Annis, William US History William.Annis@stlucieschools.org
Arntson, Sarah Math Sarah.Arntson@stlucieschools.org
Arriola, Lisa ESE Lisa.Arriola@stlucieschools.org
Bassett, Elizabeth Data Specialist Elizabeth.Bassett@stlucieschools.org
Beatty, Carl Art Carl.Beatty@stlucieschools.org
Bodin, Eizabeth ELA Elizabeth.Bodin@stlucieschools.org
Brennan, Joey SRD brennanj@stluciescherriffs.com
Brown, Betty ESE Betty.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Chin, Tabatha ELA Tabatha.Chin@stlucieschools.org
Ciccarelli, Cathy ELA Catherine.Ciccarelli@stlucieschools.org
Clarke, Kristine School Counselor (A-L) Kristine.Clarke@stlucieschools.org
Clements, Nicholas Social Studies Nicholas.Clements@stlucieschools.org
Conard, JoAnn Reading JoAnn.Conard@stlucieschools.org
Cruz, Heather Math Heather.Cruz@stlucieschools.org
Davis, Maureen Dean – (A-L) Maureen.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Davis, Tonya BIC Monitor Tonya.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Dieujuste, James Civics James.Dieujuste@stlucieschools.org
Diller, Rose Robotics Rose.Diller@stlucieschools.org
Dodson, Blake Math Blake.Dodson@stlucieschools.org
Dunn, Ami ELA Ami.Dunn@stlucieschools.org
Dunshee, Ann Executive Secretary Beuletta.Dunshee@stlucieschools.org
Ferran, Maribel Clerk Maribel.Ferran@stlucieschools.org
Garcia, Taina Speech/Language Taina.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Gefke, Dylan Social Studies Dylan.Gefke@stlucieschools.org
Grenier, Janet Math Janet.Grenier@stlucieschools.org
Guthart, Karen Test Coordinator Karen.Guthart@stlucieschools.org
Herbst, Heather ELA Heather.Herbst@stlucieschools.org
Hibbard, Todd Social Studies Todd.Hibbard@stlucieschools.org
Householder, Chad ELA Chad.Householder@stlucieschools.org
Howard, Celia Dean’s Clerk Celia.Howard@stlucieschools.org
Joseph, Tricia ESE Clerk Tricia.Joseph@stlucieschools.org
Kaczmarek, Michael Civics Michael.Kaczmarek@stlucieschools.org
Kellerman, Adam Math Adam.Kellerman@stlucieschools.org
Kloser, Marcus Dean – (M-Z) Marcus.Kloser@stlucieschools.org
Krueger, Bertram ELA Bertram.Krueger@stlucieschools.org
Kurth, Richard Science Richard.Kurth@stlucieschools.org
Labigang, Debra Registrar Debra.Labigang@stlucieschools.org
Lane, Karen Project Success Kare.Lane@stlucieschools.org
Latrimore, Nicholas Science Nicholas.Latrimore@stlucieschools.org
Lawrence, Christofer Title 1 Para Christorfer.Lawrence@stlucieschools.org
LeBon, James Band James.Lebon@stlucieschools.org
Lesley, John Principal John.Lesley@stlucieschools.org
Leverity, Pamela Clinic Pamela.Leverity@stlucieschools.org
Lewis-Allen, Lorna Head of Maintenance Lorna.Lewis-Allen@stlucieschools.org
Luckey, Troy ESE Chair Troy.Luckey@stlucieschools.org
Mathews, Karen PE Karen.Mathews@stlucieschools.org
Mathews, Roger PE Roger.Mathews@stlucieschools.org
Maxon, Cheri Science Cheri.Maxon@stlucieschools.org
McKinnie, Jelterow Math Jelterow.McKinnie@stlucieschools.org
Miller, Joy ESE Joy.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Minarchick, Amber Assistant Principal Amber.Minarchick@stlucieschools.org
Mitchell, Colleen Science Collen.Mitchell@stlucieschools.org
Mitchell, Michael Civics Michael.Mitchell@stlucieschools.org
Noble, Joyce ESE Joyce.Noble@stlucieschools.org
Nordgren, Mattias US History Mattias.Nordgren@stlucieschools.org
Odom, Catherine Media Specialist Catherine.Odom@stlucieschools.org
Oscar, Kevin Math Kevin.Oscar@stlucieschools.org
Ovalles, Andelson ESE Andelson.Ovalles@stlucieschools.org
Plambeck, Stephanie Media Clerk Stephanie.Plambeck@stlucieschools.org
Proske, Samantha Science Samantha.Proske@stlucieschools.org
Pryor, Carlyn ESE Carlyn.Pryor@stlucieschools.org
Ramirez, Luz World Language Luz.Ramirez@stlucieschools.org
Rennaker, Shannon ELA Shannon.Rennaker@stlucieschools.org
Richards, Rebecca ELA Rebecca.Richards@stlucieschools.org
Rivero, Jose Math Jose.Rivero@stlucieschools.org
Russo, Luanne Attendance Clerk Luanne.Russo@stlucieschools.org
Sanchez, Heather Behavior Tech. Heather.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Sauls, Cinthia ESE Cinthia.Sauls@stlucieschools.org
Schmidt, Yasmin Bookkeeper Yasmin.Schmidt@stlucieschools.org
Sewell, Sarah ESE Sarah.Sewell@stlucieschools.org
Shourds, Natalie Science Natalie.Shourds@stlucieschools.org
Sieve, Patricia Science Patricia.Sieve@stlucieschools.org
Smith, Bianca Cafeteria Manager Bianca.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Snure, Amanda School Counselor Amanda.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Snure, Chris Math Chris.Snure@stlucieschools.org
Stewart, Wendy ESE Wendy.Stewart@stlucieschools.org
Thomas, Mirlande ESOL Mirlande.Thomas@stlucieschools.org
Torres, Milton  ESOL Milton.Torres@stlucieschools.org
Ware, Monique ELA Monique.Ware@stlucieschools.org
Wick, Jennifer Math Jennifer.Wick@stlucieschools.org
Wick, McKenna Math McKenna.Wick@stlucieschools.org
Williams, Corey CTE/Athletic Director Corey.Williams2@stlucieschools.org
Williams, Robin ESE Robin.Williams@stlucieschools.org
Wiseman, Barbara Title 1 Para Barbara.Wiseman@stlucieschools.org
Yurillo, Joanne ESE Joanne.Yurillo@stlucieschools.org