ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRINCIPAL- Jane Whitaker                                                                                              Assistant Principal- Angela Patton

WHITAKER, JANE Jane.Whitaker@Stlucieschools.org Principal
PATTON, ANGELA Angela.Patton@stlucieschools.org Assistant Principal

 

 

Kindergarten

DIMEGLIO, CHERYL CHERYL.DIMEGLIO@stlucieschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
GABLE-RYAN, SUMMER SUMMER.GABLE@stlucieschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
SCARLETT, ERIKKA ERIKKA.SCARLETT@stlucieschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
WOLFF, LAURA LAURA.WOLFF@stlucieschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
YORK, KENNETH Kenneth.York@stlucieschools.org Kindergarten Teacher

 

 

 

First Grade

AUCIELLO, LINDA LINDA.AUCIELLO@stlucieschools.org 1st Grade Teacher
HELDERMAN, SARAH SARAH.HELDERMAN@stlucieschools.org 1st Grade Teacher
LANTAIGNE, SARA Sara.Lantaigne@stlucieschools.org 1st Grade Teacher
SWINK, ALICIA Alicia.Swink@stlucieschools.org 1st Grade Teacher
TBA 1st Grade Teacher

 

 

Second Grade

ALVES, JEANNE JEANNE.ALVES@stlucieschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher
BALLETTA, JANET Janet.Balletta@stlucieschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher
BIEGNER, TAMMY 2nd Grade Teacher
SCIPIONI, JENNIFER JENNIFER.SCIPIONI@stlucieschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher
WHALEN, MELISSA Melissa.Whalen@stlucieschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher

 

 

Third Grade

BUCK, MACKENZIE MACKENZIE.BUCK@stlucieschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
BUSTAMANTE, MAGGIE MAGALI.BUSTAMANTE@stlucieschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
FORRESTER, MICHEAL MICHEAL.FORRESTER@stlucieschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
HENRY, CHRISTINA CHRISTINA.HENRY@stlucieschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
MYERS, RHIANNON Rhiannon.Myers@stlucieschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
SANCHEZ, HEYDYS HEYDYS.SANCHEZ@stlucieschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher

 

 

Fourth Grade

DOCAMPO, MARIA Maria.Docampo@stlucieschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
GARCIA, YANET YANET.GARCIA@stlucieschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
KRAJEWSKI, LILI LILI.KRAJEWSKI@stlucieschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
MYERS, LYNNE LYNNE.MYERS@stlucieschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
RECCO, ADRIENNE ADRIENNE.RECCO@stlucieschools.org 4th Grade Teacher

 

 

Fifth Grade

ANDERSON, ERICA ERICA.ANDERSON@stlucieschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
DELANCY, THERESA THERESA.DELANCY@stlucieschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
GUNTOW, KATHLEEN Kathleen.Guntow@stlucieschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
JONES, APRIL APRIL.JONES@stlucieschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
KOBLEGARD, ASHLEY ASHLEY.KOBLEGARD@stlucieschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
MCCRORY, LAURIE LAURIE.MCCRORY@stlucieschools.org 5th Grade Teacher

 

VPK Team

BONILLA, CLAUDIA CLAUDIA.BONILLA@stlucieschools.org VPK Teacher
RUBENSTEIN, MICHELE LINDA.RUBENSTEIN@stlucieschools.org VPK Para

 

ESE Classrooms

BRAWLEY, WENDY WENDY.BRAWLEY@stlucieschools.org K-2 VE Teacher
LOPEZ, MARIA Maria.Lopez@stlucieschools.org ESE K-2 Para
SAMUELS, SASHANA SASHANA.SAMUELS@stlucieschools.org ESE K-2 Para
WATSON, LANA lana.Watson@stlucieschools.org 3-5 VE Teacher
JOHNSON, TERRI TERRI.JOHNSON@stlucieschools.org ESE 3-5 Para

 

ESE Support

SPIES, WILLIAM WILLIAM.SPIES@stlucieschools.org ESE Specialist
ASQUINO, DANIELLE Danielle.Asquino@stlucieschools.org ESE Facilitated Support
COLON, CATHARINE CATHARINE.COLON@stlucieschools.org ESE Facilitated Support
KENNEDY, CARRIE CARRIE.KENNEDY@stlucieschools.org ESE Facilitated Support
KORZENIOWSKI, JENNIFER JENNIFER.KORZENIOWSKI@stlucieschools.org ESE Facilitated Support
BACULIMA, ERIKA Erika.Baculima@stlucieschools.org Speech

 

Resource Team

MUNAO, WENDY WENDY.MUNAO@stlucieschools.org Media Specialist
BONDI, CHRISTINA CHRISTINA.BONDI@stlucieschools.org Media Clerk
EVANS, TYLER DANIEL TYLER.EVANS@stlucieschools.org Music Teacher
CASTRILLON, ADRIANA ADRIANA.CASTRILLON@stlucieschools.org Physical Education
WILSON, TYLER TYLER.WILSON@stlucieschools.org Physical Education

 

 

Coaches & Interventionist

ALMEIDA, MONICA Monica.Almeida@stlucieschools.org Literacy Coach
HENDERSON, ASHLE ASHLE.HENDERSON@stlucieschools.org Math Coach
BIONDOLILLO, JULIA ANN JULIA.BIONDOLILLO@stlucieschools.org Reading Interventionist

 

 

Guidance & ESOL

CAMPBELL, TERRI Terri.Campbell@stlucieschools.org Guidance Counselor
STEDMAN, LAUREN LAUREN.STEDMAN@stlucieschools.org Guidance Counselor
BARRIOS, DIANA DIANA.BARRIOS@stlucieschools.org Assessment Clerk
REYES DE GEORGE, YASMIN YASMINDELCARMEN.REYESDEGEORGE@stlucieschools.org ESOL Para

 

 

Office Staff

MATTISON, KELLY KELLY.MATTISON@stlucieschools.org Executive Secretary
HOFFMAN, SONYA Sonya.Hoffman@stlucieschools.org Data Specialist
MARTINEZ, ERICA ERICA.MARTINEZ@stlucieschools.org Front Office Specialist
NATOLI, DENISE Denise.Natoli@stlucieschools.org Health Para

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

BUCHHOLZ, FRED ALFRED.BUCHHOLZ@stlucieschools.org Food Service Manager
ARVELO PERDOMO, JENNY JENNY.ARVELOPERDOMO@stlucieschools.org Food Service
GAZZALLA, COLLEEN COLLEEN.GAZZALLA@stlucieschools.org Food Service
HESTER, JESSICA jessica.hester@stlucieschools.org Food Service
LECLERC, MELISSA MELISSA.LECLERC@stlucieschools.org Food Service
MAYER, LOUISE LOUISE.MAYER@stlucieschools.org Food Service
DE LA ROSA SANTANA, ALONDRA alondra.delarosasantana@stlucieschools.org Food Service

 

 

Maintenance Staff

ALMONTE, REY SALVADOR REY.ALMONTE@stlucieschools.org Plant Manager
CAPO, MARCELO MARCELO.CAPO@stlucieschools.org Site Maintenance
FUMERO, ALBAISA ALBAISA.FUMERO@stlucieschools.org Site Maintenance
GARCIA-PALMA, MARIELA Site Maintenance
SUAREZ, LAZARA Lazara.Suarez@stlucieschools.org Site Maintenance