6th Grade

Makos

Dacia Clement, Team Leader – ELA
Email: Dacia.Clement@stlucieschools.org

Alonza Watkins – World History
Email: Alonza.Watkins@stlucieschools.org

Julia PetersonMath
Email: Julia.Peterson@stlucieschools.org

Dustin WoodScience
Email: Dustin.Wood@stlucieschools.org

Jennyfene Kernizan -ELA
Email: Jennyfene.Kernizan@stlucieschools.org

 

Tiger Sharks

Stephanie DeVries – ELA
Email: Stephanie.Devries@stlucieschools.org

Morgan Holden – Science
Email: Morgan.Holden@stlucieschools.org

Eric Moran – Math
Email: Eric.Moran@stlucieschools.org

Sally Seng, Team Leader– World History
Email: Sally.Seng@stlucieschools.org


7th Grade

Ashley Pruitt – ELA
Email: Ashley.Pruitt@stlucieschools.org

Hammerheads

Christopher Ageeb Math
Email: Christopher.Ageeb@stlucieschools.org

Kelly WiggettCivics
Email:Kelly.Wiggett@stlucieschools.org

Melody CarrELA
Email: Melody.Carr@stlucieschools.org

Alan Emerson, Team Leader Science
Email: Alan.Emerson@stlucieschools.org

 

Whale Sharks

Berrnice Holmes-Hodge – Math
Email:  Bernice.Holmes@stlucieschools.org

Tammy Conley – Civics
Email: Tammy.Conley@stlucieschools.org

Kimberli Harrington, Team LeaderELA
Email: Kimberli Harrington@stlucieschools.org

Kurt Deboben- Science
Email: Kurt.Deboben@stlucieschools.org


 

8th Grade

Kimberly Pruitt, Team Leader – ELA
Email: Kimberly.Pruitt@stlucieschools.org

Great White Sharks

Dana Jeffries Math
Email: Dana.Jeffries@stlucieschools.org

Janice Noble-Adams – US History
Email:Janice.Noble-Adams@stlucieschools.org

Tiffany Tanaka-Cooper ELA
Email: Tiffany.Tanaka-Cooper@stlucieschools.org

Joshua Wardwell – Science
Email:Joshua.Wardwell@stlucieschools.org

 

Megalodons

Allen Mayernik Science
Email: Allen.Mayernik@stlucieschools.org

Alba Plaka Math
Email: albana.plakalliu@stlucieschools.org

Lynn Mancini- ELA
Email: Lynn.Mancini@stlucieschools.org

Tanya Schmidt, Team LeaderU. S. History
Email: Tanya.Schmidt@stlucieschools.org

 

6th-8th Grade Whitetips

Gretchan DavenportMath
Email: Gretchan.Davenport@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey HarrisSocial Studies
Email: Lindsey.Harris@stlucieschools.org

Lindsey Laurino Science
Email: Lindsey.Laurino@stlucieschools.org

Danielle Scavone – ELA
Email: Danielle.Scavone@stlucieschools.org


 

Electives

Art – Kimberly Nedrow
Email:Kimberly.Nedrow@stlucieschools.org

Band – Charles Lukkari
Email: Charles.Lukkari@stlucieschools.org

Business – Ifonie Charles
Email: Ifonie.Charles@stlucieschools.org

Careers – Jennifer Tremblay, Team Leader
Email: Jennifer.Tremblay@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Morgan Kelly
Email: Morgan.Kelly@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Dina Piscopo
Email: Dina.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org

Physical Education – Maurice Smith
Email:Maurice.Smith2@stlucieschools.org

Science – Rochelle Ramonas
Email: Rochelle.Ramonas@stlucieschools.org

TV/Yearbook – Lorilee Smith
Email: Lorilee.Smith@stlucieschools.org

 


 

ESE  – Exceptional Student Education

Marisol Abrahante – ESE Specialist
Email: Marisol.Abrahante@stlucieschools.org

Shannon Case Resource Teacher
Email: Shannon.Case@stlucieschools.org

Joanne Jean-CalixteResource Teacher
Email: Joanne.Jean-Calixte@stlucieschools.org

Jessica (Nicki) O’Neill – Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: Jessica.O’Neill@stlucieschools.org

Amber McDonaldResource Teacher
Email:Amber.McDonald@stlucieschools.org

Michael Volz – Resource Teacher
Email: Michael.Volz@stlucieschools.org


 

Support Services

Jaime Mazzo – Guidance Director (Grades 7-8)
Email: Jaime.Mazzo@stlucieschools.org

Ava Pupuhi- School Counselor (Grades 4-6)
Email: Ava.Pupuhi@stlucieschools.org

Marvin Braddy – Dean (Grades 6-8)
Email: Marvin.Braddy@stlucieschools.org