancy.branim@stlucieschools.org

Jonathon Mine – PE

jonathon.mine@stlucieschools.org

Tiffany Allen – Music

tiffany.allen@stlucieschools.org

Flavia Valente – Science

flavia.valente@stlucieschools.org

Middle School Resource:

Richard Tinsley – PE

richard.tinsley@stlucieschools.org

Emmaline Harvey – PE

emmaline.harvey@stlucieschools.org

Amy Isenhower – Band

amy.Isenhower@stlucieschools.org

Nicole Stevens – Technology

nicole.stevens@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Davis – Art

ESE Department Chairs:

Deborah Molloy (Elementary)

deborah.molloy@stlucieschools.org

Diana Brugnone (Middle School)

diana.brugnone@stlucieschools.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist:

Karen Spera

karen.spera@stlucieschools.org

Holly Brown

holly.brown@stlucieschools.org

Guidance Counselors:

Sheri Reichard — Elementary

Belinda Bogle- Upper Elementary

Wesley Hedges — Middle School

 

Deans:

Narvelene Lucas

Narvelene.Lucas@stlucieschools.org

Jeanette Rivera

jeanette.rivera@stlucieschools.org

 

Instructional Coaches:

Amber Martin – Literacy

Amber.Martin@stlucieschools.org

Kathleen Cannon – Math

kathleen.cannon@stlucieschools.org