Kindergarten – Angel Fish

Cassidy Cox
Email:  Cassidy.Cox@stlucieschools.org

Mindy Ettlinger Goldberg
Email: Mindy.Ettlingergoldberg@stlucieschools.org

Tia Greathouse
Email: Tia.Greathouse@stlucieschools.org
Vanessa Richardson

Email:  Vanessa.Richardson@stlucieschools.org

Elizabeth Vargas

Email:  Elizabeth.Vargas@stlucieschools.org

Sophia Yancy

Email: Sophia.Yancy@stlucieschools.org

1st Grade – Tangs
Website: http://slwk8firstgrade.weebly.com/

Megan Allcroft
Email:
Megan.Allcroft@stlucieschools.org

Kristin Ciufo
Email:
Kristin.Ciufo@stlucieschools.org

Ashley Howard
Email: Ashley.Howard@stlucieschools.org

Rochelle Ramonas
Email: Rochelle.Ramonas@stlucieschools.org

Diana Smith
Email: Diana.Smith@stlucieschools.org

Cindy Winterkamp
Email: Cindy.Winterkamp@stlucieschools.org

 

2nd Grade – Butterfly Fish

Sandy Barnhart
Email: Sandy.Barnhart@stlucieschools.org

Dana Brightwell (Gifted)
Email: Dana.Brightwell@stlucieschools.org

Alana Harvey
Email: Alana.Harvey@stlucieschools.org

Stepfanie Mitchell
Email: Stepfanie.Mitchell@stlucieschools.org

Colleen Peterson
Email: Colleen.Peterson@stlucieschools.org

Shawna Portee
Email: Shawna.Portee@stlucieschools.org

 

3rd Grade – Parrot Fish

Jennifer Burto
Email: Jennifer.Burto@stlucieschools.org

Kirstie Casper (Gifted)
Email:
Kirstie.Casper@stlucieschools.org

Ligaya Morgan
Email:
Ligaya.Morgan@stlucieschools.org

Kendra Paries
Email: Kendra.Paries@stlucieschools.org

Evette Perez
Email: Evette.Perez@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Schettini
Email: Shannon.Schettini@stlucieschools.org

Heidi Tucker
Email: Heidi.Tucker@stlucieschools.org

Jaquita Williams-Suggs
Email: Jaquita.williams-suggs@stlucieschools.org

 

4th Grade – Lion Fish

Janice Aleixo
Email: Janice.Aleixo@stlucieschools.org

Andria Binns (4th/5th Gifted)
Email:
Andria.Binns@stlucieschools.org

Jessica Campos
Email: Jessica.Campos@stlucieschools.org

Doreen McKinnie
Email:
Doreen.McKinnie@stlucieschools.org

Jaime Rovendro
Email: Jaime.Rovendro@stlucieschools.org

Robert Suggs
Email: Robert.Suggs@stlucieschools.org

 

5th Grade – Stingrays

Kanosha Anderson-Webb
Email:
Kanosha.Anderson-Webb@stlucieschools.org

Virginia Dahms (5th/4th Grade Gifted)
Email: Virginia.Dahms@stlucieschools.org

Gregory Harrington
Email:
Gregory.Harrington@stlucieschools.org

Karen Helms
Email: Karen.Helms@stlucieschools.org

Debby Peters
Email: Debby.Peters@stlucieschools.org

Kathryn Stack
Email: Kathryn.Stack@stlucieschools.org

 

Resource

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email: Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Language Arts – Whitney Stephenson
Email: Whitney.Stephenson@stlucieschools.org

Math – Jennifer Tremblay
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Media – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

Music – Charles Lukkari
Email: Charles.Lukkari@stlucieschools.org

Music – Trenisa Wilson-Brown
Email:  Trenisa.Wilson-Brown@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Rossana Parra
Email:
Rossana.Para@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Brian Sehon
Email: Brian.Sehon@stlucieschools.org

Science – Rachelle Cortes
Email: Rachelle.Cortes@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE – Exceptional Student Education

Venda (Renee) Taylor – ESE Specialist
Email: Venda.Taylor@stlucieschools.org

Julie Davis – Teacher (ASD K-3)
Email: Julie.Davis@stlucieschools.org

Ruth Gardner – Teacher (ASD 4-6)
Email: Ruth.Gardner@stlucieschools.org

Kaylyn Hirstius – Resource Teacher
Email: Kaylyn.Hirstius@stlucieschools.org

Amber McDonald – Teacher (Grades 3-5)
Email: Amber.McDonald@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: 
Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Katharine Randall – Resource Teacher
Email: Katharine.Randall@stlucieschools.org

Ana’Lysa Sizemore – Teacher (Grades K-2)
Email:Analysa.Sizemore@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Melody Skinner – Guidance Counselor (Grades K-5)
Email: Melody.Skinner@stlucieschools.org

Marvin Braddy – Dean (Grades 2nd & 4th)
Email: Marvin.Braddy@stlucieschools.org

Debborah Estrada – Dean (Grades Kdg, 1st, 3rd, 5th)
Email: Debborah.Estrada@stlucieschools.org

JaQuita Williams-Suggs – Intervention Specialist
Email: JaQuita.Williams-Suggs@stlucieschools.org