The administration, faculty, and staff at Fort Pierce Central High School represent a wide variety of professionals trained at some of the premier colleges and universities of our nation.  They are committed to making sure every student succeeds.

From administrators to teachers to staff, all contribute to create a vibrant learning experience for all our students.

ADMINISTRATIONPOSITIONEMAIL
Todd SmithPrincipaltodd.smith@stlucieschool.org
Ayesha BoriaAssistant Principalayesha.boria@stlucieschools.org
Megan CameronAssistant Principalmegan.cameron@stlucieschools.org
John LesleyAssistant Principaljohn.lesley@stlucieschools.org
Jean EmersonAssistant Principaljean.emerson@stlucieschools.org
AEROSPACE ACADEMYPOSTIONEMAIL
Bispham, JeoffreyEARU Professorjeoffrey.bispham@stlucieschools.org
Sciscente, ZacharyTeacherzachary.sciscente@stlucieschools.org
Wiatrak, JohnEARU Professorjohn.wiatrak@stlucieschools.org
ART DEPARTMENTPOSITIONEMAIL
Avra, KatherineArt Teacherkatherine.avra@stlucieschools.org
Blackmon-Gordon, HeatherArt Teacher, Dept. Chairheather.blackmon-gordon@stlucieschools.org
Minden, HelenArt Teacherhelen.minden@stlucieschools.org
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENTPOSITIONEMAIL
Crespo, PeterAthletic Directorpeter.crespo@stlucieschools.org
BEHAVIOR INTERVENTION POSITIONEMAIL
Johnson, RoderickFreshmen Deanroderick.johnson@stlucieschools.org
Kolo, PaulDeanPaul.kolodziejczak@stlucieschools.org
Mckenzie, CherryBIC Monitorcherry.mckenzie@stlucieschools.org
Solomon, VanessaDeanvanessa.solomon@stlucieschools.org
BOOKKEEPINGPOSITIONEMAIL
Callanan, LisaBookkeeperlisa.callanan@stlucieschools.org
Gonzalez, yadiraBookkeeperYadira.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org
CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATIONPOSITIONEMAIL
Charles, BarbaraH.O.S.A.barbara.charles@stlucieschools.org
Hoyos, LuisAutomotive Instructorluis.hoyos@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, SamanthaH.O.S.A.samantha.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, SharondaCriminal Justice Instructorsharonda,johnson@stlucieschools.org
Justice, DeanDigital Information Technology Instructordean.justice@stlucieschools.org
Kagan, StuartDigital Information Technology Instructorstuart.kagan@stlucieschools.org
Noble, StacyDigital Information Technology Instructorstacy.noble@stlucieschools.org
Strell, JesseCulinary Instructor, Dept. Chairjesse.strell@stlucieschools.org
Swertfager, CindyCulinary Instructorcindy.swertfager@stlucieschools.org
CLERICAL STAFFPOSITIONEMAIL
Bass, LiliaESE Clerklilia.oliver-bass@stlucieschools.org
Despinos, HelenMedia Clerkhelen.despinos@stlucieschools.org
Hale, AngelaGuidance Clerkangela.hale@stlucieschools.org
Skibik, MichelleAttendance Clerkmichelle.skibik@stlucieschools.org
CLINICPOSITIONEMAIL
Lewis, PaulaNurse Paraprofessionalpaula.lewis@stlucieschools.org
Noble, TruletteNurse Paraprofessionaltrulette.noble@stlucieschools.org
CUSTODIAL DEPARTMENTPOSITIONEMAIL
Hisey, BarbaraPlant Managerbarbara.hisey@stlucieschools.org
Banner, EuniceCustodianeunice.banner@stlucieschools.org
Brito, ArgelisCustodianargils.brito@stlucieschools.org
Furlonge, SharonCustodiansharon.furlonge@stlucieschools.org
Hayes, GeorginaCustodiangeorgina.hayes@stlucieschools.org
Jackson, FrankieCustodianfrankie.jackson@stlucieschools.org
Lawrence, RoszonCustodianroszon.lawrence@stlucieschools.org
Murillo, SandraCustodiansandra.murillo@stlucieschools.org
Ortega, RafaelCustodianrafael.ortega@stlucieschools.org
Puig, CarlosCustodiancarlos.puig@stlucieschools.org
Rolle, LorettaCustodianloretta.rolle@stlucieschools.org
DATAPOSITIONEMAIL
Williams, ValarieData Specialistvalarie.williams@stlucieschools.org
ENGLISH DEPT.POSITIONEMAIL
Banks, DanaEnglish Teacherdana.banks@stlucieschools.org
Becht, JamieEnglish Teacherjamie.becht@stlucieschools.org
Crapnell, LisaEnglish Teacherlisa.crapnell@stlucieschools.org
Farrow, DamondEnglish Teacherdamond.farrow@stlucieschools.org
