The administration, faculty, and staff at Fort Pierce Central High School represent a wide variety of professionals trained at some of the premier colleges and universities of our nation.  They are committed to making sure every student succeeds.

From administrators to teachers to staff, all contribute to create a vibrant learning experience for all our students.

NameSubject AreaEmailDepartment
Addo, DanielSocial Studies Teacherdaniel.addo@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Alberti, LauretteEnglishlaurette.alberti@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Alexander, SharonFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Alonso, AnairsesSpanish Teacheranairses.alonso@stlucieschools.orgForeign Language
Armada, SarahSocial Studies Teachersarah.armada@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Arteaga, AndreaEnglishandrea.arteaga@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Avra, KatherineArt Teacherkatherine.avra@stlucieschools.orgArt
Badac, BrettESE Supportbrett.badac@stlucieschools.orgESE
Baechle, JeannetteESE co-chairjeannette.baechle@stlucieschools.orgESE
Bailer, Kelly A.Assistant Principalkelly.bailer@stlucieschools.orgAdministration
Banks, DanaEnglish Teacherdana.banks@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Banner, EuniceCustodianeunice.banner@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Bass, LiliaESE Clerklilia.oliver-bass@stlucieschools.orgClerical Staff
Becht, JamieReading Teacherjamie.becht@stlucieschools.orgReading
Bell, BridegetteSpeech Pathologiesbridegette.bell@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Bennett, MonicaMath Teachermonica.bennett@stlucieschools.orgMath
Bispham, JeoffreyEARU Professorjeoffrey.bispham@stlucieschools.orgAerospace Academy
Blackmont-Gordon, HeatherArt Department Chairheather.blackmon-gordon@stlucieschools.orgArt
Blecher, AlexaSocial Studies Teacheralexa.blecher@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Bolton, MichaelScience Teachermichael.bolton@stlucieschools.orgScience
Borban, JuliaSelf Care Aidejulia.borbon@stlucieschools.orgESE
Boria, AyeshaAssistant Principalayesha.boria@stlucieschools.orgAdministration
Bozo, MiriamFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Bracero, Angel LuisELL Complianceangel.bracero@stlucieschools.orgESOL
Bracero, Angel LuisGuidance Counselorangel.bracero@stlucieschools.orgGuidance
Bradley, DanaProject Successdana.bradley@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Bradley, LucaSocial Studies Teacherluca.bradley@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Brooks, MichaelSocial Studies Teachermichael.brooks@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Brunelle, SheliaESE Supportshelia.brunelle@stlucieschools.orgESE
Burkes, AdoraScience Teacheradora.burkes@stlucieschools.orgScience
Callanan, LisaBookkeeperlisa.callanan@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Cameron, JeffreySocial Studies Teacherjeffrey.cameron@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Caputa, CarlFrench Teacher carl.caputa@stlucieschools.orgForeign Language
Carter, CharleneReading Teachercharlene.carter@stlucieschools.orgReading
Cascell, KimberlySelf Care Aide kimberly.cascell@stlucieschools.orgESE
Castaneda, Victoria Social Studies victoria.castaneda@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Channell, BobScience Teacherbob.channell@stlucieschools.orgScience
Charles, BarbaraH.O.S.A.barbara.charles@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Chavez, RafaelDeanrafael.chavez@stlucieschools.orgBehavior Intervention
Chavez, RafaelTeacher, Department Chairrafael.chavez@stlucieschools.orgFreshmen Seminar
Chimelis, Ariel Business ariel.chimelis@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Clementz, MarinaGuidance Counselormarina.clementz@stlucieschools.orgGuidance
Clive, KathrynPhysical Education Teacherkathryn.clive@stlucieschools.orgPhysical Education
Coffer, ElaSpanish Teacher, Department Chairela.coffer@stlucieschools.orgForeign Language
Col. Nevarez, AlbertoJROTCalberto.nevarez@stlucieschools.orgJROTC
Collins, CarolynReading Teachercarolyn.collins@stlucieschools.orgReading
Colon-Matos, IrisSelf Care Aidiris.colon-matos@stlucieschools.orgESE
Costa, CatherineESE Supportcatherine.costa@stlucieschools.orgESE
Costa, LourdesSpanish Teacherlourdes.costa@stlucieschools.orgForeign Language
Coughlin, MichaelESE Supportmichael.coughlin@stlucieschools.orgESE
