Aides and Clerical Staff

NameEmail AddressGrade / TitleType
Gavoni, Vincia N.vincia.gavoni@stlucieschools.orgAssistant PrincipalAdministration
Roberts, Arianaariana.roberts@stlucieschools.orgKindergartenInstructor
Benton, Rebeccarebecca.benton@stlucieschools.orgKindergarten - STEAM AdvocateInstructor
Gamez, Mariamaria.Gamez@stlucieschools.org1st GradeInstructor
Smith, O'haraOhara.smith@stlucieschools.org1st GradeInstructor
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th ScienceInstructor
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4th GradeInstructor
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org4th GradeInstructor
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rd GradeInstructor
Roti, MaryMary.Roti@stlucieschools.org3rd GradeInstructor
Simmons, Tionnetionne.simmons@stlucieschools.org2nd GradeInstructor
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2nd GradeInstructor
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Science Instructor
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th ELAInstructor
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th ELAInstructor
Proctor, Rebeccarebecca.proctor.stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th MathInstructor
LeBon, Johnjohn.lebon@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Social StudiesInstructor
Phillips-Hill, Melissamelissa.phillips-hill@stlucieschools.orgESE Student Support SpecialistESE
Helton, Shirleyshirley.helton@stlucieschools.orgESEInstructor
Diaz, Feliciafelicia.diaz@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Rampone, Brittanybrittany.rampone@stlucieschools.orgInterventionistInstructor
Johnson, Jamesjames.johnson@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Kenney, Hannahhannah.kenney@stlucieschools.orgSchool CounselorInstructor
Mihajlovski, Virginiavirginia.mihajlovski@stlucieschools.orgSchool Assessment SpecialistInstructor
Rahming, WallaceWallace.Rahming@stlucieschools.orgMiddle Grades VocalArts
Cruz, Jonathanjonathan.cruz@stlucieschools.orgVisual ArtsArts
Swabon, Anneanne.swabon@stlucieschools.orgVisual ArtsArts
Tobias, Stevesteve.tobias@stlucieschools.orgBandArts
Irwin, Dr. Kathrynkathryn.irwin@stlucieschools.orgElementary MusicArts
Athill, Lillianlillian.athill@stlucieschools.orgMedia SpecialistArts
Grasso, JaimeJaime.Grasso@stlucieschools.orgGraphic ArtArts
Reiher, CharlesCharles.Reiher@stlucieschools.orgMedia ArtsArts
Guess, Chadguess.chad@stlucieschools.orgInstrumental MusicArts
Lynch, Kerrykerry.lynch@stlucieschools.orgElementary TheaterArts
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgDanceArts
McFarland, Cathycatheryn.mcfarland@stlucieschools.orgExecutive Secretary/BookkeeperAides and Clerical
Dobrzanski, Jenniferjennifer.dobrzanski@stlucieschools.orgOffice ClerkAides and Clerical
Saint-Jacques, Deborahdeborah.saintjacques@stlucieschools.orgData SpecialistAides and Clerical
Patterson, Merneithermerneither.patterson@stlucieschools.orgClinicAides and Clerical
Munoz, Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgELL/ESOLAides and Clerical
Jerger, Barbarabarbara.jerger@stlucieschools.orgFood Service AssistantMaintenance Staff
Jones, Belindabelinda.jones@stlucieschools.orgFood Service AssistantMaintenance Staff
Fitzpatrick, Shakendrashakendra.fitzpatrick@stlucieschools.orgFood Service AssistantMaintenance Staff
Martin, Paulapaula.martin@stlucieschools.orgFood Service CookMaintenance Staff
Rauscher, Danadana.rauscher@stlucieschools.orgFood Service ManagerMaintenance Staff
Johnson, Tommietommie.johnson@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Plant ManagerMaintenance Staff
McCloud, Millisamilissa.mccloud@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Zackery, Elizabethelizabeth.zackery@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Payen, Roserose.payen@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Faleri, Marisamarisa.faleri@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th ELAInstructor
Clancy, Jennyjenny.clancy@stlucieschools.orgFine Arts SpecialistArts
Cruz, Hillaryhillary.cruz@stlucieschools.org7th Gr. - ScienceInstructor
Dayton, Susannasusanna.dayton@stlucieschools.org8th Gr. - MathInstructor
Edwards, Jeweljewel.edwards@stlucieschools.org8th Gr. - Social StudiesInstructor
Lynch, Kerrykerry.lynch@stlucieschools.orgK-5 DramaInstructor
Megnauth, Jasonjason.megnauth@stlucieschools.orgPEInstructor
Rahming, Wallacewallace.rahming@stlucieschools.orgChorus - Music TheaterInstructor
Whitehead, Alyssealysse.whitehead@stlucieschools.orgESE Instructor
Whitaker, Chasechase.whitaker@stlucieschools.org7th Gr. - CivicsInstructor
Johnson, Cherisecherise.johnson@stlucieschools.orgESE paraprofessionalSupport Staff
Claudio, Karinakarina.claudio@stlucieschools.orgGr. 7th - MathInstructor
Reid, Dr. Lori Annelori.reid@stlucieschools.orgPrincipalAdministration
Megnauth, JasonJason.Megnauth@stlucieschools.orgHealth/Physical EducationHealth/Physical Education