Kindergarten – Angel Fish

Kathryn Cisneros
Email: Kathryn.Cisneros@stlucieschools.org

Mindy Ettlinger Goldberg
Email: Mindy.Goldberg@stlucieschools.org
Julia Papaleo

Email:  Julia.Papaleo@stlucieschools.org

Vanessa Richardson – Grade Chair

Email:  Vanessa.Richardson@stlucieschools.org

Tanya White

Email:  Tanya.White@stlucieschools.org

1st Grade – Tangs

Website: http://slwk8firstgrade.weebly.com/

Camille Genus
Email:
Camille.Genus@stlucieschools.org

Erinn Lundgern
Email: Erinn.Lundgren@stlucieschools.org

Elisa Torres
Email: Elisa.Torres@stlucieschools.org

Alyssa Wicburg
Email: Alyssa.Wicburg@stlucieschools.org

Cindy Winterkamp
Email: Cindy.Winterkamp@stlucieschools.org

Sophia Yancy – Grade Chair
Email: Sophia.Yancy@stlucieschools.org

 

2nd Grade – Butterfly Fish

Lindshay Barthell
Email: Lindshay.Barthell@stlucieschools.org

Dana Brightwell (Gifted)
Email: Dana.Brightwell@stlucieschools.org

Alana Harvey – Grade Chair
Email: Alana.Harvey@stlucieschools.org

Ashley Howard
Email:Ashley.Howard@stlucieschools.org

Paulina Herrero
Email: Paulina.Herrero@stlucieschools.org

Colleen Peterson
Email: Colleen.Peterson@stlucieschools.org

Shawna Portee
Email: Shawna.Portee@stlucieschools.org

 

3rd Grade – Parrot Fish

Stephanie Ballew (Gifted)
Email: Stephanie.Ballew@stlucieschools.org

Paula Quiles
Email: Paula.Quiles@stlucieschools.org

Kendra Paries
Email: Kendra.Paries@stlucieschools.org

Nicole PePe
Email: Nicole.Pepe@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Schettini – Grade Chair
Email: Shannon.Schettini@stlucieschools.org

Sarah Shannon
Email: Sarah.Shannon@stlucieschools.org

Heidi Tucker
Email: Heidi.Tucker@stlucieschools.org

 

4th Grade – Lion Fish

Janice Aleixo, Grade Chair
Email: Janice.Aleixo@stlucieschools.org

Sandy Barnhart
Email: Sandy.Barnhart@stlucieschools.org

Andria Binns (4th/5th Grade Gifted)
Email: Andria.Binns@stlucieschools.org

Erin Celano
Email:Erin.Celano.@stlucieschools.org

Pura Gordon
Email: Pura.Gordon@stlucieschools.org

Zena Merhi
Email: Zena.Merhi@stlucieschools.org

Jaime Rovendro
Email: Jaime.Rovendro@stlucieschools.org

 

5th Grade – Stingrays

Maurice Alexander
Email: Maurice.Alexander@stlucieschools.org

Rachelle Cortes
Email:Rachelle.Cortes@stlucieschools.org

Virginia Dahms (5th/4th Grade Gifted)
Email: Virginia.Dahms@stlucieschools.org

Karen Helms
Email: Karen.Helms@stlucieschools.org

Christina Lynch
Email: Christina.Lynch@stlucieschools.org

Michelle Mason
Email:Michelle.Mason@stlucieschools.org

Debby Peters
Email: Debby.Peters@stlucieschools.org

Robert Suggs, Grade Chair
Email: Robert.Suggs@stlucieschools.org

 

Resource

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email: Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Art – Catherine Palmer
Email: Catherine.Palmer@stlucieschools.org

Business Ed – Ifonie Charles
Email: Ifonie.Charles@stlucieschools.org

Careers – Jennifer Tremblay, Team Leader
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Media – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

Music – Charles Lukkari
Email: Charles.Lukkari@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Morgan Kelly
Email: Morgan.Kelly@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Maurice Smith
Email:Maurice.Smith2@stlucieschools.org

Science – Rochelle Ramonas
Email: Rochelle.Ramonas@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE – Exceptional Student Education

Venda (Renee) Taylor – ESE Specialist
Email: Venda.Taylor@stlucieschools.org

Kathyrn Ballenger – EBD (3-5)
Email:Kathryn.Ballenger@stlucieschools.org

Julie Davis – Teacher (ASD 3-5)
Email: Julie.Davis@stlucieschools.org

Kaylyn Hirstius – VE Teacher (K-5)
Email: Kaylyn.Hirstius@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Heather Ritter – ASD (K-2)
Email: Heather.Ritter@stlucieschools.org

Mary Sayers- Resource
Email:Mary.Sayers@stlucieschools.org

Ana’Lysa Sizemore – Teacher (EBD K-2)
Email: Analysa.Sizemore@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director (Grades 7-8)
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Ava Pupuhi- School Counselor (Grades 4-6)
Email: Ava.Pupuhi@stlucieschools.org

Melody Skinner – School Counselor (Grades K-3)
Email: Melody.Skinner@stlucieschools.org

Marvin Braddy – Dean (Grades 6-8)
Email: Marvin.Braddy@stlucieschools.org

Debborah Estrada – Dean (Grades K-5)
Email: Debborah.Estrada@stlucieschools.org

JaQuita Williams-Suggs – Intervention Specialist
Email: JaQuita.Williams-Suggs@stlucieschools.org