Coutret, DonnaESE Supportdonna.coutret@stlucieschools.orgESE
Cox, AmyESE Supportamy.cox@stlucieschools.orgESE
Drumm, FrancisSocial Studiesfrancis.drumm@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Crapnell, LisaEnglish Teacherlisa.crapnell@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Crespo, PeterAthletic Directorpeter.crespo@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Crumpton, IanDirector of Bandsian.crumpton@stlucieschools.orgPerforming Arts
Davenport, Lisa Assistant Principallisa.davenport@stlucieschools.orgAdministration
Despinos, HelenMedia Clerkhelen.despinos@stlucieschools.orgClerical Staff
Devlin, Ruth (Denise)ESE Supportruth.devlin@stlucieschools.orgESE
Dorcelia, GregoryMath Teachergregory,dorcelia@stlucieschools.orgMath
Dowdy, MacKenzieMath Teachermackenzie.dowdy@stlucieschools.orgMath
Dubuque, KathleenEnglishkathleen.dubuque@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Duncan, BannyFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Elie, YvroseFrenchyvrose.elie@stlucieschools.orgForeign Language
Elliott, SoniaGuidance Counselorsonia.elliott@stlucieschools.orgGuidance
Elmore-King, BreannaOffice Clerkbreanna.elmore-king@stlucieschools.orgFront Office
Escano-Colon, ClaritzaFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Estep, KarenESE Supportkaren.estep@stlucieschools.orgESE
Evans, DonteriaSpanish Teacherdonteria.evans@stlucieschools.orgForeign Language
Farmer, Russell Social Studiesrussell.farmer@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Farnham, RussellCustodianrussell.farnham@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Farreau, LaurieScience Teacherlaurie.farreau@stlucieschools.orgScience
Farrow, DamondEnglish Teacherdamond.farrow@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Ferguson, David Englishdavid.ferguson2@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Figueroa, AngelicaCustodianangelica.figueroa@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Foreman, AmiEnglish Teacherami.foreman@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Fournier, MichelleESE Chairmichelle.fournier@stlucieschools.orgESE
Freeland, EarlMath Coachearl.freeland@stlucieschools.orgMath
Friedberg, MesaSciencemesa.friedberg@stlucieschools.orgScience
Furlonge, SharonCustodiansharon.furlonge@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Gambardella, LindaFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Garcia, Sue AnnEnglish Teachersue.garcia@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Gaskin, AliciaMedia Specialistalicia.gaskin@stlucieschools.orgMedia Center
Gasparre, LisaESE Supportlisa.gasparre@stlucieschools.orgESE
Geliga, TiffanyEnglishtiffany.geliga@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
George, LauraMicrosoft Academylaura.george@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Gitlin, KarenSupportkaren.gitlin@stlucieschools.orgProject Success
Glenton, jeanPhysical Ed. Teacher, Dept. Chairjean.glenton@stlucieschools.orgCPhysical Education
Gonzalez, YamileBookkeeperyamile.gonzalez@stlucieschools.orgBookkeeping
Graham, BethCustodianbeth.graham@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Grant, SamuelCustodiansamuel.grant@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Gray, HeatherReading Teacherheather.gray@stlucieschools.orgReading
Green, KellyFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Gregory, GrettaMigrant Advocategretta.gregory@stlucieschools.orgESOL
Gruber, EricEnglisheric.gruber@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Gumbs, JocelynESE Co-Chairjocelyn.gumbs@stlucieschools.orgESE
Hadley, DeanaESE Supportdeana.hadley@stlucieschools.orgESE
Hale, AngelaGuidance Clerkangela.hale@stlucieschools.orgGuidance
Hampton, JessicaScience Teacherjessica.hampton@stlucieschools.orgScience
Haney, AprilManager InternCafeteria
Harris, BrookeSocial Studies Teacherbrooke.harris@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Hayes, GeorginaCustodiangeorgina.hayes@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Hefley, AmandaESE Supportamanda.hefley@stlucieschools.orgESE
Heller, GregoryMath Teachergregory.heller@stlucieschools.orgMath
Hickey, HazelFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Hill, JeffreyHealthjeffrey.hill@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Hisey, BarbaraPlant Managerbarbara.hisey@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Hogya, DeeFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Homan, MelissaESE Supportmelissa.homan@stlucieschools.orgESE
