Aides and Clerical Staff

NameEmail AddressGradeType
Anderson, Tiffanytiffany.anderson@stlucieschools.orgClinicAides and Clerical
Barbour, Jamie jamie.barbour@stlucieschools.orgData SpecialistAides and Clerical
Imperatore, Joiejoie.imperatore@stlucieschools.orgBookkeeperAides and Clerical
Lopez, Marilyn marilyn.lopez@stlucieschools.orgMedia ClerkAides and Clerical
McFarland, Cathy


catheryn.mcfarland@stlucieschools.orgExecutive SecretaryAides and Clerical
Munoz, Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgELLAides and Clerical
Powell, Lenalena.powell@stlucieschools.orgBICAides and Clerical
Saint-Jacques, Deborahdeborah.saintjacques@stlucieschools.orgOffice ClerkAides and Clerical
Slappey, Alyssiaalyssia.slappey@stlucieschools.orgParaprofessionalAides and Clerical