Academic Instructors

NameEmail AddressGradeType
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th ScienceInstructor
Ariana Robertsariana.roberts@stlucieschools.orgKindergartenInstructor
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 8th Science Instructor
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 8th ELAInstructor
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2nd Gr. Instructor
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5th Gr. Instructor
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org4th Gr. Instructor
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 6th ELAInstructor
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4th Gr. Instructor
Diaz, Feliciafelicia.diaz@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Faleri, Marisamarisa.faleri@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th ELAInstructor
Helton, Shirleyshirley.helton@stlucieschools.orgESEInstructor
Johnson, Jamesjames.johnson@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Kenney, Hannahhannah.kenney@stlucieschools.orgSchool CounselorInstructor
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.org5th Gr. Instructor
LeBon, Johnjohn.lebon@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 6th Social StudiesInstructor
Maria Lainemaria.laine@stlucieschools.org1st Gr. Instructor
McMahon, Dr. Paigepaige.mcmahon@stlucieschools.orgInterventionist - STEAM AdvocateInstructor
Mihajlovski, Virginiavirginia.mihajlovski@stlucieschools.orgSchool Assessment SpecialistInstructor
O'hara SmithOhara.smith@stlucieschools.org1st Gr. Instructor
Proctor, Rebeccarebecca.proctor.stlucieschools.orgMiddle 6th MathInstructor
Rampone, Brittanybrittany.rampone@stlucieschools.orgESE SpecialistInstructor
Rebecca Bentonrebecca.benton@stlucieschools.orgKindergarten - STEAM AdvocateInstructor
Roti, MaryMary.Roti@stlucieschools.org3rd Gr. Instructor
Simmons, Tionnetionne.simmons@stlucieschools.org2nd Gr. Instructor
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rd Gr. Instructor
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.org5th Gr. Instructor