Administration

Susan Seal

Principal
Office: 772-468-5880
Fax: 772-468-5795
susan.seal@stlucieschools.org

Instructors

Wayne Portee

English

wayne.portee@stlucieschools.org

Justina Powell

English

justina.powell@stlucieschools.org

Tracy Paletti

Mathematics

tracy.paletti@stlucieschools.org

Dora Thompson

Mathematics

dora.thompson@stlucieschools.org

Chalvin Bowens

Science

chalvin.bowens@stlucieschools.org

Russell Farmer

Social Studies

russell.farmer@stlucieschools.org

Samantha Robinson

Digital Information Technology

Samantha.robinson@stlucieschools.org

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Michelle Alicea-Barrow

Program Specialist

michelle.alicea-barrow@stlucieschools.org

Susan Minnear

ESE Student Support Specialist

susan.minnear2@stlucieschools.org

Korissa Diaz

School Counselor

korissa.diaz@stlucieschools.org

Jessica Hayhurst

Testing Coordinator

jessica.hayhurst@stlucieschools.org

Heather Cannon

Mental Health Counselor

heather.cannon@stlucieschools.org

Clerical

Lisa Culver

Executive Secretary

lisa.culver@stlucieschools.org

Gina Franklin

Data Specialist

gina.franklin@stlucieschools.org

Cequila Terry

Front Office Clerk

cequila.terry@stlucieschools.org