Below you will find all faculty emails.  Just copy and paste the email address into your email’s address bar.

If your child’s teacher has a website or blog, you will find that link next to their email address.

 

Please feel free to contact us!

5600 NE St James Dr

Port St. Lucie FL, 34983

772-785-5600

(fax) 772-785-5625

 

Administration

Principal, Mrs. Walukiewicz    Kerri.walukiewicz@stlucieschools.org

Assistant Principal, Ms. Forman   valerie.forman@stucieschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Bradley   Lisa.Bradley@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Fischer        samantha.fischer@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Frebertshauser     Beverly.Frebertshauser@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Holbert     Ruth.Holbert@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Jaramillo     elena.jaramillo@stlucieschools.org

 

First Grade

Mrs. Carlin     adriana.carlin@stlucieschools.org

Mrs.Carr          sheridan.carr@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Doole     Gail.Doole@stlucieschools.org 

Mrs. Zaragoza     alexis.zaragoza@stlucieschools.org

 

 

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Brown     Terri.Brown@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Kaste    jennifer.kaste@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Miller     alicia.miller@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Montoya      patricia.montoya@stlucieschools.org  

 

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Girling     deborah.girling@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Hyde     bridgette.hyde@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Jean     claudia.jean@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Moler     jennifer.moler@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Waffner     brooke.waffner@stlucieschools.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Owens     Pamela.Owens@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Power     caroline.power@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Ramsey     Nancy.Ramsey@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Slappey     christine.slappey@stlucieschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Mr. Madden     sean.madden@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Reynolds     ashley.reynolds@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Schroeder     samantha.schroeder@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Slappey     artis.slappey@stluceischools.org

 

EXPLORE

Mrs. Hodgson      jennifer.hodgson@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Votino     jennifer.votino@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Redding     eric.redding@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Brehm     michele.brehm@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Garcia     zulay.garcianieves@stlucieschools.org

 

Resource

Mrs. Hoffman (P.E.)     peggy-anne.hoffman@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Gardner (Media)      tonya.gardner@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Price (Science)     Paula.Price@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Ray (P.E.)     Terrell.Ray@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Epting (music)     jeffery.epting@stlucieschools.org

 

Exceptional Student Education

Mrs. King     melissa.king@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Gardner     tiffany.gardner@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Lane     jessica.lane@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Schwettmann     elizabeth.schwettmann@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Milan-Kelley   Patricia.Milan-Kelley@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Smitsrod     emmanuella.smitsrod@stluceschools.org

Ms. Young     mary.young@stlucieschools.org

 

 

Guidance and RtI

Mrs. Romano     nicole.romano@stlucieschools.org

 

Instructional Coaches

Mrs. Egan     sarah.egan@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Motto     rene.motto@stlucieschools.org

 

Interventionist

Mrs. Gomez     elizabeth.gomez@stlucieschools.org