Elementary Music Instructor

NameEmail AddressGrade / Title
Gavoni, Vincia N.vincia.gavoni@stlucieschools.orgAssistant Principal
Roberts, Arianaariana.roberts@stlucieschools.orgKindergarten
Benton, Rebeccarebecca.benton@stlucieschools.orgKindergarten - STEAM Advocate
Gamez, Mariamaria.Gamez@stlucieschools.org1st Grade
Smith, O'haraOhara.smith@stlucieschools.org1st Grade
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.org5th Grade
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5th Grade
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Science
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4th Grade
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org4th Grade
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rd Grade
Roti, MaryMary.Roti@stlucieschools.org3rd Grade
Simmons, Tionnetionne.simmons@stlucieschools.org2nd Grade
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2nd Grade
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Science
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th ELA
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.org5th Grade
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th ELA
Proctor, Rebeccarebecca.proctor.stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Math
LeBon, Johnjohn.lebon@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Social Studies
Phillips-Hill, Melissamelissa.phillips-hill@stlucieschools.orgESE Student Support Specialist
Helton, Shirleyshirley.helton@stlucieschools.orgESE
Diaz, Feliciafelicia.diaz@stlucieschools.orgInstructional Coach
Rampone, Brittanybrittany.rampone@stlucieschools.orgInterventionist
Johnson, Jamesjames.johnson@stlucieschools.orgInstructional Coach
Kenney, Hannahhannah.kenney@stlucieschools.orgSchool Counselor
Mihajlovski, Virginiavirginia.mihajlovski@stlucieschools.orgSchool Assessment Specialist
Rahming, WallaceWallace.Rahming@stlucieschools.orgMiddle Grades Vocal
Cruz, Jonathanjonathan.cruz@stlucieschools.orgVisual Arts
Swabon, Anneanne.swabon@stlucieschools.orgVisual Arts
Tobias, Stevesteve.tobias@stlucieschools.orgBand
Irwin, Dr. Kathrynkathryn.irwin@stlucieschools.orgElementary Music
Athill, Lillianlillian.athill@stlucieschools.orgMedia Specialist
Grasso, JaimeJaime.Grasso@stlucieschools.orgGraphic Art
Reiher, CharlesCharles.Reiher@stlucieschools.orgMedia Arts
Guess, Chadguess.chad@stlucieschools.orgInstrumental Music
Lynch, Kerrykerry.lynch@stlucieschools.orgElementary Theater
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgDance
McFarland, Cathycatheryn.mcfarland@stlucieschools.orgExecutive Secretary/Bookkeeper
Dobrzanski, Jenniferjennifer.dobrzanski@stlucieschools.orgOffice Clerk
Saint-Jacques, Deborahdeborah.saintjacques@stlucieschools.orgData Specialist
Patterson, Merneithermerneither.patterson@stlucieschools.orgClinic
Munoz, Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgELL/ESOL
Jerger, Barbarabarbara.jerger@stlucieschools.orgFood Service Assistant
Jones, Belindabelinda.jones@stlucieschools.orgFood Service Assistant
Fitzpatrick, Shakendrashakendra.fitzpatrick@stlucieschools.orgFood Service Assistant
Martin, Paulapaula.martin@stlucieschools.orgFood Service Cook
Rauscher, Danadana.rauscher@stlucieschools.orgFood Service Manager
Johnson, Tommietommie.johnson@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Plant Manager
McCloud, Millisamilissa.mccloud@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Worker
Zackery, Elizabethelizabeth.zackery@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Worker
Payen, Roserose.payen@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Worker
Faleri, Marisamarisa.faleri@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th ELA
Clancy, Jennyjenny.clancy@stlucieschools.orgFine Arts Specialist
Cruz, Hillaryhillary.cruz@stlucieschools.org7th Gr. - Science
Dayton, Susannasusanna.dayton@stlucieschools.org8th Gr. - Math
Edwards, Jeweljewel.edwards@stlucieschools.org8th Gr. - Social Studies
Lynch, Kerrykerry.lynch@stlucieschools.orgK-5 Drama
Megnauth, Jasonjason.megnauth@stlucieschools.orgPE
Rahming, Wallacewallace.rahming@stlucieschools.orgChorus - Music Theater
Whitehead, Alyssealysse.whitehead@stlucieschools.orgESE
Whitaker, Chasechase.whitaker@stlucieschools.org7th Gr. - Civics
Johnson, Cherisecherise.johnson@stlucieschools.orgESE paraprofessional
Claudio, Karinakarina.claudio@stlucieschools.orgGr. 7th - Math
Reid, Dr. Lori Annelori.reid@stlucieschools.orgPrincipal
Megnauth, JasonJason.Megnauth@stlucieschools.orgHealth/Physical Education

K-5 Music Course Description and Requirements

Ms. Kali Poore joins CAST as the Elementary Music Instructor. The Elementary Music program allows students to explore music and understand how it relates to our world. Students begin to examine music from the foundational levels and, using a spiral curriculum, continue to build their knowledge toward more advanced concepts, such as creating, listening to, and evaluating performances. Students have an opportunity to explore music through multi-sensory approaches: moving, singing, playing, writing, visualizing, and others. The goal is that as a student progresses through the Elementary Music Arts, they begin to develop a love for music and appreciate music in the world around them.