Wendell Adams, ESE Paraprofessional – wendell.adams@stlucieschools.org

Lori Adams, Data Specialist – lori.adams@stlucieschools.org

Joe Crisci, Registrar – joseph.crisci@stlucieschools.org

Marlene Dill, IB Clerk – marlene.dill@stlucieschools.org

Cynthia Hamilton, School Clerk – cynthia.hamilton@stlucieschools.org

Carol Raffensberger, Middle School Clerk – carol.raffensberger@stlucieschools.org

Angela O’Neill-Butler, Bookkeeper – angela.oneill-butler@stlucieschools.org

Jacquelyn Parker-Stubbs, High School Clerk – jacquelyn.parker-stubbs@stlucieschools.org

Elsa Persaud, High School Clerk – elsa.persaud@stlucieschools.org

Mildred Platt, Attendance Clerk – mildred.platt@stlucieschools.org

Sarah Robinson, ESE Clerk – sarah.robinson@stlucieschools.org

Ofelia Ronquillo, Media Clerk – ofelia.ronquillo@stlucieschools.org

Susan Salvador, Guidance Clerk – susan.salvador@stlucieschools.org

Tiffany Smith, Middle School Clerk – tiffany.smith@stlucieschools.org

Lori Wax, Athletic Clerk – lori.wax@stlucieschools.org

Samantha Fishbein, Health Paraprofessional – samantha.fishbein@stlucieschools.org