Athletic Forms and Documents

Complete 2023-2024 Athletic Eligibility Packet

All Athletic paperwork is now filled out online at: www.athleticclearance.com

Instructions for the Athletic Packet

Athletic Fee Instructions

Parent Permission and Release  (Both pages must be downloaded, completed and then uploaded)

EL2 – Mandatory Physical Form   (Must upload to Athletic Clearance after filling out)

GA4 Form  (complete and upload to parent agreement section if you have ever attended another High School)

EL7  (Home School Student Packet)

Eagle Team Store

St Lucie West Centennial Eagles Coaches

Athletic Director – Blake Combs – michael.combs@stlucieschools.org

Fall Sports

Bowling Coach Russell Bolig russell.bolig@stlucieschools.org
Cross Country Jackie Perry jackie.perry@stlucieschools.org
Girls Golf Susan Helms Smith susan.helms@stlucieschools.org
Boys Golf Steve Wyder steven.wyder@stlucieschools.org
Football Jacob Turay jacob.turay@stlucieschools.org
Swimming Amanda Mack Amanda.bevaqua@stlucieschools.org
Volleyball Lauren Ruby lauren.ruby@stlucieschools.org
Football Sideline Cheer Shauna Mathison shauna.mathison@stlucieschools.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball Chris Carannante christopher.carannante@stlucieschools.org
Girls Basketball Jesse Stewart jstewart_11@yahoo.com
     
Basketball Sideline Cheer Jane Ingram Jane.ingram@stlucieschools.org
Boys Soccer Doug Black douglas.black@stlucieschools.org
Girls Soccer    
Wrestling Troy Surloff troy.surloff@stlucieschools.org
Girls Wrestling Troy Surloff troy.surloff@stlucieschools.org
Girls Weightlifting Rebeca Stephenson Rctraining3@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Baseball Victor Garcia vicgarcia227@gmail.com
Softball Rich Vasquez richard.vasquez@stlucieschools.org
Tennis Aaron Oliviera aaron.oliviera@stlucieschools.org
Track & Field James Aldridge jamesjuald@gmail.com
Flag Football Brenton Kappler brenton.kappler@stlucieschools.org
Beach Volleyball Jarrah Garner Jarrah.garner@stlucieschools.org
Unified Track Maryse Joseph maryse.joseph@stlucieschools.org