Annis, William US History William.Annis@stlucieschools.org
Arntson, Sarah Math Sarah.Arntson@stlucieschools.org
Arriola, Lisa ESE Lisa.Arriola@stlucieschools.org
Bassett, Elizabeth Data Specialist Elizabeth.Bassett@stlucieschools.org
Beatty, Carl Art Carl.Beatty@stlucieschools.org
Bodin, Eizabeth ELA Elizabeth.Bodin@stlucieschools.org
Brennan, Joey SRD brennanj@stluciescherriffs.com
Broome, Melissa Behavior Tech Melissa.Broome@stlucieschools.org
Brown, Betty ESE Betty.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Brown, Frances ESE Frances.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Carr, Thomas Science Thomas.Carr@stlucieschools.org
Chin, Tabatha ELA Tabatha.Chin@stlucieschools.org
Ciccarelli, Cathy ELA Catherine.Ciccarelli@stlucieschools.org
Clarke, Kristine School Counselor Kristine.Clarke@stlucieschools.org
Clements, Nicholas Academic Dean Nicholas.Clements@stlucieschools.org
Conard, JoAnn Reading JoAnn.Conard@stlucieschools.org
Cooper, Clarence ESE Clarence.Cooper@stlucieschools.org
Cruz, Heather Math/Math Coach Heather.Cruz@stlucieschools.org
Davis, Maureen Dean – 8th Grade Maureen.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Davis, Tonya BIC Monitor Tonya.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Dieujuste, James Civics James.Dieujuste@stlucieschools.org
Diller, Rose Robotics/Math Rose.Diller@stlucieschools.org
Dodson, Blake Math Blake.Dodson@stlucieschools.org
Dunshee, Ann Executive Secretary Beuletta.Dunshee@stlucieschools.org
Ferran, Maribel ESOL Maribel.Ferran@stlucieschools.org
Garcia, Taina Speech/Language Taina.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Gefke, Dylan Social Studies Dylan.Gefke@stlucieschools.org
Grenier, Janet Math Janet.Grenier@stlucieschools.org
Guthart, Karen Test Coordinator Karen.Guthart@stlucieschools.org
Hargadine, Bridgette Principal Bridgette.Hargadine@stlucieschools.org
Herbst, Heather ELA Heather.Herbst@stlucieschools.org
Hibbard, Todd Social Studies –  Dean – 6th Grade Todd.Hibbard@stlucieschools.org
Householder, Chad ELA Chad.Householder@stlucieschools.org
Howard, Celia Dean’s Clerk Celia.Howard@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, Destiny ESE Destiny.Johnson@stlucieschools.org
Joseph, Tricia ESE Clerk Tricia.Joseph@stlucieschools.org
Kaczmarek, Michael Civics Michael.Kaczmarek@stlucieschools.org
Kellerman, Adam Math Adam.Kellerman@stlucieschools.org
Kinder, Joann Band Joann.Kinder@stlucieschools.org
Kloser, Marcus Dean – 7th Grade Marcus.Kloser@stlucieschools.org
Knight, Samantha ELA Samantha.Knight@stlucieschools.org
Krueger, Bertram ELA Bertram.Krueger@stlucieschools.org
Kurth, Richard Science Richard.Kurth@stlucieschools.org
Labigang, Debra Registrar Debra.Labigang@stlucieschools.org
Lane, Karen Project Success Kare.Lane@stlucieschools.org
Leverity, Pamela Clinic Pamela.Leverity@stlucieschools.org
Lewis-Allen, Lorna Head of Maintenance Lorna.Lewis-Allen@stlucieschools.org
Luckey, Troy ESE Chair Troy.Luckey@stlucieschools.org
Mathews, Karen PE Karen.Mathews@stlucieschools.org
Mathews, Roger PE Roger.Mathews@stlucieschools.org
Maxon, Cheri Science Cheri.Maxon@stlucieschools.org
McKinnie, Jelterow Math Jelterow.McKinnie@stlucieschools.org
McMicheaux, Jason Math Jason.McMicheaux@stlucieschools.org
McSoley, Brian Civics Brian.McSoley@stlucieschools.org
Miller, Joy ESE Joy.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Minarchick, Amber Assistant Principal Amber.Minarchick@stlucieschools.org
Mitchell, Colleen Science Collen.Mitchell@stlucieschools.org
Mitchell, Michael Civics Michael.Mitchell@stlucieschools.org
Noble, Joyce ESE Joyce.Noble@stlucieschools.org
Nordgren, Mattias US History Mattias.Nordgren@stlucieschools.org
Odom, Catherine Media Specialist Catherine.Odom@stlucieschools.org
Ortiz-Garriga, Ganaixa ELA Ganaixa.Ortiz@stlucieschools.org
Ovalles, Andelson ESE Andelson.Ovalles@stlucieschools.org
Plambeck, Stephanie Media Clerk Stephanie.Plambeck@stlucieschools.org
Proske, Samantha Science Samantha.Proske@stlucieschools.org
Ramirez, Luz ESOL Luz.Ramirez@stlucieschools.org
Richards, Rebecca ELA Rebecca.Richards@stlucieschools.org
Rivero, Jose Math Jose.Rivero@stlucieschools.org
Robinson, Kathy Science Kathy.Robinson2@stlucieschools.org
Russo, Luanne Attendance Clerk Luanne.Russo@stlucieschools.org
Sanchez, Heather ESE Heather.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Sauls, Cinthia ESE Cinthia.Sauls@stlucieschools.org
Schweiker, Anthony Math Anthony.Schweiker@stlucieschools.org
Schmidt, Yasmin Bookkeeper Yasmin.Schmidt@stlucieschools.org
Sewell, Sarah ESE Sarah.Sewell@stlucieschools.org
Shourds, Natalie Science Natalie.Shourds@stlucieschools.org
Sieve, Patricia Science Patricia.Sieve@stlucieschools.org
Silva, Jesus Math Jesus.Silva@stlucieschools.org
Smith, Bianca Cafeteria Manager Bianca.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Snure, Amanda School Counselor Amanda.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Snure, Chris Math Chris.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Stewart, Wendy ESE Wendy.Stewart@stlucieschools.org
Thomas, Mirlande ESOL Mirlande.Thomas@stlucieschools.org
Ware, Monique ELA Monique.Ware@stlucieschools.org
Wick, Jennifer Math Jennifer.Wick@stlucieschools.org
Wick, McKenna Math McKenna.Wick@stlucieschools.org
Williams, Corey CTE Corey.Williams2@stlucieschools.org
Williams, Robin ESE Robin.Williams@stlucieschools.org
Woods, Joshua ESE Joshua.Woods@stlucieschools.org
Wright Sr., Ronald ELA Ronald.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Young, Sharon Math Sharon.Young@stlucieschools.org
Yurillo, Joanne ESE Joanne.Yurillo@stlucieschools.org