Traci Wilke- Principal

TRACI.WILKE@stlucieschools.org

Jane Cox- Assistant Principal

JANE.COX@stlucieschools.org

Judith Rotella- School Secretary

JUDITH.ROTELLA@stlucieschools.org

Deputy Derek Reagan- School Resource Officer

Amy Dohrmann- School Counselor

Grade K-2

AMY.DOHRMANN@stlucieschoosl.org

Britney Baldwin- School Counselor

Grade 3-5

BRITNEY.BALDWIN@stlucieschools.org

OFFICE STAFF

Tiffany Gale- Office Clerk
TIFFANY.GALE@stlucieschools.org
Sarah Neil- Data Specialist
SARAH.NEIL@stlucieschools.org
Aimee Boyd- Assessment Clerk
AIMEE.BOYD@stlucieschools.org
Elizabeth Alvino- School Nurse
ELIZABETH.ALVINO@stlucieschools.org

SITE MAINTENANCE

Maggie Trejo- Plant Manager
MAGGIE.TREJO@stlucieschools.org
Doug Abbuhl
Esperanza Franco
Orlando Silverio
Blanca Martinez

FOOD SERVICE

Edward Wells- Cafeteria Manager
EDWARD.WELLS@stlucieschools.org

Kathy Casper
Latasha Cochrane
Altagracia De Los Santos
Adriana Gonzalez
Amelia Jones

Exceptional Student Education (ESE)

Dr. Belinda McNeal- Exceptional Student Education School Based Specialist
BELINDA.MCNEAL@stlucieschools.org

Jill Guettler- IND Teacher
JILL.GUETTLER@stlucieschools.org
Taylor Currie- IND Paraprofessional
TBD- IND Paraprofressional

Lynette D’Errico- ASD Teacher
LYNETTE.DERRICO@stlucieschools.org
Nancy Rosetti- ASD Paraprofessional
TBD- ASD Behavior Tech

Varying Exceptionalities Teachers (VE)

Patricia Spells
PATRICIA.SPELLS@stlucieschools.org
Graziella Puleo
GRAZIELLA.PULEO@stlucieschools.org
William Scott
WILLIAM.SCOTT@stlucieschools.org

 

ESOL PARAPROFESSIONAL

Dania Carrasco-Lopez

DANIA.CARRASCO@stlucieschools.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Lindsey Cooper

Dena Manderichio

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Beth Hunt

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST

Amy Janicki

AMY.JANICKI@stlucieschools.org

 

BEHAVIOR TECH

TBD

PSYCHOLOGIST

Anetra Bonner

SOCIAL WORKER

Brandon Prudenti

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Tiffany McKenzie
TIFFANY.MCKENZIE@stlucieschools.org
Emily Principe
EMILY.PRINCIPE@stlucieschools.org

INTERVENTIONISTS

Janice Alexio- Math Intervention
JANICE.ALEXIO@stlucieschools.org
Lauren Furtah- Reading Intervention
LAUREN.FURTAH@stlucieschools.org

COACHES

Valerie Lindh- Math Coach
VALERIE.LINDH@stlucieschools.org
Amanda Torresson- Literacy Coach
AMANDA.TORRESSON@stlucieschools.org

RESOURCE 

Geraldine Martinez-Wills- Media Specialist
Geraldine.MARTINEZ-WILLS@stlucieschools.org
Ann Martin- Media Clerk
ANN.MARTIN@stlucieschools.org
Brandy Currie- Art
BRANDY.CURRIE@stlucieschools.org
Jean Mathieu- Physical Education (P.E)
JEAN.MATHIEU@stlucieschools.org
Deborah Brideau-Physical Education (P.E)
DEBORAH.BRIDEAU@stlucieschools.org
Iraida Montijo- Music
IRAIDA.MONTIJO@stlucieschools.org

FOURTH GRADE

Ashley Franklin
ashley.franklin@stlucieschools.org
Helen Harless
helen.harless@stlucieschools.org
Amberlynn Proulx
AMBERLYN.PROULX@stlucieschools.org
Jennifer Rosenberg
jennifer.rosenberg@stlucieschools.org
Gwendolyn Chunn

gwendolyn.chunn@stlucieschools.org