Instructional

Mermelstein, Elyse Elem K-5 elyse.mermelstein@stlucieschools.org
Michel, Jennifer EBD K-5  kristyn.peterson@stlucieschools.org
Peterson, Kristyn Elem K-5 jennifer.michel-sims@stlucieschools.org
Simon, Angie AsD/InD K-5 angie.simon@stlucieschools.org
Young, Marguerite EBD K-5 margaurite.young@stlucieschools.org

Feldman, Araima           6-8 ELA                    araima.feldman@stlucieschools.org

Griffin, Jasmine             6-8 Math                   jasmine.griffin@stlucieschools.org

Lamarca, Roger           6-8 Science              roger.lamarca@stlucieschools.org

Louis, Nichole              6-8 EBD Math          nichole.louis@stlucieschools.org

Martin, Margaret          6-8 ELA                   margaret.martin@stlucieschools.org

Najewski, Alan             6-8   Math               alan.najewski@stlucieschools.org

Burns, Charity                  7-9 Social Studies                 charity.burns@stlucieschools.org

Ring, Tyler                       7-9 Math                                tyler.ring@stlucieschools.org

Sundeen, Neal               Middle School VE                   neal.sundeen@stlucieschools.org

Wolter, David                 Middle School VE                   david.wollter@stlucieschools.org

Clark, Michael Math michael.clark@stlucieschools.org
Dubuque, Kathleen ELA kathleen.dubuque@stlucieschools.org
Gooden, Annette Science annette.goodend@stlucieschoosls.org
Latrimore, Nicholas

Kelly, Mary

Science

Science

nicholas.latrimore@stlucieschools.org

mary.kelly@stlucieschools.org

MacDonald, Jon Social Studies jonathan.macdonald@stlucieschools.org
McMahon, Patrick ELA  patrick.mcmahon@stlucieschools.org
Tucker, Ross Social Studies ross.tucker@stlucieschools.org
Birts, Frank High School PE frank.birts@stlucieschools.org
Brown, Brian Middle School CTE brian.brown@stlucieschools.org
Guerrero, Ruben Middle School PE  ruben.guerrero@stlucieschools.org

Taylor, Christerria                   High School                christerria.taylor@stlucieschools.org

Brown, Amine               Science                                 amine.brown@stlucieschools.org 
Hinder, Randy              Social Studies                       randy.hinder@stlucieschools.org
Janik, Thomas              Math                                      thomas.janik@stlucieschools.org
Lynch, Rosette              ELA                                       rosette.lynch@stlucieschools.org

Instructional Support

Condra, Holly                     ESE Specialist                            holly.condra@stlucieschools.org

Smith, Dorothy                   ESE Self Care Aide                    dorothy.smith@stlucieschools.org

Burkert, Lisa                       ESE Self Care Aide                    lisa.burkert@stlucieschools.org

Coppola, Anthony           Instructional Coach           anthony.coppolajr@stlucieschools.org

Johnson, Jeffrey             Assessment Specialist       jeffery.johnson@stlucieschools.org

Moore, Larry               Guidance Counselor                      larry.moore@stlucieschools.org

Maxon, Cheri                  Graduation Coach             cheri.maxon@stlucieschools.org

Asencio, Tpring                                                 tpring.asencio@stlucieschools.org

Bencosme, Zoila               ESOL                       zoila.bencosme@stlucieschools.org

Borno, Miriam                                                  borno.miriam@stlucieschools.org

Loupe, Donna                                                 donna.loupe@stlucieschools.org

Hinder, Michele                 ESE Specialist                                    michele.hinder@stlucieschools.org 
Marriott, Mary                   ESE Paraprofessional                        mary.marriott@stlucieschools.org 
Wiggam, Lillian                  Paraprofessional                                lillian.wiggam@stlucieschools.org

School Support Staff

House, Michael                                                 michael.house@stlucieschools.org

Jackson, DeRhonda                                         derhonda.jackson@stlucieschools.org

Wright, George                                                 george.wright@stlucieschools.org

Brown, Crystal                                   crystal.brown@stlucieschools.org

Cummings, Paula                              paula.cummings@stlucieschools.org

Duncan, Pretoria                               pretoria.duncan@stlucieschools.org

Clemons, Sheryl           Front Office Clerk                         sheryl.clemons@stlucieschools.org

Grady, Charlene            Data Specialist                            charlene.grady@stlucieschools.org

Graham, Felicia             Executive Secretary                    felicia.graham@stlucieschools.org

Tillman,Nakita                Front Office Clerk                       nakita.tillman@stlucieschools.org

Holmes, Keisha                 Health Para                              keisha.holmes@stlucieschools.org

Jerger, Nyja                     Health Para                             nyja.jerger@stlucieschools.org

Grimsley, Marvin                        Plant Manager           marvin.grimsley@stlucieschools.org

Brown, Willie Mae                                                        williemae.brown@stlucieschools.org

Hubbard, Raine                                                            raine.hubbard@stlucieschools.org

Madison, Malik                                                             malik.madison@stlucieschools.org

McCoy, Deborah                                                          deborah.mccoy@stlucieschools.org

Cook, Dannielle                         School Data Specialist                 dannielle.cook@stlucieschools.org
Felt, Cheryl                                School Counselor                        cheryl.felt@stlucieschools.org