GRADE

NAME

Email

KINDERGARTEN Rose Caraballo Rose.Caraballo@stlucieschools.org
Camelia Lebron Camelia.Lebron@stlucieschools.org
Monica Nemeth
Natalie Mowatt Natalie.Mowatt@stlucieschools.org
Laura Wolff Laura.Wolff@stlucieschools.org
FIRST GRADE Linda Auciello Linda.Auciello@stlucieschools.org
Cheryl DiMeglio Cheryl.Dimeglio@stlucieschools.org
Bernadette Newell Bernadette.Newell@stlucieschools.org
Kimberly Swanson Kimberly.Swanson@stlucieschools.org
Alicia Swink Alicia.Swink@stlucieschools.org
SECOND GRADE Jeanne Alves Jeanne.Alves@stlucieschools.org
Joann Brown  Joann.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Melissa Whalen Melissa.Whalen@stlucieschools.org
Janet Balletta Janet.Balletta@stlucieschools.org
 Jennifer Scipioni Jennifer.Scipioni@stlucieschools.org
  THIRD GRADE Helen Sebeny  Sophia.Sebeny@stlucieschools.org
Micheal Forrester Micheal.Forrester@stlucieschools.org
 McKensie Buck MacKenzie.Buck@stlucieschools.org
Rhiannon Myers Rhiannon.Myers@stlucieschools.org
Heydys Sanchez Heydys.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Mikki Watson Mikki.Watson@stlucieschools.org
FOURTH GRADE April Jones April.Jones@stlucieschools.org
Lili Krajewski Lili.Krajewski@stlucieschools.org
Michelle Mellion Michelle.Mellion@stlucieschools.org
Maria Docampo-Nunez  Maria.Docampo@stlucieschools.org
Adrienne Recco Adrienne.Recco@stlucieschools.org
 
FIFTH GRADE Theresa Delancy Theresa.Delancy@stlucieschools.org
Erica Anderson
Zoie Griffiths
Ashley Koblegard Ashley.King@stlucieschools.org
Laurie McCrory Laurie.McCrory@stlucieschools.org
Annmarie Marciano Annmarie.Marciano@stlucieschools.org
Pre-K Claudia Bonilla Claudia.Bonilla@stlucieschools.org
ESE K-2 VE Lana Watson Lana.Watson@stlucieschools.org
ESE 3-5 VE Alice Gale-Wharton Alice.Gale-Wharton@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource Catharine Colon Catharine.Colon@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource Carrie Kennedy Carrie.Kennedy@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource  Tangela Smith Tangela.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Speech and Language Tana Kordas Tana.Kordas@stlucieschools.org
Literacy Coach Monica Almeida Monica.Almeida@stlucieschools.org
Instructional Coach Ashle Henderson Ashle.Henderson@stlucieschools.org
Science Coach Adam Archer Adam.Archer@stlucieschools.org
ESE Chairperson Bill Spies William.Spies@stlucieschools.org
Technology Teacher Ken York Ken.York@stlucieschools.org
Music Chad Guess Chad.Guess@stlucieschools.org
Media Specialist Wendy Munao Wendy.Munao@stlucieschools.org
Physical Education Adriana Roberts Adriana.Castrillon@stlucieschools.org
STEM Science Patricia Gomes Patricia.Dale@stlucieschools.org
Guidance Terri Campbell Terri.Campbell@stlucieschools.org
Executive Secretary Kelly Mattison Kelly.Mattison@stlucieschools.org
Data Specialist Sonya Hoffman Sonya.Hoffman@stlucieschools.org
Records Clerk Erica Martinez Erica.Martinez@stlucieschools.org
Office Clerk Milly Bello Miriana.Bello@stlucieschools.org
Media Clerk Christina Bondi Christina.Bondi@stlucieschools.org
Health Paraprofessional Michele Rubenstein Linda.Rubenstein@stlucieschools.org
School Assess Support Clerk Diana Barrios Diana.Barrios@stlucieschools.org
Plant Manager  Rey Almonte Rey.Almonte@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Alex Bonilla Jose.Bonilla@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Albaisa Fumero Albaisa.Fumero@stlucieschools.org
 Site Worker Johanna Diaz
Site Worker Bianca Torres Bianca.Torres@stlucieschools.org
Cafeteria Mgr. Fred Buchholz Alfred.Buchholz@stlucieschools.org
Cook Colleen Gazzalla Colleen.Gazzalla@stlucieschools.org
Food Service Louise Mayer Louise.Mayer@stlucieschools.org
Food Service Teresa Sanchez Teresa.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Food Service Amy Vincent Amy.Vincent@stlucieschools.org
Food Service Melissa Leclerc Melissa.Leclerc@stlucieschools.org
Baker Jenny Arvelo Jenny.ArveloPerdomo@stlucieschools.org
ESOL Para/Rosetta Stone Para Michelle Haddock-Pena Michelle.Haddock@stlucieschools.org
ESOL Para  Moise Champagne  Moise.Champagne@stlucieschools.org 
VPK Para Mindy Satawa Mindy.Satawa@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para (VE K-2) Maria Lopez Maria.Lopez@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para Kathy King Kathy.King@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para Stephanie Grone Stephanie.Grone@stlucieschools.org