Fine Arts Specialists

NameEmail AddressGradeType
Athill, Lillianlillian.athill@stlucieschools.orgMedia SpecialistArts
Cruz, Jonathanjonathan.cruz@stlucieschools.orgArtArts
Curtis, Sarahsarah.curtis@stlucieschools.org Elementary DanceArts
Douglas, JenniferGraphic ArtArts
Feldman, Shainashaina.feldman@stlucieschools.orgMedia ArtsArts
Gabin, StephenBandArts
Kenny, Shelleyshelley.kenny@stlucieschools.orgMiddle 7th Language ArtsInstructor
LaCroix, Samanthasamantha.lacroix@stlucieschools.orgElementary MusicArts
Murphy, Meganmegan.murphy@stlucieschools.orgDanceArts
Poore, KaliMusicArts
Rahming, Wallacewallace.rahming@stlucieschools.orgMusicArts
Roti, Mary mary.roti@stlucieschools.orgElementary TheaterArts
Swabon, Anneanne.swabon@stlucieschools.orgArtArts