Academic Instructors

NameEmail AddressGradeType
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.org5thInstructor
Ariana Robertsariana.roberts@stlucieschools.orgKindergartenInstructor
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 6/7 Science – STEAM AdvocateInstructor
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgIntensive ReadingInstructor
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2ndInstructor
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5thInstructor
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org4thInstructor
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4thInstructor
Diaz, Feliciafelicia.diaz@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Johnson, Jamesjames.johnson@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Kenney, Hannahhannah.kenney@stlucieschools.orgSchool CounselorInstructor
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 7th Language ArtsInstructor
LeBon, Johnjohn.lebon@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 6th Social StudiesInstructor
Lee, Mattmatthew.lee@stlucieschools.orgInterventionistInstructor
Long, Latickalaticka.long@stlucieschools.orgESEInstructor
Maria Lainemaria.laine@stlucieschools.org1stInstructor
McMahon, Paigepaige.mcmahon@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 7/8 Math – STEAM AdvocateInstructor
Mihajlovski, Virginiavirginia.mihajlovski@stlucieschools.orgSchool Assessment SpecialistInstructor
Munoz, Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgESOLInstructor
Pierrilus, NaomiMiddle 6th ScienceInstructor
Rampone, Brittanybrittany.rampone@stlucieschools.orgESE SpecInstructor
Rebecca Bentonrebecca.benton@stlucieschools.orgKindergartenInstructor
Ricardo, EdwardMiddle 6th MathInstructor
Simmons, Rebekahrebekah.simmons@stlucieschools.org2ndInstructor
Smith, O’haraO’hara.smith@stlucieschools.org3rdInstructor
Tionne Simmonstionne.Simmons@stlucieschools.org1stInstructor
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rdInstructor
Whitacker, ChaseMiddle 7th Social StudiesInstructor
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.org5thInstructor