Academic Instructors

NameEmail AddressGrade / TitleType
Gavoni, Vincia N.vincia.gavoni@stlucieschools.orgAssistant PrincipalAdministration
Hauck, Liezylliezyl.hauck@stlucieschools.orgKindergartenInstructor
Benton, Rebeccarebecca.benton@stlucieschools.orgKindergarten - STEAM AdvocateInstructor
Long-Lundy, Latikalatika.long@stlucieschools.org1st GradeInstructor
Smith, O'haraOhara.smith@stlucieschools.org1st GradeInstructor
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2nd GradeInstructor
Simmons, Tionnetionne.simmons@stlucieschools.org2nd GradeInstructor
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rd GradeInstructor
Roti, MaryMary.Roti@stlucieschools.org3rd GradeInstructor
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4th GradeInstructor
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.orgMiddle- MathInstructor
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th ScienceInstructor
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Science Instructor
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.orgElementary DanceInstructor
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.orgMiddle-ELAInstructor
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th ELAInstructor
Proctor, Rebeccarebecca.proctor.stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Math/ScienceInstructor
LeBon, Johnjohn.lebon@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Social StudiesInstructor
Phillips-Hill, Melissamelissa.phillips-hill@stlucieschools.orgESE Student Support SpecialistESE
Munoz,Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgESEInstructor
Johnson, Jamesjames.johnson@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Kenney, Hannahhannah.kenney@stlucieschools.orgSchool CounselorInstructor
Rampone, Brittanybrittany.rampone@stlucieschools.orgSchool Assessment SpecialistInstructor
Rahming, WallaceWallace.Rahming@stlucieschools.orgMiddle Grades VocalArts
Cruz, Jonathanjonathan.cruz@stlucieschools.orgVisual ArtsArts
Swabon, Anneanne.swabon@stlucieschools.orgVisual ArtsArts
Chevlin, Sandonsandon.chevlin@stlucieschools.orgBandArts
Irwin, Dr. Kathrynkathryn.irwin@stlucieschools.orgElementary MusicArts
Athill, Lillianlillian.athill@stlucieschools.orgMedia SpecialistArts
Grasso, JaimeJaime.Grasso@stlucieschools.orgGraphic ArtArts
Reiher, CharlesCharles.Reiher@stlucieschools.orgMedia ArtsArts
Guess, Chadguess.chad@stlucieschools.orgInstrumental MusicArts
Mobley, Lisalisa.mobley@stlucieschools.orgElementary TheaterArts
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgDanceArts
Cruz, Heatherheather.cruz@stlucieschools.orgGr. 7th - MathInstructor
Saint-Jacques, Deborahdeborah.saint-jacques@stlucieschools.orgExecutive Secretary/BookkeeperAides and Clerical
Jerger, Barbarabarbara.jerger@stlucieschools.orgFood Service AssistantMaintenance
Martin, Paulapaula.martin@stlucieschools.orgFood Service CookMaintenance
Champagne, Janettejanette.champagne@stlucieschools.orgFood Service ManagerMaintenance
Johnson, Tommietommie.johnson@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Plant ManagerMaintenance
McCloud, Millisamilissa.mccloud@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance
Faleri, Marisamarisa.faleri@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th ELAInstructor
Clancy, Jennyjenny.clancy@stlucieschools.orgFine Arts SpecialistArts
Frazier, KeyawannaKeyawanna.Frazier@stlucieschools.org8th Gr. - MathInstructor
Edwards, Jeweljewel.edwards@stlucieschools.org8th Gr. - Social StudiesInstructor
Megnauth, Jasonjason.megnauth@stlucieschools.orgPEInstructor
Whitehead, Alyssealysse.whitehead@stlucieschools.orgESE Instructor
Whitaker, Chasechase.whitaker@stlucieschools.org7th Gr. - CivicsInstructor
Johnson, Cherisecherise.johnson@stlucieschools.orgESE paraprofessionalSupport Staff
Reid, Dr. Lori Annelori.reid@stlucieschools.orgPrincipalAdministration
Tyler,Sabrinasabrina.tyler@stlucieschools.org4th gradeInstructor
LeBon, Johnjohn.lebon@stlucieschools.orgMiddle-Social StudiesInstructor
Dallas, Helenhelen.dallas@stlucieschools.orgMiddle- ELA/Social StudiesInstructor
Brown, TiaTia.Brown@stlucieschools.orgDeanDean