GRADE

NAME

Email

KINDERGARTEN Rose Caraballo Rose.Caraballo@stlucieschools.org
Summer Gable Summer.Gable@stlucieschools.org
Ken York
Ken.York@stlucieschools.org
Natalie Mowatt Natalie.Mowatt@stlucieschools.org
Laura Wolff Laura.Wolff@stlucieschools.org
FIRST GRADE Linda Auciello Linda.Auciello@stlucieschools.org
Cheryl DiMeglio Cheryl.Dimeglio@stlucieschools.org
Bernadette Newell Bernadette.Newell@stlucieschools.org
Christina Henry Christina.Henry@stlucieschools.org
Alicia Swink Alicia.Swink@stlucieschools.org
SECOND GRADE Jeanne Alves Jeanne.Alves@stlucieschools.org
Joann Brown  Joann.Brown@stlucieschools.org
Melissa Whalen Melissa.Whalen@stlucieschools.org
Janet Balletta Janet.Balletta@stlucieschools.org
 Jennifer Scipioni Jennifer.Scipioni@stlucieschools.org
  THIRD GRADE Helen Sebeny  Sophia.Sebeny@stlucieschools.org
Micheal Forrester Micheal.Forrester@stlucieschools.org
 Mackensie Buck Mackenzie.Buck@stlucieschools.org
Rhiannon Myers Rhiannon.Myers@stlucieschools.org
Heydys Sanchez Heydys.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Mikki Watson Mikki.Watson@stlucieschools.org
FOURTH GRADE April Jones April.Jones@stlucieschools.org
Lili Krajewski Lili.Krajewski@stlucieschools.org
Yanet Garcia Yanet.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Maria Docampo-Nunez  Maria.Docampo@stlucieschools.org
Adrienne Recco Adrienne.Recco@stlucieschools.org
 
FIFTH GRADE Theresa Delancy Theresa.Delancy@stlucieschools.org
Erica Anderson
Erica.Anderson@stlucieschools.org
Kathy Guntow
Kathleen.Guntow@stlucieschools.org
Ashley Koblegard Ashley.King@stlucieschools.org
Laurie McCrory Laurie.McCrory@stlucieschools.org
Heather Manske Heather.Manske@stlucieschools.org
Behavior Tech Britney Wimes Britney.Wimes@stlucieschools.org
Pre-K Claudia Bonilla Claudia.Bonilla@stlucieschools.org
ESE 3-5 VE Lana Watson Lana.Watson@stlucieschools.org
ESE K-2 VE Fred Charak Fred.Charak@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource Catharine Colon Catharine.Colon@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource Carrie Kennedy Carrie.Kennedy@stlucieschools.org
ESE Resource  Danielle Asquino Danielle.Asquino@stlucieschools.org
Speech and Language Erika Baculima Erika.Baculima@stlucieschools.org
Literacy Coach Monica Almeida Monica.Almeida@stlucieschools.org
Instructional Coach Ashle Henderson Ashle.Henderson@stlucieschools.org
Science Coach Adam Archer Adam.Archer@stlucieschools.org
ESE Chairperson Bill Spies William.Spies@stlucieschools.org
School Psychologist Deborah Caron Deborah.Caron@stlucieschools.org
Music Chad Guess Chad.Guess@stlucieschools.org
Media Specialist Wendy Munao Wendy.Munao@stlucieschools.org
Physical Education Adriana Roberts Adriana.Castrillon@stlucieschools.org
STEM Science Patricia Gomes Patricia.Dale@stlucieschools.org
Guidance Ashlyn Baliton Ashlyn.Baliton@stlucieschools.org
Executive Secretary Kelly Mattison Kelly.Mattison@stlucieschools.org
Data Specialist Sonya Hoffman Sonya.Hoffman@stlucieschools.org
Office Clerk Erica Martinez Erica.Martinez@stlucieschools.org
Social Worker Twonette Brunson Twonnett.Brunson@stlucieschools.org
Media Clerk Christina Bondi Christina.Bondi@stlucieschools.org
Health Paraprofessional Michele Rubenstein Linda.Rubenstein@stlucieschools.org
School Assess Support Clerk Diana Barrios Diana.Barrios@stlucieschools.org
Plant Manager  Rey Almonte Rey.Almonte@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Yovanna Perez-Perdomo Yovanna.PerezPerdomo@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Albaisa Fumero Albaisa.Fumero@stlucieschools.org
 Site Worker Maria Cova Perez
Maria.CovaPerez@stlucieschools.org
Site Worker Jordan Herrera Jordan.Herrera@stlucieschools.org
Cafeteria Mgr. Fred Buchholz Alfred.Buchholz@stlucieschools.org
Cook Colleen Gazzalla Colleen.Gazzalla@stlucieschools.org
Food Service Louise Mayer Louise.Mayer@stlucieschools.org
Food Service
Food Service Amy Vincent Amy.Vincent@stlucieschools.org
Food Service Melissa Leclerc Melissa.Leclerc@stlucieschools.org
Baker Jenny Arvelo Jenny.ArveloPerdomo@stlucieschools.org
ESOL Para/Rosetta Stone Para Yasmin Reyes de George YasmindelCarmen.ReyesdeGeorge@stlucieschools.org
ESOL Para  Moise Champagne  Moise.Champagne@stlucieschools.org
VPK Para Mindy Satawa Mindy.Satawa@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para (VE K-2) Maria Lopez Maria.Lopez@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para Terri Johnson Terri.Johnson@stlucieschools.org
ESE Para Lauren Mangiapanella Lauren.Mangiapanella@stlucieschools.org