School Counselors

Guidance Director
Fred Almade
Alpha A-B, Grades 9-12
Dual Enrollment – Grades 11-12
Phone: 344-4417
fred.almade@stlucieschools.org

Rita Markowitz
Alpha C-F, Grades 9-12
Dual Enrollment – Grades 9-10
Phone:344-4498
rita.markowitz@stlucieschools.org


Tabitha McAdoo
Alpha G-J, Grades 9-12
Phone: 344-4427
tabitha.mcadoo@stlucieschools.org


Kelly Richardson
Alpha K-M, Grades 9-12
Phone: 344-4439
kelly.richardson@stlucieschools.org


Kristen Plec
Alpha N-R, Grades 9-12
Phone: 344-4450
kristen.plec@stlucieschools.org


Yochabelle Greene
Alpha S-Z, Grades 9-12
Phone: 344-4422
yochabelle.greene@stlucieschools.org


Daisy Diaz
ELL/ESOL, Grades 9-12
Phone: 344-4401
daisy.diaz@stlucieschools.org

Announcements

Senior students should be checking Skyward Student Email regularly.

 

You will be receiving important communications from your school counselor through Skyward Student Email.

 

Please click the link below for help on accessing Skyward Student Email

How To Access Student Email

Seniors! If you were not able to attend the Senior Meeting, you can view the presentation with important information by clicking the image below!

 

Important Information

Curriculum Guide