Who Should I contact for help?


I need to...Contact PersonTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Ask a general questionMs. Claretha RobinsonReceptionist 772-468-5400Claretha.Robinson@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the principalMs. Mayra AyalaExecutive Secretary772-468-5408Mayra.Ayala@stlucieschools.org
Speak to my child’s teacher over the phoneMs. Claretha RobinsonReceptionist772-468-5400Claretha.Robinson@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about the school calendarMs. Claretha RobinsonReceptionist772-468-5400Claretha.Robinson@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about switching from traditional schooling to MySchool and vice versaMs. Stephanie Smith-MartinData Specialist772-468-5421Nicole.Auguste@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about my child’s attendanceMr. Michael HarrelsonAttendance Clerk772-468-5456Michael.Harrelson@stlucieschools.org
Request a schedule changeMs. Nicole AugusteGuidance Clerk772-468-5420Nicole.Auguste@stlucieschools.org
Set up a conference with my child’s teachersMs. Nicole AugusteGuidance Clerk772-468-5420Nicole.Auguste@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about my child’s graduation status, cap and gown, senior pictures, or other senior eventsMs. Lisa BaileyGraduation Coach772-468-5460Lisa.Bailey@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about athletics or sports teamsMr. James GardnerAthletic Director772-468-5422James.Gardner@stlucieschools.org
Speak to a Dean of Students about discipline, bullying, or a safety concernMs. Lucresha ReevesDeans’ Clerk772-468-5405Lucresha.Reeves@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about my child’s laptop or obtain a laptopMr. Lorenzo DavisIT Clerk772-468-5428Lorenzo.Davis@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the Media Specialist about library books, obligation list, or media resourcesDr. Leslie StarrMedia Specialist772-468-5429Leslie.Starr@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the JROTC instructorsMaj. William GodfreyJROTC Instructor772-468-5180William.Godfrey@stlucieschools.org
Speak to JROTC Instructor about JROTC uniformsS.F.C. Kevin WrightJROTC Instructor772-468-5174Kevin.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the agriculture instructorMs. Jenna BlankenbakerAgri-science Instructor772-468-5172Jenna.Blankenbaker@stlucieschools.org
Request student records: Transcripts Social Security forms Proof of enrollment Student’s discipline, schedule, or attendance report Copy of student’s personal file Ms. Melody GoldenRegistrar 772-468-5418Melody.Golden@stlucieschools.org
Register my child for schoolMs. Melody GoldenRegistrar772-468-5418Melody.Golden@stlucieschools.org
Speak to a School Resource DeputyDeputy Frank ByrnesSchool Resource Deputy772-468-5419Frank.Byrnes@stlucieschools.org
Speak to a School Resource DeputyDeputy Deborah PateSchool Resource Deputy MOA772-468-5025Deborah.Pate@stlucieschools.org
Speak to a School Resource DeputyDeputy James GoodsonSchool Resource Deputy772-468-5440James.Goodson@stlucieschools.org
Update my contact informationMs. Stephanie Smith-MartinData Specialist772-468-5421Stephanie.Smith-Martin@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about my child’s Individualized Education Plan (IEP)Ms. Carol BlakesleeESE Clerk772-468-5470Carol.Blakeslee@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone at the Marine and Oceanographic Academy (MOA)Ms. Lori AnthonyMOA Secretary772-468-5025Lori.Anthony@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about the magnet programs availableMs. Leslie TaylorAssistant Principal of Magnet Programs772-468-5424Leslie.Taylor@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the Band DirectorMr. Jean AugusteBand Instructor772-468-7708Jean.Auguste@stlucieschools.org
Speak to the Choral DirectorMr. Donald MeelyChoral Instructor772-468-7707Donald.Meely@stlucieschools.org
Speak to someone about the AICE ProgramMrs. Tabitha KillionAICE Coordinator772-468-7789Tabitha.Killion@stlucieschools.org