Foreman, AmyEnglish Teacheramy.foreman@stlucieschools.org
Garcia, Sue AnnEnglish Teachersue.garcia@stlucieschools.org
Janowiak, JamesEnglish Teacherjames.janowiak@stlucieschools.org
Marcu, LuminitaEnglish Teacherluminita.marcu@stlucieschools.org
Maurice, SheilaEnglish Teachershelia.maurice@stlucieschools.org
McPhee, SimoneEnglish Teachersimone.mcphee@stlucieschools.org
Miserocchi, PeterEnglish Teacherpeter.miserocchi@stlucieschools.org
Montgomery, AaronEnglish Teacheraaron.montgomery@stlucieschools.org
Olson, HollyEnglish Teacherholly.olson@stlucieschools.org
Peschio, DeniseEnglish TeacherDenise.peschio@stlucieschools.org
Stewart, LisaEnglish Teacherlisa.stewart@stlucieschools.org
Thompson, PamelaEnglish Teacher, Dept. Chairpamela.thompson@stlucieschools.org
Vaughn, KarolynEnglish Teacherkarolyn,vaughn@stlucieschools.org
EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT EDUCATIONPOSITIONEMAIL
Badac, BrettESE Supportbrett.badac@stlucieschools.org
Brunelle, SheliaESE Supportshelia.brunelle@stlucieschools.org
Cascell, KimberlyESE Supportkimberly.cascell@stlucieschools.org
Costa, CatherineESE Supportcatherine.costa@stlucieschools.org
Coughlin, MichaelESE Supportmichael.coughlin@stlucieschools.org
Coutret, DonnaESE Supportdonna.coutret@stlucieschools.org
Cox, AmyESE Supportamy.cox@stlucieschools.org
Devlin, Ruth (Denise)ESE Supportruth.devlin@stlucieschools.org
Estep, KarenESE Supportkaren.estep@stlucieschools.org
Gasparre, LisaESE Supportlisa.gasparre@stlucieschools.org
Gumbs, JocelynESE Co-Chairjocelyn.gumbs@stlucieschools.org
Hadley, DeanaESE Supportdeana.hadley@stlucieschools.org
Hefley, AmandaESE Supportamanda.hefley@stlucieschools.org
Homan, MelissaESE Supportmelissa.homan@stlucieschools.org
Kull, SamanthaESE Supportsamantha.kull@stlucieschools.org
Lloyd, NikitaESE Co-Chairnikita.lloyd@stlucieschools.org
McDade, MaryESE Supportmary.mcdade@stlucieschools.org
Michel-Sims, JenniferESE Supportjennifer.michel-sims@stlucieschools.org
Nelson, ArthurESE Supportarthur.nelson@stlucieschools.org
Nunes, GabriellaESE Supportgabriella.nunes@stlucieschools.org
Nunes, NicholasESE Supportnicholas.nunes@stlucieschools.org
O'Quinn, CaitilinESE Supportcaitlin.oquinn@stlucieschools.org
Orange, FaithESE Supportfaith.orange@stlucieschools.org
Puentes, CynthiaESE TeacherCynthia.puentes@stlucieschools.org
Redden, AurelieESE Supportaurelie.redden@stlucieschools.org
Renda, RoseESE Supportrose.renda@stlucieschools.org
FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPT.POSITIONEMAIL
Alonso, AnairsesSpanish Teacheranairses.alonso@stlucieschools.org
Caputa, CarlFrench Teacher carl.caputa@stlucieschools.org
Coffer, ElaSpanish Teacher, Dept. Chairela.coffer@stlucieschools.org
Costa, LourdesSpanish Teacherlourdes.costa@stlucieschools.org
Evans, DonteriaSpanish Teacherdonteria.evans@stlucieschools.org
Perez, MariaSpanish TeacherMaria.perez@stlucieschools.org
FRESHMEN SEMINARPOSITIONEMAIL
Chavez, RafaelTeacher, Dept. Chairrafael.chavez@stlucieschools.org
Sneeze, ReginaTeacherregina.sneeze@stlucieschools.org
Solesky, RyanTeacherryan.solesky@stlucieschools.org
FRONT OFFICE STAFFPOSTIONEMAIL
Gonzalez, YamileFront Officeyamile.gonzalez@stlucieschools.org
Van Gorder, LesleeFront Officeleslee.vangorder@stlucieschools.org
GRADUATION SUPPORT STAFFPOSITIONEMAIL
Luther, GinaGraduation Coacheugenia.luther@stlucieschools.org
GUIDANCE DEPARTMENTPOSTIONEMAIL
Bracero, Angel LuisGuidance Counselorangel.bracero@stlucieschools.org
Clementz, MarinaGuidance Counselormarina.clementz@stlucieschools.org
Elliott, SoniaGuidance Counselorsonia.elliott@stlucieschools.org
Johnson, KimGuidance Counselorkim.johnson2@stlucieschools.org
Perez, CaronGuidance Counselorcaron.perez@stlucieschools.org
Ryles, SharonGuidance Counselorsharon.ryles@stlucieschools.org
Sommer, StacyGuidance Counselor, Directorstacy.sommer@stlucieschools.org
JROTC - ARMY JUNIOR RESERVE OFFICER TRAINING CORPS POSITIONEMAIL
