Elementary Music Instructor

NameEmail AddressGrade / Title
Gavoni, Vincia N.vincia.gavoni@stlucieschools.orgAssistant Principal
Hauck, Liezylliezyl.hauck@stlucieschools.orgKindergarten
Long-Lundy, Latikalatika.long@stlucieschools.org1st Grade
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2nd Grade
Simmons, Tionnetionne.simmons@stlucieschools.org2nd Grade
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rd Grade
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4th Grade
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - Math
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - Science
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5th Grade
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org5th Grade
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - Science
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.orgElementary Dance
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - ELA
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - ELA
Phillips-Hill, Melissamelissa.phillips-hill@stlucieschools.orgESE Student Support Specialist
Munoz,Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgESE
Rahming, Wallacewallace.rahming@stlucieschools.orgVocal Arts
Cruz, Jonathanjonathan.cruz@stlucieschools.orgVisual Arts
Swabon, Anneanne.swabon@stlucieschools.orgVisual Arts
Athill, Lillianlillian.athill@stlucieschools.orgMedia Specialist
Grasso, Jamiejamie.grasso@stlucieschools.orgGraphic Design
Reiher, Charlescharles.reiher@stlucieschools.orgMedia Arts
Guess, Chadguess.chad@stlucieschools.orgInstrumental Music
Mobley, Lisalisa.mobley@stlucieschools.orgElementary Theater
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgDance
Cruz, Heatherheather.cruz@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th & 8th Grade - Math
Saint-Jacques, Deborahdeborah.saint-jacques@stlucieschools.orgExecutive Secretary/Bookkeeper
Martin, Paulapaula.martin@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance
Champagne, Janettejanette.champagne@stlucieschools.orgFood Service Manager
Johnson, Tommietommie.johnson@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Plant Manager
McCloud, Millisamilissa.mccloud@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Worker
Faleri, Marisamarisa.faleri@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - ELA
Clancy, Jennyjenny.clancy@stlucieschools.orgFine Arts Specialist
Frazier, Keyawannakeyawanna.frazier@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - Math
Edwards, Jeweljewel.edwards@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Grade - Social Studies
Reed, Ayleseaylese.reed@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th Grade - Science
Whitaker, Janejane.whitaker@stlucieschools.orgPrincipal
Tyler,Sabrinasabrina.tyler@stlucieschools.org4th grade
Dallas, Helenhelen.dallas@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Grade - ELA/Social Studies
Brown, Tiatia.brown@stlucieschools.orgDean
Crownover, Kristykristy.crownover@stlucieschools.orgData Specialist
Lewis, Belindabelinda.lewis@stlucieschools.orgFront Desk Clerk
DeLuke, Xiomaraxiomara.deluke@stlucieschools.orgELL Paraprofessional
Crocco Cuff, Staceystacey.crocco@stlucieschools.orgParaprofessional
Bullock, Adia adia.bullock@stlucieschools.orgESE Teacher
Dowdell-Smith, L'Lorenlloren.dowdell@stlucieschools.orgELA Coach
Reynolds, Nirobianirobia.reynolds@stlucieschools.orgBIC Monitor
Thompson, Ramonaramona.thompson@stlucieschools.orgCustodian

K-5 Music Course Description and Requirements

Ms. Kali Poore joins CAST as the Elementary Music Instructor. The Elementary Music program allows students to explore music and understand how it relates to our world. Students begin to examine music from the foundational levels and, using a spiral curriculum, continue to build their knowledge toward more advanced concepts, such as creating, listening to, and evaluating performances. Students have an opportunity to explore music through multi-sensory approaches: moving, singing, playing, writing, visualizing, and others. The goal is that as a student progresses through the Elementary Music Arts, they begin to develop a love for music and appreciate music in the world around them.