Musical Theatre

NameEmail AddressGrade / Title
Gavoni, Vincia N.vincia.gavoni@stlucieschools.orgAssistant Principal
Hauck, Liezylliezyl.hauck@stlucieschools.orgKindergarten
Long-Lundy, Latikalatika.long@stlucieschools.org1st Grade
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2nd Grade
Simmons, Tionnetionne.simmons@stlucieschools.org2nd Grade
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rd Grade
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4th Grade
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - Math
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - Science
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5th Grade
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org5th Grade
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - Science
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.orgElementary Dance
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - ELA
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - ELA
Phillips-Hill, Melissamelissa.phillips-hill@stlucieschools.orgESE Student Support Specialist
Munoz,Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgESE
Rahming, Wallacewallace.rahming@stlucieschools.orgVocal Arts
Cruz, Jonathanjonathan.cruz@stlucieschools.orgVisual Arts
Swabon, Anneanne.swabon@stlucieschools.orgVisual Arts
Athill, Lillianlillian.athill@stlucieschools.orgMedia Specialist
Grasso, Jamiejamie.grasso@stlucieschools.orgGraphic Design
Reiher, Charlescharles.reiher@stlucieschools.orgMedia Arts
Guess, Chadguess.chad@stlucieschools.orgInstrumental Music
Mobley, Lisalisa.mobley@stlucieschools.orgElementary Theater
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgDance
Cruz, Heatherheather.cruz@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th & 8th Grade - Math
Saint-Jacques, Deborahdeborah.saint-jacques@stlucieschools.orgExecutive Secretary/Bookkeeper
Martin, Paulapaula.martin@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance
Champagne, Janettejanette.champagne@stlucieschools.orgFood Service Manager
Johnson, Tommietommie.johnson@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Plant Manager
McCloud, Millisamilissa.mccloud@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Worker
Faleri, Marisamarisa.faleri@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - ELA
Clancy, Jennyjenny.clancy@stlucieschools.orgFine Arts Specialist
Frazier, Keyawannakeyawanna.frazier@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - Math
Edwards, Jeweljewel.edwards@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - Social Studies
Reed, Ayleseaylese.reed@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th Grade - Science
Whitaker, Janejane.whitaker@stlucieschools.orgPrincipal
Tyler,Sabrinasabrina.tyler@stlucieschools.org4th grade
Dallas, Helenhelen.dallas@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - ELA/Social Studies
Brown, Tiatia.brown@stlucieschools.orgDean
Crownover, Kristykristy.crownover@stlucieschools.orgData Specialist
Lewis, Belindabelinda.lewis@stlucieschools.orgFront Desk Clerk
DeLuke, Xiomaraxiomara.deluke@stlucieschools.orgELL Paraprofessional
Crocco Cuff, Staceystacey.crocco@stlucieschools.orgParaprofessional
Bullock, Adia adia.bullock@stlucieschools.orgESE Teacher
Dowdell-Smith, L'Lorenlloren.dowdell@stlucieschools.orgELA Coach
Reynolds, Nirobianirobia.reynolds@stlucieschools.orgBIC Monitor
Thompson, Ramonaramona.thompson@stlucieschools.orgCustodian

Musical Theatre Course Description and Requirements

CAST Vocal Arts Handbook

The musical theatre program at CAST is under the direction of Mr. Wallace Rahming. Mr. Rahming brings a wealth of knowledge and enthusiasm as he shares his talent and expertise in the area of vocal instruction and musical theatre has provided students with a myriad of experiences in the musical theatre world.
The goal of the musical theatre program is to provide a rigorous educational experience in the disciplines of dance, music, and drama. Students in the department will study various dance techniques, vocal styles, acting styles, theatre history, audition skills, stagecraft, backstage production techniques, specialty skills from guest artists, critique skills, choreography, music theory, rehearsal techniques, and performance techniques. These artistic mediums also include life skills, time management, and social skills. Don’t miss the opportunity to see our CAST on stage throughout the school year.

Creative Arts Academy proudly presents the CAST Musical Theatre Department. Our mission is to create and maintain a comfortable environment where people feel safe to make artistic risks and make mistakes without being judged or ridiculed. Our goal is to produce quality productions within a family-like atmosphere filled with awesome people and lasting memories.