School Counselors

Guidance Director

Rita Markowitz
Alpha Ch-Fo, Grades 9-12

Dual Enrollment – Grades 9-12
rita.markowitz@stlucieschools.org

Lisa Bailey
Alpha A-Ce, Grades 9-12
lisa.bailey@stlucieschools.org

Tabitha McAdoo
Alpha Fr-J, Grades 9-12
tabitha.mcadoo@stlucieschools.org

Kelly Richardson
Alpha K-Na, Grades 9-12
kelly.richardson@stlucieschools.org

Kristen Plec
Alpha Ne-Sc, Grades 9-12
kristen.plec@stlucieschools.org

Yochabelle Greene
Alpha Se-Z, Grades 9-12
yochabelle.greene@stlucieschools.org

Daisy Diaz
ELL/ESOL, Grades 9-12
daisy.diaz@stlucieschools.org

Announcements

9th Grade Presentation

 

9th Grade Presentation Class of 2025

After School Academic Support

 

Students do not need to make an appointment,

just show up during the scheduled time.

 

Afterschool Academic Support Schedule

2021-2022 Curriculum Guide

Student Graduation Requirement Tracking Form

Senior students should be checking Skyward Student Email regularly.

 

You will be receiving important communications from your school counselor through Skyward Student Email.

 

Please click the link below for help on accessing Skyward Student Email

How To Access Student Email

Important Information

Important Info from IRSC regarding Dual Enrollment and Scholarship Application

 

Dual Enrollment Application Help Video:

Direct link: https://cnt.irsc.edu/workday/dualenrollment/

Dual Enrollment Home page:  Click on Application Tips and it is the first listing https://www.irsc.edu/programs/dual-enrollment-for-high-school-students.html