NameSubjectEmail
Aguirre Valles, ClaudiaFront Desk Clerkclaudia.aguirrevalles@stlucieschools.org
Annis, WilliamSocial Studieswilliam.annis@stlucieschools.org
Bailey, CourtneyELAcourtney.bailey@stlucieschools.org
Bassett, ElizabethData SpecialistElizabeth.Bassett@stlucieschools.org
Bauer, MackenzieESEmackenzie.bauer@stlucieschools.org
Blair, CaitlynELAcaitlyn.blair@stlucieschools.org
Blaszkiewicz, MariaESEmaria.blaszkiewicz@stlucieschools.org
Blatchford, Robin Math Robin.Blatchford@stlucieschools.org
Booth, BobbiExecutive Secretarybarbara.booth@stlucieschools.org
Boria, AyeshaAssistant Principalayesha.boria@stlucieschools.org
Boyd, JoyishaESEjoyisha.boyd@stlucieschools.org
Brennan, JoeySRDbrennanj@stluciescherriffs.com
Brown, BettySocial StudiesBetty.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Brown, RobertMathrobert.brown2@stlucieschools.org
Chin, TabathaELATabatha.Chin@stlucieschools.org
Cintron-McCray, NereidaSciencenereida.cintron@stlucieschools.org
Colando, BriannaESEbrianna.colando@stlucieschools.org
Collins, Mary ScienceMary.Collins@stlucieschools.org
Cortes, ChristopherELAchristopher.cortes@stlucieschools.org
Davis, MaureenScienceMaureen.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Davis, TonyaBIC MonitorTonya.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Dieujuste, JamesCivicsJames.Dieujuste@stlucieschools.org
Diller, RoseScienceRose.Diller@stlucieschools.org
Drayton, ShakiyaBandShakiya.Drayton@stlucieschools.org
Duncan, LiobaMathlioba.duncan@stlucieschools.org
Ferran, MaribelESE ClerkMaribel.Ferran@stlucieschools.org
Finocan, ChristinePEChristine.Finocan@stlucieschools.org
Francis, MartinaDean's Clerkmartina.francis@stlucieschools.org
Forbes, DavidSciencedavid.forbes@stlucieschools.org
Glass, CarsonCivicscarson.glass@stlucieschools.org
Ganetis, AnthonyMathanthony.ganetis@stlucieschools.org
Garcia, TainaSpeech/LanguageTaina.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Glover, MatthewPlant ManagerMatthew.Glover@stlucieschools.org
Grant, EthraESEethra.grant@stlucieschools.org
Grenier, JanetMath CoachJanet.Grenier@stlucieschools.org
Ingram, TerryCritical Thinkingterry.ingram@stlucieschools.org
Guthart, KarenTest CoordinatorKaren.Guthart@stlucieschools.org
Ireland, JillSocial Studiesjill.ireland@stlucieschools.org
Kloser, MarcusDean (L-Z)marcus.kloser@stlucieschools.org
Labigang, DebraRegistrarDebra.Labigang@stlucieschools.org
Lane, KarenProject SuccessKaren.Lane@stlucieschools.org
Laun, Inca ArtInca.Laun@stlucieschools.org
Lehman, BradPrincipalbradley.lehman@stlucieschools.org
Lewis, SudaneDean (A-K)sudane.lewis@stlucieschools.org
Leverity, PamelaClinicPamela.Leverity@stlucieschools.org
Luckey, TroyESE ChairTroy.Luckey@stlucieschools.org
Marrero, Mara Clerical Mara.Marrero@stlucieschools.org
Nichols, JamesELAjames.nichols2@stlucieschools.org
McGill, Christopher Critical Thinking Christopher.McGill@stlucieschools.org
McKinnie, JelterowMathJelterow.McKinnie@stlucieschools.org
Miller, JoyESEJoy.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Moyer, JohnESEjohn.moyer@stlucieschools.org
Nieto Vargas, SarahESESarah.Sewell@stlucieschools.org
Noble, JoyceESEJoyce.Noble@stlucieschools.org
Nordgren, MattiasPEMattias.Nordgren@stlucieschools.org
Odom, CatherineMedia SpecialistCatherine.Odom@stlucieschools.org
Ovalles, AndelsonESEAndelson.Ovalles@stlucieschools.org
Plambeck, StephanieMedia ClerkStephanie.Plambeck@stlucieschools.org
Pryor, CarlynCivics Carlyn.Pryor@stlucieschools.org
Ramirez, LuzWorld LanguageLuz.Ramirez@stlucieschools.org
Raymond, ShanekaOrientation to Careersshaneka.raymond@stlucieschools.org
Sadlocha, IanMathian.sadlocha@stlucieschools.org
Richards, RebeccaLiteracy CoachRebecca.Richards@stlucieschools.org
Rivero, JoseMathJose.Rivero@stlucieschools.org
Russo, LuanneAttendance ClerkLuanne.Russo@stlucieschools.org
Sauls, CinthiaESECinthia.Sauls@stlucieschools.org
Schmidt, YasminBookkeeperYasmin.Schmidt@stlucieschools.org
Smith, BiancaCafeteria ManagerBianca.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Snure, AmandaSchool Counselor (L-Z)Amanda.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Snure, ChrisMathChris.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Toivola, ChristopherSocial Studieschristopher.toivola@stlucieschools.org
Ware, MoniqueSchool Counselor (A-K)Monique.Ware@stlucieschools.org
Zarrilli, LorenELAloren.zarrilli@stlucieschools.org
Williamson, Marvin CTEMarvin.Williamson@stlucieschools.org
Yurillo, JoanneESEJoanne.Yurillo@stlucieschools.org