6th Grade

Danielle Scavone – ELA
Email:
Danielle.Scavone@stlucieschools.org

Makos

Dacia Clement – ELA
Email: Dacia.Clement@stlucieschools.org

Joseph FlorioWorld History
Email: joseph.florio@stlucieschools.org

Tina MurrayMath
Email: Tina.Murray@stlucieschools.org

LaToya WarrenScience
Email: LaToya.Warren@stlucieschools.org

 

Tiger Sharks

Tiffani Cialella – ELA
Email: Tiffani.Cialella@stlucieschools.org

Leslie Cutting – Science
Email: Leslie.Cutting@stlucieschools.org

Sally Seng – World History
Email: Sally.Seng@stlucieschools.org

Crystal Thomas – Math
Email: Crystal.Thomas@stlucieschools.org

 

7th Grade

Christina Clerc – ELA
Email:  Christina.Clerc@stlucieschools.org

Hammerheads

Christopher Ageeb Math
Email: Christopher.Ageeb@stlucieschools.org

Stephanie Ashworth Civics
Email: Stephanie.Ashworth@stlucieschools.org
Website: http://sharkcivics.weebly.com

Regina VillegasELA
Email: Regina.Villegas@stlucieschools.org

Joshua Wardwell Science
Email: Joshua.Wardwell@stlucieschools.org

Whale Sharks

Vicki Dennis – Math
Email:  Vicki.Dennis@stlucieschools.org

Alan Emerson – Science
Email:
Alan.Emerson@stlucieschools.org

Kimberli Harrington – ELA
Email:
Kimberli.Harrington@stlucieschools.org

Vanessa LeavisCivics
Email: Vanessa.Leavis@stlucieschools.org

 

8th Grade

Great White Sharks

Samantha Cossin – Science
Email: Samantha.Cossin@stlucieschools.org

Teria Hines – U. S. History
Email: Teria.Hines@stlucieschools.org

Bernice HolmesMath
Email: Bernice.Holmes@stlucieschools.org

Lynn Mancini ELA
Email: Lynn.Mancini@stlucieschools.org

Ashley Robinson – ELA
Email: Ashley.Robinson@stlucieschools.org

 

Megalodons

Alba Plaka Math
Email: Alba.Plaka@stlucieschools.org

Suzanne Pyne – ELA
Email: Suzanne.Pyne@stlucieschools.org

Tanya Schmidt – U. S. History
Email: Tanya.Schmidt@stlucieschools.org

Jami WilliamsScience
Email: Jami.Williams@stlucieschools.org

 

6th-8th Grade Whitetips

Gretchan DavenportMath
Email: Gretchan.Davenport@stlucieschools.org

Matthew GlotzerELA
Email:
Matthew.Glotzer@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey Laury Science
Email: Lindsey.Laury@stlucieschools.org

Marcia Lindberg – Social Studies
Email: Marcia.Lindberg@stlucieschools.org

 

Electives

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email:Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Band – Charles Lukkari
Email: Charles.Lukkari@stlucieschools.org

Business – Whitney Stephenson
Email: Whitney.Stephenson@stlucieschools.org

Careers – Jennifer Tremblay
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Drama – Trenisa Wilson-Brown
Email:  Trenisa.Wilson-Brown@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Rossana Parra
Email: Rossana.Parra@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Brian Sehon
Email: Brian.Sehon@stlucieschools.org

Research – Rachelle Cortes
Email: Rachelle.Cortes@stlucieschools.org

TV/Yearbook – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

 

ESE  – Exceptional Student Education

Marisol Abrahante – ESE Specialist
Email: Marisol.Abrahante@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Case Resource Teacher
Email: Shannon.Case@stlucieschools.org

Sonia MillingtonResource Teacher
Email: Sonia.Millington@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Alexander SilvaESE Teacher
Email: Alexander.Silva@stlucieschools.org

Ellen Statmore – Resource Teacher
EmailEllen.Statmore@stlucieschools.org

Christie TorresResource Teacher
Email: Christie.Torres@stlucieschools.org

 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director (Grades 6-8)
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Marvin Braddy – Dean (Grades 6 & 8)
Email: Marvin.Braddy@stlucieschools.org

Debborah Estrada – Dean (Grade 7)
Email: Debborah.Estrada@stlucieschools.org

Victoria Santeramo
Email: Victoria.Santeramo@stlucieschools.org