Howard, KaylaFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Hoyos, LuisAutomotive Instructorluis.hoyos@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Hurley, ScottScience Teacherscott.hurley@stlucieschools.orgScience
Jackson, DestinyFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Jackson, FrankieCustodianfrankie.jackson@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Jackson, SamanthaH.O.S.A.samantha.jackson@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Jacobs, DavidPhysical Education Teacherdavid.jacobs@stlucieschools.orgPhysical Education
Janowiak, JamesEnglish Teacherjames.janowiak@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Johnson, CatinaStaff
Johnson, KimELL Compliancekim.johnson2@stlucieschools.orgESOL
Johnson, Kim11th - 12th Mc-Z Guidancekim.johnson2@stlucieschools.orgGuidance
Johnson, RoderickFreshmen Deanroderick.johnson@stlucieschools.orgBehavior Intervention
Johnson, SharondaCriminal Justicesharonda.johnson@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Johnson, William PFrenchwilliam.johnson@stlucieschools.orgForeign Language
Jones, DianeLiteracy Coachdiane.jones@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Justice, DeanDigital Information Technology Instructordean.justice@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Kappler, BrentonSocial Studiesbrenton.kappler@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Keaney, DanielPhysical Ed. Teacherdaniel.keaney@stlucieschools.orgPhysical-Ed
Kimbrill, LisaAthletic Secretarylisa.kimbrill@stlucieschools.orgSecretarial Staff
Kolo, PaulDean - A-LPaul.kolodziejczak@stlucieschools.orgBehavior Intervention
Koposeski, MartyFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Kull, SamanthaESE Supportsamantha.kull@stlucieschools.orgESE
Kundrot, CristinaMath Coachcristina.kundrot@stlucieschools.orgMath
Lawrence, RoszonCustodianroszon.lawrence@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Lawson, JerryInstructor, Sergeantjerry.lawson@stlucieschools.orgJROTC
Lein, MaribelExecutive Secretarymaribel.lein@stlucieschools.orgSecretarial Staff
Lewis, Paula Clinicpaula.lewis@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Linton, SherryScience Teachersherry.linton@stlucieschools.orgScience
Livingston, JanetVolunteerCafeteria
Looney, TashaESEtasha.looney@stlucieschools.orgESE
Lorange, CourtneySocial Studies Teachercourtney.lorange@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Ludwig, TheresaCafeteria Managertheresa.ludwig@stlucieschools.orgCafeteria
Luther, EugeniaReadingeugenia.luther@stlucieschools.orgReading
Mannion, SusanGraduation Coachsusan.mannion@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Marcu, LuminitaEnglish Teacherluminita.marcu@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Marrero, MaraRegistrarmara.marrero@stlucieschools.orgRegistrar
Marshalleck, DwightScience Teacherdwight.marshalleck@stlucieschools.orgScience
Martinez, EricDirector of Choirseric.martinez@stlucieschools.orgPerforming Arts
Matthews, CharlieBusiness Educationcharlie.matthews@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Matthews, DebbieFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Matthews, JoanBusiness Office Clerkjoan.matthews@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Maurice, SheilaEnglish Teachershelia.maurice@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Maxon, ChristopherSocial Studies Teacherchristopher.maxon@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
McArthur, Kerri AVIDkerri.mcarthur@stlucieschools.orgStaff
McCall, KarenSocial Studies Teacherkaren.mccall@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
McCaskill, MichaelOffice Clerkmichael.mccaskill@stlucieschools.orgFront Office
McDade, MaryESE Supportmary.mcdade@stlucieschools.orgESE
McGarry, DonaldArtdonald.mcgarry@stlucieschools.orgArt
McInnis, StephanieScience Teacherstephanie.mcinnis@stlucieschools.orgScience
Mckenzie, CherryBIC Monitorcherry.mckenzie@stlucieschools.orgBehavior Intervention
McNair, ElaineCustodiaelaine.mcnair@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
McPhee, SimoneEnglish Teachersimone.mcphee@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Michel-Sims, JenniferESE Supportjennifer.michel-sims@stlucieschools.orgESE
Miller, KatherineEnglishkatherine.miller@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Miller, RobertBIC - AErobert.miller@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Miller-Buchanan, MonaraePrincipalmonarae.miller-buchanan@stlucieschools.orgAdministration
