Fine Arts Specialists

NameEmail AddressGrade / TitleType
Ariana Robertsariana.roberts@stlucieschools.orgKindergartenInstructor
Rebecca Bentonrebecca.benton@stlucieschools.orgKindergarten - STEAM AdvocateInstructor
Maria Lainemaria.laine@stlucieschools.org1st GradeInstructor
O'hara SmithOhara.smith@stlucieschools.org1st GradeInstructor
Wyatt, Amberamber.wyatt@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Broderick, Oliviaolivia.broderick@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Albers, Jilljill.albers@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th ScienceInstructor
Denman, Christelchristel.denman@stlucieschools.org4th GradeInstructor
Church, Robynrobyn.church@stlucieschools.org4th GradeInstructor
Voke, Lindalinda.voke@stlucieschools.org3rd GradeInstructor
Roti, MaryMary.Roti@stlucieschools.org3rd GradeInstructor
Simmons, Tionnetionne.simmons@stlucieschools.org2nd GradeInstructor
Bell, Sheilasheila.jones-bell@stlucieschools.org2nd GradeInstructor
Barnes, Aaronaaron.barnes@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th Science Instructor
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th ELAInstructor
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.org5th GradeInstructor
Battle, Tanishatanisha.battle@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 8th ELAInstructor
Proctor, Rebeccarebecca.proctor.stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th MathInstructor
LeBon, Johnjohn.lebon@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 6th Social StudiesInstructor
McMahon, Dr. Paigepaige.mcmahon@stlucieschools.orgInterventionist - STEAM AdvocateInstructor
Helton, Shirleyshirley.helton@stlucieschools.orgESEInstructor
Rampone, Brittanybrittany.rampone@stlucieschools.orgESE SpecialistInstructor
Diaz, Feliciafelicia.diaz@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Johnson, Jamesjames.johnson@stlucieschools.orgInstructional CoachInstructor
Kenney, Hannahhannah.kenney@stlucieschools.orgSchool CounselorInstructor
Mihajlovski, Virginiavirginia.mihajlovski@stlucieschools.orgSchool Assessment SpecialistInstructor
Cruz, Jonathanjonathan.cruz@stlucieschools.orgArtArts
Swabon, Anneanne.swabon@stlucieschools.orgArtArts
Tobias, Stevesteve.tobias@stlucieschools.orgBandArts
Feldman, Shainashaina.feldman@stlucieschools.orgMedia ArtsArts
Irwin, Dr. Kathrynkathryn.irwin@stlucieschools.orgMusicArts
Schiffer, Tomschiffer,tom@stlucieschools.orgChorus/Theater MusicArts
Athill, Lillianlillian.athill@stlucieschools.orgMedia SpecialistArts
Grasso, JaimeJaime.Grasso@stlucieschools.orgGraphic ArtArts
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgElem DanceArts
Guess, Chadguess.chad@stlucieschools.orgInstrumental MusicArts
Lynch, Kerrykerry.lynch@stlucieschools.orgElementary TheaterArts
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgDanceArts
McFarland, Cathycatheryn.mcfarland@stlucieschools.orgExecutive Secretary/BookkeeperAides and Clerical
Saint-Jacques, Deborahdeborah.saintjacques@stlucieschools.orgOffice ClerkAides and Clerical
Barbour, Jamie jamie.barbour@stlucieschools.orgData SpecialistAides and Clerical
Patterson, Merneithermerneither.patterson@stlucieschools.orgClinicAides and Clerical
Collins, Alyssiaalyssia.collins@stlucieschools.orgParaprofessionalAides and Clerical
Munoz, Daliadalia.munoz@stlucieschools.orgELL/ESOLAides and Clerical
Barbara Jergerbarbara.jerger@stlucieschools.orgFood Service AssistantMaintenance Staff
Belinda Jonesbelinda.jones@stlucieschools.orgFood Service AssistantMaintenance Staff
Shakendra Fitzpatrick shakendra.fitzpatrick@stlucieschools.orgFood Service AssistantMaintenance Staff
Paula Martinpaula.martin@stlucieschools.orgFood Service CookMaintenance Staff
Dana Rauscherdana.rauscher@stlucieschools.orgFood Service ManagerMaintenance Staff
Tommie Johnson tommie.johnson@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance Plant ManagerMaintenance Staff
Millisa McCloudmilissa.mccloud@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Elizabeth Zackery elizabeth.zackery@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Rose Payenrose.payen@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Millisa McCloudmilissa.mccloud@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Elizabeth Zackery elizabeth.zackery@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Rose Payenrose.payen@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Faleri, Marisamarisa.faleri@stlucieschools.orgMiddle - 7th ELAInstructor
Rose Payenrose.payen@stlucieschools.orgMaintenance WorkerMaintenance Staff
Clancy, Jennyjenny.clancy@stlucieschools.orgFine Arts SpecialistArts