4th Grade Instructors

NameEmail AddressGrade / TitleType
Gavoni, Vincia N.vincia.gavoni@stlucieschools.orgAssistant PrincipalAdministration
Hauck, Liezylliezyl.hauck@stlucieschools.orgKindergartenInstructor
Long-Lundy, Latikalatika.long@stlucieschools.org1st GradeInstructor
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2nd GradeInstructor
Simmons, Tionnetionne.simmons@stlucieschools.org2nd GradeInstructor
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rd GradeInstructor
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4th GradeInstructor
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - MathInstructor
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - ScienceInstructor
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - Science Instructor
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.orgElementary DanceInstructor
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - ELAInstructor
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - ELAInstructor
Phillips-Hill, Melissamelissa.phillips-hill@stlucieschools.orgESE Student Support SpecialistAides and Clerical
Munoz,Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgESEInstructor
Rahming, Wallacewallace.rahming@stlucieschools.orgVocal ArtsArts
Cruz, Jonathanjonathan.cruz@stlucieschools.orgVisual ArtsArts
Swabon, Anneanne.swabon@stlucieschools.orgVisual ArtsArts
Athill, Lillianlillian.athill@stlucieschools.orgMedia SpecialistArts
Grasso, Jamiejamie.grasso@stlucieschools.orgGraphic DesignArts
Reiher, Charlescharles.reiher@stlucieschools.orgMedia ArtsArts
Guess, Chadguess.chad@stlucieschools.orgInstrumental MusicArts
Mobley, Lisalisa.mobley@stlucieschools.orgElementary TheaterArts
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgDanceArts
Cruz, Heatherheather.cruz@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th & 8th Grade - MathInstructor
Saint-Jacques, Deborahdeborah.saint-jacques@stlucieschools.orgExecutive Secretary/BookkeeperAides and Clerical
Martin, Paulapaula.martin@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Food Service Cook
Champagne, Janettejanette.champagne@stlucieschools.orgFood Service ManagerMaintenance
Johnson, Tommietommie.johnson@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Plant ManagerMaintenance
McCloud, Millisamilissa.mccloud@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance
Faleri, Marisamarisa.faleri@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - ELAInstructor
Clancy, Jennyjenny.clancy@stlucieschools.orgFine Arts SpecialistArts
Frazier, Keyawannakeyawanna.frazier@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - MathInstructor
Edwards, Jeweljewel.edwards@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - Social StudiesInstructor
Reed, Ayleseaylese.reed@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th Grade - ScienceInstructor
Whitaker, Janejane.whitaker@stlucieschools.orgPrincipalAdministration
Tyler,Sabrinasabrina.tyler@stlucieschools.org4th gradeInstructor
Dallas, Helenhelen.dallas@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - ELA/Social StudiesInstructor
Brown, Tiatia.brown@stlucieschools.orgDeanDean
Crownover, Kristykristy.crownover@stlucieschools.orgData SpecialistAides and Clerical
Lewis, Belindabelinda.lewis@stlucieschools.orgFront Desk ClerkAides and Clerical
DeLuke, Xiomaraxiomara.deluke@stlucieschools.orgELL ParaprofessionalAides and Clerical
Crocco Cuff, Staceystacey.crocco@stlucieschools.orgParaprofessionalAides and Clerical
Bullock, Adia adia.bullock@stlucieschools.orgESE TeacherInstructor
Dowdell-Smith, L'Lorenlloren.dowdell@stlucieschools.orgELA CoachInstructor
Reynolds, Nirobianirobia.reynolds@stlucieschools.orgBIC MonitorAdministration
Thompson, Ramonaramona.thompson@stlucieschools.orgCustodianMaintenance