Principal, Mrs. Marcy Luckey

Marcy.Luckey@stlucieschools.org

Listed below are the email links of each staff member.  Please feel free to contact us!

Kindergarten

Ms. Brennan Tara.Brennan@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Fraker Kristina.Byrnes@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Ellis laura.ellis@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Critelli alyssa.critelli@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Rivet Heather.Rivet@stlucieschools.org

First Grade 

Ms. Milewski Katherine.Milewski@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. O’Malley Melissa.O’malley@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Patterson roodlande.etienne-patterson@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Terlino Paul.Terlino@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Thomas Amy.Thomas@stlucieschools.org

 

Second Grade

Ms. Berg Lorraine.Berg@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Gray Julie.Gray@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Brideau deborah.brideau@stlucieschools.org

Ms. McMillon Latoya.McMillon@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Blankman Kerri.blankman@stlucieschools.org

 

Third Grade

Ms. Dulemba Karen.Dulemba@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Neidhardt Blair.Neidhardt@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Green Elizabeth.Green@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Paradoa Elizabeth.Paradoa@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Schidecker  Heather.Schidecker@stlucieschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Franklin Ashley.Franklin@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Harless Helen.Harless@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Kendall Jackie.Kendall@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Rosenberg Jennifer.Rosenberg@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Stern Leann.Stern@stlucieschools.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Balfe Krysten.Balfe@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Frisby Elizabenth.Bouhuys@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Gonsler  Pamela.Gonsler@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Rullo Caryollynn.Rullo@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Salerno Holly.Salerno@stlucieschools.org

Resource Teachers 

Mrs. Currie, Art Brandy.Currie@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Haddock, Music Michelle.Haddock@stlucieschools.org

Coach Fartuch, Physical Education Gabrielle.Herczeg@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Wills, Media Geraldine.Martinez-Wills@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Wallace, Media Clerk Emily.Wallace@stlucieschools.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Boyd, Assessment Clerk Aimee.Boyd@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Gale, Office Clerk Tiffany.Gale@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Neil, Data Specialist Sarah.Neil@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Rotella, Executive Secretary Judith.Rotella@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. White, School Health Para Jennie.White@stlucieschools.org

Other Personnel:  

Mrs. Dohrmann, Guidance Counselor Amy.Dohrmann@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Handy, Plant Manager Shawn.Handy@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Janicki, Speech Pathologist Amy.Janicki@stlucieschools.org

Ms. Rolle, Math Coach Stacyann.Rolle@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Berggren, Literacy Coach  jessica.berggren@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Scholtec, ESOL Para  Angela.Scholtec@stlucieschools.org

Mr. Wells, Cafeteria Manager  Edward.Wells@stlucieschools.org

ESE

Mrs. D’Errico, VE Teacher  Lynette.D’Errico@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Guettler, IND Teacher  Jill.Guettler@stlucieschools.org

Dr. McNeal  Belinda.McNeal@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Proulx, VE Teacher  Amber.Proulx@stlucieschools.org

Mrs. Lasasso, VE Teacher  natalia.lasasso@stlucieschools.org

Support Personnel

Ms. Currie, ESE Aide

Mrs. Melendez

Mr. Abbuhl , Mrs. Franco, Mrs. Soto- Site Custodial Workers

PTO Officers

President- Misty Pandolfo

Vice President-

Secretary-

Treasurers-

Assistant Principal, Mrs. Barbara Sutton

Barbara.Sutton@stlucieschools.org