eh2 Harden, Ellen Principal ellen.harden@stlucieschools.org
Alberti, Jaime Assistant Principal jaime.alberti@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, LaKeitha Assistant Principal lakeitha.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Elementary Subject Email
Joseph, Karen Elem EBD Karen.joseph@stlucieschools.org
Kennedy, Robert Elem EBD robert.kennedy@stlucieschools.org
Michel-Sims, Jennifer Elem EBD jennifer.michel-sims@stlucieschools.org
Sanders, Verneshia Elem K-5 verneshia.sanders@stlucieschools.org
Simon, Angie AsD/InD angie.simon@stlucieschools.org
Young, Marguerite Elem EBD margaurite.young@stlucieschools.org
Middle School Subject Email
Griffin, Jasmine 6-8 Math Jasmine.griffin@stlucieschools.org
Lamarca, Roger 6-8 Science roger.lamarca@stlucieschools.org
Martin, Peggy 6-8 ELA margaret.martin@stlucieschools.org
Potts, Joel 6-8 Social Studies joel.potts@stlucieschools.org
MAPP Subject Email
Ballard, Sarah 7-9 Science sarah.ballard@stlucieschools.org
Burns, Charity 7-9 Social Studies charity.burns@stlucieschools.org
Lynn, Karen 7-9 ELA karen.burns@stlucieschools.org
Tritelli, Bernard 7-9 Math bernard.tritelli@stlucieschools.org
High Schools Subject Email
Ballad, Jesse Science jesse.ballard@stlucieschools.org
Clark, Michael Science Michael.clark@stlucieschools.org
Dubuque, Kathleen ELA kathleen.dubuque@stlucieschools.org
Gooden, Annette Science annette.goodend@stlucieschoosls.org
Griffin, Pricilla Math pricilla.griffin@stlucieschools.org
MacDonald, Jon Social Studies jonathan.macdonald@stlucieschools.org
Smith, Kathleen ELA Kathleen.smith@stlucieschools.org
Tucker, Ross Social Studies ross.tucker@stlucieschools.org
Wright, George ELA george.wright@stlucieschools.org
HOPE Subject Email
Ames, Nathaniel Middle School VE nathaniel.ames@stlucieschools.org
Cook, Gary ELA gary.cook@stlucieschools.org
Louis, Nichole Math nichole.louis@stlucieschools.org
Penn, Danielle Science danielle.penn@stlucieschools.org
Patterson, Jenny Social Studies jenny.patterson@stlucieschools.org
McMahon, Caitlyn Middle School VE caitlyn.mcmahon@stlucieschools.org
Wolter, David High School VE david.wollter@stlucieschools.org
     
Conduct Counselors Email
Feldman, Jon Conduct Counselor jon.feldman@stlucieschools.org
House, Michael Conduct Counselor michael.house@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, DeRhonda Conduct Counselor derhonda.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Front Office Staff
Barnard, Elizabeth Graduation Coach Elizabeth.barnard@stlucieschools.org
Condra, Holly ESE Specialist holly.condra@stlucieschools.org
Clemons, Sheryl Front Office Clerk sheryl.clemons@stlucieschools.org
Grady, Charlene Data Specialist charlene.crady@stlucieschools.org
Graham, Felicia Executive Secretary felicia.graham@stlucieschools.org
Holmes, Keisha Health Para keisha.holmes@stlucieschools.org
Sharp,Kuyona ESE/ Front Office Clerk kuyona.sharp@stlucieschools.org
Stokes, Diana Health Para Diana.stokes@stlucieschools.org
Guidance
Moore, Larry Guidance Counselor larry.moore@stlucieschools.org
Maintenance
Grimsley, Marvin Plant Manager marvin.grimsley@stlucieschools.org
Hubbard, Raine Maintenance Raine.hubbard@stlucieschools.org
Madison, Malik Maintenance Malik.madison@stlucieschools.org
McCoy, Deborah Maintenance deborah.mccoy@stlucieschools.org
Non-Instructional
Barnes, Tawana Student Support Specialist tawana.barnes@stlucieschools.org
Coppola, Anthony Instructional Coach anthony.coppolajr@stlucieschools.org
Fillebrown, Christine Student Support Specialist christine.fillebrown@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, Jeffery Assessment Specialist jeffery.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Struble, William Interventionist william.struble@stlucieschools.org
Sundeen, Neal Student Support Specialist neal.sundeen@stlucieschools.org