Minden, HelenArt Teacherhelen.minden@stlucieschools.orgArt
Miserocchi, PeterEnglish Teacherpeter.miserocchi@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Montgomery, AaronEnglish Teacheraaron.montgomery@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Morrell, CassandraSciencecassandra.morrell@stlucieschools.orgScience
Muldoon, EvanSocial Studiesevan.muldoon@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Murrell, SarahEnglishsarah.murrell@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Napoleon, FransharaGuidance Counselorfranshara.napoleon@stlucieschools.orgGuidance
Navarro, SandraOffice Clerksandra.navarro@stlucieschools.orgFront Office
Nelson, ArthurESE Supportarthur.nelson@stlucieschools.orgESE
Nicol, KellyEnglishkelly.nicol@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Nixon, JamesMath Teacherjames.nixon@stlucieschools.orgMath
Noble, TruletteNurse Paraprofessionaltrulette.noble@stlucieschools.orgClinic
Nunes, GabriellaESE Supportgabriella.nunes@stlucieschools.orgESE
Nunes, NicholasESE Supportnicholas.nunes@stlucieschools.orgESE
Nurse, MicheleESEmichele.nurse@stlucieschools.orgESE
O'Brien, HollyScienceholly.o'brien@stlucieschools.orgScience
Olson, HollyEnglish Teacherholly.olson@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Olson, SierraFood Service AssistantCafeteria
O'Quinn, CaitilinESE Supportcaitlin.oquinn@stlucieschools.orgESE
Orange, FaithESE Supportfaith.orange@stlucieschools.orgESE
Ortiz, SharonSocial Studies Teacher, Dept. Chairsharon.ortiz@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Ott, RobertSocial Studies Teacherrobert.ott@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Paschal, CharlesSciencecharles.paschal@stlucieschools.orgScience
Pearson, KimberlyScience TeacherKimberly.pearson@stlucieschools.orgScience
Perez, Caron9th - 10th Mu - Zcaron.perez@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Perez, MariaSpanish TeacherMaria.perez@stlucieschools.orgForeign Language
Peschio, DeniseEnglish TeacherDenise.peschio@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Petrusky, IrinaMath Teacheririna.petrusky@stlucieschools.orgMath
Pierce, DavidMathematicsdavid.pierce@stlucieschools.orgMath
Pierre, Dieulila Self-care dieulila.pierre@stlucieschools.orgESE
Pierre-Louis, DorletteEnglish Teacherdorlette.pierre-louis@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Poole, HilaryM-Z Deanhilary.poole@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Puentes, CynthiaESE TeacherCynthia.puentes@stlucieschools.orgESE
Quigley, ChristySocial Studies Teacherchristy.quigley@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Randall, 1st Sgt. DarinJROTCdarin.randall@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Redden, AurelieESE Supportaurelie.redden@stlucieschools.orgESE
Reden, LatreciaMedia Clerklatrecia.reden@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Rees, SheilaAthletic Department Secretarysheila.rees@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Renda, RoseESE Supportrose.renda@stlucieschools.orgESE
Reuter, ArthurMath Teacherarthur.reuter@stlucieschools.orgMath
Richards, Suzanne11th - 12th Ch-Masuzanne.richards@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Richardson, Demetrius KaySelf-care demetrius.richardson@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Richmond, TheresaCafeteria Managertheresa.richmond@stlucieschools.orgCafeteria
RidleDeputy SherrifResource Officers
Roberts, MargaretMath Teachermargaret.roberts@stlucieschools.orgMath
Roberts, MargaretComputer Sciencemargaret.roberts@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Rolle, LorettaCustodianloretta.rolle@stlucieschools.orgCustodial
Ruiz, SyliviaParaprofessionalsylvia.ruiz@stlucieschools.orgESOL
Rymer, JeffMath Teacherjeff.rymer@stlucieschools.orgMath
Saint-Dic, JoelleESOL Coordinatorjoelle.saint-dic@stlucieschools.orgESOL
Saint-Dic, JoelleMath Coachjoelle.saint-dic@stlucieschools.orgMath
Saleki, ShidehScience Teachershiedeh.saleki@stlucieschools.orgScience
Santoro, NancyReading Teachernancy.santoro@stlucieschools.orgReading
Sapp, LisaDean's Clerklisa.sapp@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Sauveur, VaugelyMath Teachervaguely.sauveur@stlucieschools.orgMath
Saxton, MatthewInstructor, Colonelmatthew.saxton@stlucieschools.orgJROTC
