GRADE NAME EMAIL
KINDERGARTEN Natalie Mowatt Natalie.Mowatt@stlucieschools.org
Summer Gable Summer.Gable@stlucieschools.org
Erikka Scarlett Erikka.Trabal@stlucieschools.org
Laura Wolff Laura.Wolff@stlucieschools.org
Ken York Kenneth.York@stlucieschools.org
FIRST GRADE Linda Auciello Linda.Auciello@stlucieschools.org
Cheryl DiMeglio Cheryl.DiMeglio@stlucieschools.org
Sara Lantaigne Sara.Lantaigne@stlucieschools.org
Bernadette Newell Bernadette.newell@stlucieschools.org
Alicia Swink Alicia.Swink@stlucieschools.org
SECOND GRADE Melissa Whalen Melissa.Whalen@stlucieschools.org
Jeanne Alves Jeanne.Alves@stlucieschools.org
Janet Balletta Janet.Balletta@stlucieschools.org
Heather Manske Heather.Manske@stlucieschools.org
Jennifer Scipioni Jennifer.Scipioni@stlucieschools.org
Mikki Watson Mikki.Watson@stlucieschools.org
THIRD GRADE Rhiannon Myers Rhiannon.Myers@stlucieschools.org
Mackenzie Buck Mackenzie.Buck@stlucieschools.org
Micheal Forrester Micheal.Forrester@stlucieschools.org
Christina Henry Christina.Henry@stlucieschools.org
Heydys Sanchez Heydys.sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Ron Smith Ronald.Smith@stlucieschools.org
FOURTH GRADE Lynne Myers Lynne.Myers@stlucieschools.org
Maria Docampo-Nunez Maria.Docampo@stlucieschools.org
Yanet Garcia Yanet.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Lili Krajewski Lili.Krajewski@stlucieschools.org
Adrienne Recco Adrienne.Recco@stlucieschools.org
Sara Siruchek Sara.Siruchek@stlucieschools.org
FIFTH GRADE Ashley Koblegard Ashley.Koblegard@stlucieschools.org
Erica Anderson Erica.Anderson@stlucieschools.org
Theresa Delancy Theresa.Delancy@stlucieschools.org
Kathy Guntow Kathleen.Guntow@stlucieschools.org
Laurie McCrory Laurie.McCrory@stlucieschools.org
VPK Claudia Bonilla Claudia.Bonilla@stlucieschools.org
ESE K-2 VE Wendy Brawley Wendy.Brawley@stlucieschools.org
ESE 3-5 VE Lana Watson Lana.Watson@stlucieschools.org
BEHAVIOR TECH Britney Wimes-Campbell BritneyNicole.Wimes@stlucieschools.org
ESE RESOURCE Danielle Asquino Daniello.Asquino@stlucieschools.org
Catharine Colon Catharine.Colon@stlucieschools.org
Carrie Kennedy Carrie.Kennedy@stlucieschools.org
Sharon Petruff Saharon.Petruff@stlucieschools.org
SPEECH & LANGUAGE Erika Baculima Erika.Baculima@stlucieschools.org
LITERACY COACH Monica Almeida Monica.Almeida@stlucieschools.org
MATH COACH Ashlee Henderson Ashlee.Henderson@stlucieschools.org
ESE CHAIRPERSON Bill Spies William.Spies@stlucieschools.org
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST Deborah Caron Deborah.Caron@stlucieschools.org
SOCIAL WORKER Twonette Bunson Twonette.Brunson@stlucieschools.org
MEDIA SPECIALIST Wendy Munao Wendy.Munao@stlucieschools.org
MUSIC RESOURCE Tyler Evans Tyler.Evans@stlucieschools.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Adrianna Roberts Adriana.Castrillion@stlucieschools.org
STEM RESOURCE Trish Gomes Patricia.Dale@stlucieschools.org
GUIDANCE Ashlyn Baliton Ashlyn.Baliton@stlucieschools.org
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY Kelly Mattison Kelly.Mattison@stlucieschools.org
DATA SPECIALIST Sonya Hoffman Sonya.Hoffman@stlucieschools.org
OFFICE CLERK Erica Martinez Erica.Martinez@stlucieschools.org
HEALTH PARA Michele Rubenstein Linda.Rubenstein@stlucieschools.org
MEDIA CLERK Christina Bondi Christina.Bondi@stlucieschools.org
ASSESMENT CLERK Diana Barrios Diana.Barrios@stlucieschools.org
ESOL PARA Yasmin Reyes de George YasmindelCarmen.ReyesdeGeorge@stlucieschools.org
VPK PARA Denetrice Daughry Denetrice.Daughtry@stlucieschools.org
ESE PARA (K-2 VE) Maria Lopez Maria.Lopez@stlucieschools.org
ESE PARA (3-5 VE) Terri Johnson Terri.Johnson@stlucieschools.org
ESE PARA (3-5 VE) Loretta Lawrence Loretta.Lawrence@stlucieschools.org
PLANT MANAGER Rey Almonte Rey.Almonte@stlucieschools.org
SITE MAINTENCE Albaisa Fumero Albaisa.Fumero@stlucieschools.org
Maria Cova Perez Maria.CovaPerez@stlucieschools.org
Yovanna Perez Perdomo Yovanna.PerezPerdomo@stlucieschools.org
FOOD SERVICE MANAGER Fred Buchholtz Alred.Buchholz@stlucieschools.org
COOK Colleen Gazzalla Colleen.Gazzalla@stlucieschools.org
BAKER Jenny Arvelo Jenny.ArveloPerdomo@stlucieschools.org
FOOS SERVICE ASSISTANT Louise Mayer Louise.Mayer@stlucieschools.org
Melissa Leclerc Melissa.Leclerc@stlucieschools.org
Zuleyka Rodriguez Zuleyka.Rodriguez-Soto@stlucieschools.org
Alondra De La Rosa Alondra.Delarosasantana@stlucieschools.org