6th Grade

Danielle Scavone – ELA
Email:
Danielle.Scavone@stlucieschools.org

Makos

Dacia Clement – ELA
Email: Dacia.Clement@stlucieschools.org

Joseph FlorioWorld History
Email: joseph.florio@stlucieschools.org

Cynthia JewellMath
Email: Cynthia.Jewell@stlucieschools.org

Dustin WoodScience
Email: Dustin.Wood@stlucieschools.org

 

Tiger Sharks

Leslie Cutting – Science
Email: Leslie.Cutting@stlucieschools.org

Sally Seng – World History
Email: Sally.Seng@stlucieschools.org

Julia Peterson – ELA
Email: Julia.Peterson@stlucieschools.org

Crystal Thomas – Math
Email: Crystal.Thomas@stlucieschools.org

 

7th Grade

Ashley Pruitt – ELA
Email: Ashley.Pruitt@stlucieschools.org

Hammerheads

Christopher Ageeb Math
Email: Christopher.Ageeb@stlucieschools.org

Oscar Artiles Civics
Email: Oscar.Artiles@stlucieschools.org

Ashley BellELA (Sub)
Email: Ashley.Bell@stlucieschools.org

Dr. Joshua Wardwell Science
Email: Joshua.Wardwell@stlucieschools.org

Whale Sharks

Kathryn Ballenger – Math
Email:  Kathryn.Ballenger@stlucieschools.org

Alan Emerson – Science
Email:
Alan.Emerson@stlucieschools.org

Algelis GonzalezCivics
Email: Algelis.Gonzalez@stlucieschools.org

Kimberli Harrington – ELA
Email:
Kimberli.Harrington@stlucieschools.org

 

8th Grade

Great White Sharks

Lindsey Harris – U. S. History
Email: Lindsey.Harris@stlucieschools.org

Bernice HolmesMath
Email: Bernice.Holmes@stlucieschools.org

Sheila Rener ELA
Email: Sheila.Rener@stlucieschools.org

Dr. Jennifer Rhodes – Science
Email: Jennifer.Rhodes@stlucieschools.org

Ashley Robinson – ELA
Email: Ashley.Robinson@stlucieschools.org

 

Megalodons

Alba Plaka Math
Email: albana.plakalliu@stlucieschools.org

Kimberly Pruitt – ELA
Email: Kimberly.Pruitt@stlucieschools.org

Tanya Schmidt – U. S. History
Email: Tanya.Schmidt@stlucieschools.org

Jami WilliamsScience
Email: Jami.Williams@stlucieschools.org

 

6th-8th Grade Whitetips

Gretchan DavenportMath
Email: Gretchan.Davenport@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey Laury Science
Email: Lindsey.Laury@stlucieschools.org

Marcia Lindberg – Social Studies
Email: Marcia.Lindberg@stlucieschools.org

Lynn ManciniELA
Email:
Lynn.Mancini@stlucieschools.org

 

Electives

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email:Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Band – Charles Lukkari
Email: Charles.Lukkari@stlucieschools.org

Business – Ifonie Charles
Email: Ifonie.Charles@stlucieschools.org

Careers – Jennifer Tremblay
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Drama – TBA
Email:

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Brian Sehon
Email: Brian.Sehon@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Harold Wertich
Email: Harold.Wertich@stlucieschools.org

Research – Rochelle Ramonas
Email: Rochelle.Ramonas@stlucieschools.org

TV/Yearbook – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE  – Exceptional Student Education

Marisol Abrahante – ESE Specialist
Email: Marisol.Abrahante@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Case Resource Teacher
Email: Shannon.Case@stlucieschools.org

Corrincee FranklinESE Teacher
Email: Corrincee.Franklin@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Alexander SilvaResource Teacher
Email: Alexander.Silva@stlucieschools.org

Ellen Statmore – Resource Teacher
EmailEllen.Statmore@stlucieschools.org

Christie TorresResource Teacher
Email: Christie.Torres@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director (Grades 6-8)
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Marvin Braddy – Dean (Grades 7 & 8)
Email: Marvin.Braddy@stlucieschools.org

Debborah Estrada – Dean (Grade 6)
Email: Debborah.Estrada@stlucieschools.org

Victoria Santeramo
Email: Victoria.Santeramo@stlucieschools.org