Schwerer, MichaelMathematicsmichael.schwerer@stlucieschools.orgMath
Schwerer, MichaelSocial Studies Teachermichael.schwerer@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Sciscente, ZacharyScience Teacherzachary.sciscente@stlucieschools.orgScience
Scott, Karen AReadingkaren.scott@stlucieschools.orgReading
Scott, Karen L.Science Teacherkaren.scott@stlucieschools.orgScience
Scott, KayeGuidance Counselorwanda.scott@stlucieschools.orgGuidance
Senger, CarsonMath Teachercarson.senger@stlucieschools.orgMath
Shaffer, JoshuaSciencejoshua.shaffer@stlucieschools.orgScience
Shotola, SteveScience Teacher, Department Chairsteve.shotola@stlucieschools.orgScience
Shovan, JessicaMath TeacherJessica.shovan@stlucieschools.orgMath
SidelDeputy SherrifResource Officers
Sikes, RobertaESEroberta.sikes@stlucieschools.orgESE
Sikes, SedetraSelf-care sedetra.sikes@stlucieschools.orgESE
Siminski, JamieAssistant Principaljamie.siminski@stlucieschools.orgAdministration
Smith, MarySelf-care mary.smith@stlucieschools.orgESE
Smith, VeronicaCookCafeteria
Sneeze, ReginaTeacherregina.sneeze@stlucieschools.orgFreshmen Seminar
Sneeze, ReginaPhysical Educationregina.sneeze@stlucieschools.orgPhysical Education
Solesky, RyanTeacherryan.solesky@stlucieschools.orgFreshmen Seminar
Solomon, VanessaGraduation Coachvanessa.solomon@stlucieschools.orgGraduation Support
Sommer, StacyGuidance Director/A-Ce/Dual Enrollmentstacy.sommer@stlucieschools.orgGuidance
Stanton, JoiAthletic Clerkjoi.stanton@stlucieschools.orgClerical Staff
Stewart, JaySLCSB Athletic Directorjay.stewart@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Stewart, LisaDramalisa.stewart@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Stewart, LisaEnglish Teacherlisa.stewart@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Stover, EvelynESE Chairevelyn.stover@stlucieschools.orgESE
Stover, MatthewDigital Media Productionmatthew.stover@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Strell, JesseCulinary Instructor, Dept. Chairjesse.strell@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Sullivan, Heather Artheather.sullivan@stlucieschools.orgArt
Sullivan, RobertMath Teacherrobert.sullivan@stlucieschools.orgMath
Surloff, SusanScience Teachersusan.surloff@stlucieschools.orgScience
Swertfager, CindyCulinary Instructorcindy.swertfager@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Swertfager, CindyEarly Childhoodcindy.swertfager@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Terrell, CarliAVIDcarli.terrell@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Thomas, MirlandeParaprofessionalmirlande.thomas@stlucieschools.orgESOL
Thompson, PamelaEnglish Teacher, Department Chairpamela.thompson@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Utts, EmilyReading Teacheremily.utts@stlucieschools.orgReading
Utts, EmilyTesting Coordinatoremily.utts@stlucieschools.orgTesting
Van Auken, KaylaMath Teacherkayla.vanauken@stlucieschools.orgMath
Vanyo, RobertMath Teacherrobert.vanyo@stlucieschools.orgMath
Varney, MeganEnglishmegan.varney@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Vaughn, KarolynEnglish Teacherkarolyn,vaughn@stlucieschools.orgEnglish
Vergote, StevenSciencesteven.vergote@stlucieschools.orgScience
Walsh, TaleeseMath Teachertaleese.walsh@stlucieschools.orgMath
Warren, JessicaAttendance Clerkjessica.warren@stlucieschools.orgClerical Staff
Warren, JessicaRegistrarjessica.warren@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Washington, CarolScience Teachercarol.washington@stlucieschools.orgScience
Watkins, MikeMath Teachermike.watkins@stlucieschools.orgMath
Weaver, BessieESEbessie.weaver@stlucieschools.orgESE
Wilder, NeiamyaCriminal Justice Instructorneiamya.wilder@stlucieschools.orgCTE
Williams, HarryMathematicsharry.williams@stlucieschools.orgMath
Williams, RichardReading Teacherrichard.williams@stlucieschool.orgReading
Williams, ValarieData Specialistvalarie.williams@stlucieschools.orgData
Wilson, DevonaSciencedevona.wilson@stlucieschools.orgScience
Wilson, KatrinaFood Service AssistantCafeteria
Witherspoon, SophiaPhysical Education Teacher sophia.witherspoon@stlucieschools.orgPhysical Education
Witherspoon, SophiaSocial Studiessophia.witherspoon@stlucieschools.orgSocial Studies
Woodard, CrystalSciencecrystal.woodard@stlucieschools.orgScience
Wortham, EvaMaintenance Foremaneva.wortham@stlucieschools.orgStaff
Young, BobbieSelf-care bobbie.young@stlucieschools.orgESE
Young, LorraineNurse - RNlorraine.young@stlucieschools.orgStaff