Kindergarten – Angel Fish

Kathryn Cisneros
Email: Kathryn.Cisneros@stlucieschools.org

Mindy Ettlinger Goldberg
Email: Mindy.Goldberg@stlucieschools.org
Vanessa Richardson

Email:  Vanessa.Richardson@stlucieschools.org

Sophia Yancy, Grade Chair

Email:  Sophia.Yancy@stlucieschools.org

Tanya White

Email:  Tanya.White@stlucieschools.org

1st Grade – Tangs
Website: http://slwk8firstgrade.weebly.com/

Camille Genus
Email:
Camille.Genus@stlucieschools.org

Ashley Howard, Grade Chair
Email: Ashley.Howard@stlucieschools.org

Erinn Lundgern
Email: Erinn.Lundgren@stlucieschools.org

Zena Merhi
Email: Zena.Merhi@stlucieschools.org

Alyssa Wicburg
Email: Alyssa.Wicburg@stlucieschools.org

Cindy Winterkamp
Email: Cindy.Winterkamp@stlucieschools.org

 

2nd Grade – Butterfly Fish

Sandy Barnhart, Grade Chair
Email: Sandy.Barnhart@stlucieschools.org

Lindshay Barthell
Email: Lindshay.Barthell@stlucieschools.org

Dana Brightwell (Gifted)
Email: Dana.Brightwell@stlucieschools.org

Alana Harvey
Email: Alana.Harvey@stlucieschools.org

Paulina Herrero
Email: Paulina.Herrero@stlucieschools.org

Colleen Peterson
Email: Colleen.Peterson@stlucieschools.org

Shawna Portee
Email: Shawna.Portee@stlucieschools.org

 

3rd Grade – Parrot Fish

Stephanie Ballew (Gifted)
Email: Stephanie.Ballew@stlucieschools.org

Christina Lynch, Grade Chair
Email: Christina.Lynch@stlucieschools.org

Kendra Paries
Email: Kendra.Paries@stlucieschools.org

Victoria Santeramo, Grade Chair
Email: Victoria.Santeramo@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Schettini
Email: Shannon.Schettini@stlucieschools.org

Sarah Shannon
Email: Sarah.Shannon@stlucieschools.org

Heidi Tucker
Email: Heidi.Tucker@stlucieschools.org

 

4th Grade – Lion Fish

Janice Aleixo, Grade Chair
Email: Janice.Aleixo@stlucieschools.org

Andria Binns (4th/5th Grade Gifted)
Email: Andria.Binns@stlucieschools.org

Pura Godon
Email: Pura.Gordon@stlucieschools.org

Paula Quiles
Email: Paula.Quiles@stlucieschools.org

Jaime Rovendro
Email: Jaime.Rovendro@stlucieschools.org

Kathryn Stack
Email: Kathryn.Stack@stlucieschools.org

 

5th Grade – Stingrays

Virginia Dahms (5th/4th Grade Gifted)
Email: Virginia.Dahms@stlucieschools.org

Gregory Harrington
Email: Gregory.Harrington@stlucieschools.org

Karen Helms
Email: Karen.Helms@stlucieschools.org

Rachel Morales-Lopes (Gifted)
Email: Rachel.Morales-Lopez@stlucieschools.org

Debby Peters
Email: Debby.Peters@stlucieschools.org

Robert Suggs, Grade Chair
Email: Robert.Suggs@stlucieschools.org

 

Resource

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email: Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Art – Denise Eldridge
Email: Denise.Eldridge@stlucieschools.org

Business Ed – Ifonie Charles
Email: Ifonie.Charles@stlucieschools.org

Careers – Jennifer Tremblay, Team Leader
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Media – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

Music – Charles Lukkari
Email: Charles.Lukkari@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Matthew Myszka
Email: Matthew.Myszka@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Brian Sehon
Email: Brian.Sehon@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE – Exceptional Student Education

Venda (Renee) Taylor – ESE Specialist
Email: Venda.Taylor@stlucieschools.org

Julie Davis – Teacher (ASD 3-5)
Email: Julie.Davis@stlucieschools.org

Magdalena Ferreira – Teacher (ASD K-2)
Email: Magdalena.Ferreira@stlucieschools.org

Kaylyn Hirstius – VE Teacher (K-5)
Email: Kaylyn.Hirstius@stlucieschools.org

Amber McDonald – Teacher (Grades 3-5)
Email: Amber.McDonald@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Mary Sayers- Resource
Email:Mary.Sayers@stlucieschools.org

Ana’Lysa Sizemore – Teacher (EBD K-2)
Email: Analysa.Sizemore@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Melody Skinner – School Counselor (Grades K-5)
Email: Melody.Skinner@stlucieschools.org

Marvin Braddy – Dean (Grades Kdg/3rd/5th)
Email: Marvin.Braddy@stlucieschools.org

Debborah Estrada – Dean (Grades 1st/2nd/4th)
Email: Debborah.Estrada@stlucieschools.org

JaQuita Williams-Suggs – Intervention Specialist
Email: JaQuita.Williams-Suggs@stlucieschools.org