Lawson, JerryInstructor, Sergeantjerry.lawson@stlucieschools.org
Saxton, MatthewInstructor, Colonelmatthew.saxton@stlucieschools.org
MATH DEPARTMENTPOSITIONEMAIL
Dorcelia, GregoryMath Teachergregory,dorcelia@stlucieschools.org
Dowdy, MacKenzieMath Teachermackenzie.dowdy@stlucieschools.org
Heller, GregoryMath Teachergregory.heller@stlucieschools.org
Kundrot, CristinaMath Teachercristina.kundrot@stlucieschools.org
Nixon, JamesMath Teacherjames.nixon@stlucieschools.org
Petrusky, IrinaMath Teacheririna.petrusky@stlucieschools.org
Reuter, ArthurMath Teacherarthur.reuter@stlucieschools.org
Roberts, MargaretMath Teachermargaret.roberts@stlucieschools.org
Rymer, JeffMath Teacherjeff.rymer@stlucieschools.org
Saint-Dic, JoelleMath Coachjoelle.saint-dic@stlucieschools.org
Sauveur, VaugelyMath Teachervaguely.sauveur@stlucieschools.org
Senger, CarsonMath Teachercarson.senger@stlucieschools.org
Shovan, JessicaMath TeacherJessica.shovan@stlucieschools.org
Sullivan, RobertMath Teacherrobert.sullivan@stlucieschools.org
Van Auken, KaylaMath Teacherkayla.vanauken@stlucieschools.org
Vanyo, RobertMath Teacherrobert.vanyo@stlucieschools.org
Walsh, TaleeseMath Teachertaleese.walsh@stlucieschools.org
MEDIA CENTER POSITIONEMAIL
Gaskin, AliciaMedia Specialistalicia.gaskin@stlucieschools.org
OFFICE OF THE REGISTRARPOSITIONEMAIL
Franklin, GinaRegistrargina.franklin@stlucieschools.org
PERFORMING ARTS DEPT.POSITIONEMAIL
Crumpton, IanDirector of Bandsian.crumpton@stlucieschools.org
Holloway, RachelChorus Directorrachel.holloway@stlucieschools.org
Novius, ChristieDrama Directorchristie.novius@stlucieschools.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPT.POSITIONEMAIL
Clive, KathrynPhysical Ed. Teacherkathryn.clive@stlucieschools.org
Glenton, jeanPhysical Ed. Teacher, Dept. Chairjean.glenton@stlucieschools.orgC
Jacobs, DavidPhysical Ed. Teacherdavid.jacobs@stlucieschools.org
Keaney, DanielPhysical Ed. Teacherdaniel.keaney@stlucieschools.org
Witherspoon, SophiaPhysical Ed. Teacher sophia.witherspoon@stlucieschools.org
PROJECT SUCCESSPOSITIONEMAIL
Bradely, Danadana.bradley@stlucieschools.org
READING DEPARTMENTPOSITONEMAIL
Becht, JamieReading Teacherjamie,becht
Carter, CharleneReading Teachercharlene.carter@stlucieschools.org
Collins, CarolynReading Teachercarolyn.collins@stlucieschools.org
Gray, HeatherReading Teacherheather.gray@stlucieschools.org
Santoro, NancyReading Teachernancy.santoro@stlucieschools.org
Utts, EmilyReading Teacheremily.utts@stlucieschools.org
Williams, RichardReading Teacherrichard.williams@stlucieschool.org
SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICEPOSITIONEMAIL
HorowitzDeputy Sherrif
SidelDeputy Sherrif
SCIENCE DEPARTMENTPOSITIONEMAIL
Bolton, MichaelScience Teachermichael.bolton@stlucieschools.org
Burkes, AdoraScience Teacheradora.burkes@stlucieschools.org
Channell, BobScience Teacherbob.channell@stlucieschools.org
Farreau, LaurieScience Teacherlaurie.farreau@stlucieschools.org
Hampton, JessicaScience Teacherjessica.hampton@stlucieschools.org
Hurley, ScottScience Teacherscott.hurley@stlucieschools.org
Linton, SherryScience Teachersherry.linton@stlucieschools.org
McInnis, StephanieScience Teacherstephanie.mcinnis@stlucieschools.org
Pearson, KimberlyScience TeacherKimberly.pearson@stlucieschools.org
Saleki, ShidehScience Teachershiedeh.saleki@stlucieschools.org
Sciscente, ZacharyScience Teacherzachary.sciscente@stlucieschools.org
Scott, Karen L.Science Teacherkaren.scott@stlucieschools.org
Shotola, SteveScience Teacher, Dept. Chairsteve.shotola@stlucieschools.org
Surloff, SusanScience Teachersusan.surloff@stlucieschools.org
Washington, CarolScience Teachercarol.washington@stlucieschools.org
SECRETARIAL STAFFPOSITIONEMAIL
Maribel LeinExecutive Secretarymaribel.lein@stlucieschools.org
Joi StantonAthletic Secretaryjoi.stanton@stlucieschools.org
TESTINGPOSITIONEMAIL
Wile, ErikTesting Coordinatorerik.wile@stlucieschools.org